Aiyah, although this Sinkee kena put aeroplane, let's not add salt to wound lah. Hope he be strong anf get ready for the divorce papers from His wife's lawyer.
Chok dee.
Chok dee.
Aiyah, although this Sinkee kena put aeroplane, let's not add salt to wound lah. Hope he be strong anf get ready for the divorce papers from His wife's lawyer.
Chok dee.
you are right!i used to think like him,until got brainwahed by samsters...this is indeed a remarkable forum...
but on the other hand, if they can combine their income, i bet that staying in palace also no problem...haha...
Ask Sinkie girl to combine income and buy the property with their men? Wait long long lah. This man should just dump that bitch and move on.
Better divorce this Sinkie woman. Get a Vietnamese wife who can cook and do household work. The flip side is that the earning power of your spouse is probably low.
Actually if sinkie gal don't want to contibute to marriage then marry them for what?
What's the point of marrying a sinkie girl who earns 5k a month but spent everything on herself? I rather have my wife. She earns 2k a month, puts 1k in our joint all account, save another 500 in her savings account and uses 500 on herself. When we go out, 90% of small items like movie tickets, groceries is paid by her.
you married a china gal?
Wah you 吃软饭 ahh
Anyway, go to framing shop, they should sell glasses too....
Ok lah, i admit you have a good wife, you very fortunateMy own wife leh...what 吃软饭。
Anyway, thanks. Tmr I go ask around
U are correct, but very hard to get equilibrium bro.
My wife is Vietnamese
wow can you speak vietnamese?
I think vietnamese sounds like ducks quacking. Many ppl have commented on that.
My wife is Vietnamese
Actually sounds also a bit like Cantonese rather. Some viet friends commented that a lot of colleagues (who are cantonese) in fact look very much like Vietnamese
but on the other hand, if they can combine their income, i bet that staying in palace also no problem...haha...