• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie girl bring her yaya sinkie attitude to China kana hammered by PRC man

If a company ask me to fly budget, that the end of line. Quit.

I bet u will consider flying budget if it's your own company.............................

Mio said before also, don't be surprised that you get extra ingredient in prc restaurants after they know that you are a sinkie.:o That's why mio said, mio tell them mio matlaysian.

Prostituting and porlumpar open door policy===> creates local resentment against foreigners===> foreigners unhappy and/or lookdown on locals====> tell their relatives in foreign country===> their relatives and friends get influenced and don't like sinkie===> give sinkie extra service and ingredients

This process is a natural progression and product of fucked up policies, which is not unquie only to sinkieland.

Last tum prc won't hit sinkies when sinkie migrantion policies were more stringent. Now feels like low class prostitues like that.:(

Not defending the cheapskate sinkie who exceed her weight allowance. Never fly Tiger Air if you can avoid them. No reputation to keep and their PRC staff do what they want.

I bet u will consider flying budget if it's your own company.............................

No, i will not treat my employee like thrash. I will treat them with out-most respect. I will be a great boss.

I disagree. My wife works at the airport for the past 5 years and her feedback was,

1. Ah Nehs only like to talk talk talk, "sister here, sister there" but wont complain too much.

2. PRCs only defaced the environment with their loud voice but seldom bother the airport staffs.

The worse are our Sinkies travellers. You should go and volunteer at the airport and I gurantee your perception will change.

What??????????????:eek: Really????????????????:eek:

I thought sinkies are the best???????????????????????????????/:eek:

After all should ask mercury about it he will say sinkies are best and he doesn't work in the airport but knows it cos he can make it up from his ass.

No, i will not treat my employee like thrash. I will treat them with out-most respect. I will be a great boss.

Workers that allow themselves to be exploited will never produce anything of worth.

With Tigers bad reputation I'm really surprised there's anyone still flying with that airline
Even SIA is better :p

nah beh...fucking cheapskate loh...anyone with decent amount of grey matter in the cranium will shun Tiger...thats the worst airline second to Afghan Air. Guangzhou to Singapore only for kweys reporting to work here in Geylang...CCB, wanna offload toy, simi lanjeow toy can lessen weight by 3kg? Fucking thick dildo is it?
Really like your wording

You chinese educated sibo:confused:

spelling errors, never seen before is it? as long as you understand the meaning, i am busy multi tasking, sometime can happen.

See change to
No, i will not treat my employee like trash. I will treat them with utmost respect. I will be a great boss.

really serve no purpose, this is not formal settings, just a forum, as long as you understand, ok already. Some people even use hokkien, why no one complain?

Problem is why cant she weight the bag first before handing it to the ah tiong? :D

Thrash simi ?? Trash lah. Tiu.

And out-most? Wtf. U r a legend.

really depends. for example to hainan, haikou. sq does not fly there. all full service also no direct flight. so a choice of transit + flight of SQ n other china airlines of 7 hrs +, compare to tiger or jet star. only less than 4 hrs. i went for tiger. short flight, dun need to be too choosy. i dun want to waste time on travelling. period.