My wife is Vietnamese
Salute you , bro !
My wife is Vietnamese
Modern Singapore wives don't do housework, don't give birth or don't look after children, generally have flat under developed breasts like airport runways and probably give lousy sex. Their money is theirs not shared and husband has to pay for everything.
I am going for Thai ger ... Anyone ?
Not tonychat type hor ...
Bro, more importantly, how did you get to know your wife? Does she have young, pretty and unmarried sisters or close friends? I believe we have bachelors in SBF sick of SG girls.
wow can you speak vietnamese?
I think vietnamese sounds like ducks quacking. Many ppl have commented on that.
I can't. Super lazy
Yes, they speak like ducks and super loud. Thats why sometimes when my wife calls home, I have to ask her to lower down her volume
I think you know bed language can liao, lol
I knew her when shes going back to Vietnam during the school holidays. I saw a cute petite girl trying to balance her luggage and I went to be the hero. That time Tiger Airways just started and its free seating. The seat beside her was occupied by her friend so I occupied the one behind her and began to chat with her. Then we exchange YM and thats how it began
If this thread was posted 1.5 years ago, I would have said yes! She has a cousin, very good girl (I seldom will praise girl), super gentle, super good temper. Unfortunately, got married last year, now 6 months pregnant liao
Modern Singapore wives don't do housework, don't give birth or don't look after children, generally have flat under developed breasts like airport runways and probably give lousy sex. Their money is theirs not shared and husband has to pay for everything.
1. aiyoh!
2. what's yours is hers.
3. what's hers is still hers mah!
4. that is why when i steal eat i definitely wipe it clean & thoroughly.
5. i also have some secret account/assets.
You married a sinkie girl???
no money = no honey
sad fact of life these days with a lot of sinkie girls.
As someone mentioned ....the girls from the less developed countries are not inclined this way ...at least not yet.