If a company ask me to fly budget, that the end of line. Quit.
I bet u will consider flying budget if it's your own company.............................
If a company ask me to fly budget, that the end of line. Quit.
I bet u will consider flying budget if it's your own company.............................
I used to think the 2 of you were clones![]()
Agree with you absoLuteLy ! .....
Woman, woman, not everywhere is like SG. Behave yourself when you are oversea.
I disagree. My wife works at the airport for the past 5 years and her feedback was,
1. Ah Nehs only like to talk talk talk, "sister here, sister there" but wont complain too much.
2. PRCs only defaced the environment with their loud voice but seldom bother the airport staffs.
The worse are our Sinkies travellers. You should go and volunteer at the airport and I gurantee your perception will change.
No, i will not treat my employee like thrash. I will treat them with out-most respect. I will be a great boss.
Better clarify whether the 'toy' runs on battery or not
You chinese educated sibo![]()
Really like your wordingnah beh...fucking cheapskate loh...anyone with decent amount of grey matter in the cranium will shun Tiger...thats the worst airline second to Afghan Air. Guangzhou to Singapore only for kweys reporting to work here in Geylang...CCB, wanna offload toy, simi lanjeow toy can lessen weight by 3kg? Fucking thick dildo is it?
With Tigers bad reputation I'm really surprised there's anyone still flying with that airline
Even SIA is better :p
You chinese educated sibo![]()
She didnt know she overweight also, lolProblem is why cant she weight the bag first before handing it to the ah tiong?![]()
Thrash simi ?? Trash lah. Tiu.
And out-most? Wtf. U r a legend.