• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Condo Investors To Sue Danga Bay Property Developer For Building A Fucked Up Condo For Them!

congo9

KNN the boss of the country garden has already sent her personal money to a charity run foundation.
She also defaulted a mere USD22.5million in interest payment recently.

Singkie owners can sue all they want. The project in Malaysia is just a small tiny project of the Country Graden Danga bay portfoilio.

https://fortune.com/2023/08/09/coun...real-estate-developer-bigger-than-evergrande/
Here is the link for these dumb singkies and their money .

If want to stay or retire in mudland. It's better to rent... Cheaperer n won't be held as a hostage.. Not happy can always move
The rental will get cheaper over the long run.
If you but, you lose out due to depreciation. Unless it's freehold land that you purchase.

People who buy presale units and then find out there are many defects after they move in deserve to get royally fucked. Especially if they buy from China developer. Its better to wait after the building is build and buy a used unit after seeing for yourself what the defects are. If the defects are minor.

Hypocrite-The

The rental will get cheaper over the long run.
If you but, you lose out due to depreciation. Unless it's freehold land that you purchase.
Property prices in mudland for those foreigners is always too high. Watts the buy in price for singkies now? 1 million ringgit?

never buy from tiong developer. period.

Unfortunately, Tiong developers have already built (and are now still building) lots of flats and condos here. :biggrin:
Look no further than the new and improved Normanton Park. I have fond memories of playing tennis, swimming and having a good time at the old Normanton Park. :unsure:

never buy from tiong developer. period.
Bullshit lah. Tiong developers all over the US and Canada. Those condos they build are to US and Canada building codes, and are strictly enforced by local planning departments. Plus in some places like Canada, they must provide up to 10 year warranty on the condo.You buy from those Tiong developers in North America is quite safe.

k1976

Let the local earn abit, they will also return fav to be nice to u. Dun go over to buy this buy that, machiam like eye sore and hao lian
If want to stay or retire in mudland. It's better to rent... Cheaperer n won't be held as a hostage.. Not happy can always move

Bullshit lah. Tiong developers all over the US and Canada. Those condos they build are to US and Canada building codes, and are strictly enforced by local planning departments. Plus in some places like Canada, they must provide up to 10 year warranty on the condo.You buy from those Tiong developers in North America is quite safe.
that’s because for highrise and high density condos they are just the funders. the contractors have to be licensed and construction crew unionized and are locals, in order to get permits and pass the stringent local codes. if tiong material imports and tiong labor are used illegally for highrises never buy, just like some cracking and breaking in arsetralia. and many multi storey projects in sf where ex city official was caught accepting bribes from tiong money man. tiong money man hired a local sf chink as “permit expediter”. nobody except tiongs wants to buy those condos. they are left empty as tiong investors are still living in prc. anytime there’s a 6.9 earthquake those multi storey condos will collapse on you.

https://sfstandard.com/2023/07/19/c...an-francisco-official-zhang-li-mohammed-nuru/

Hypocrite-The

Let the local earn abit, they will also return fav to be nice to u. Dun go over to buy this buy that, machiam like eye sore and hao lian
Go there n buy property is the dumbest thing on the planet. When they see Singkies they see a carrot head...why get taken advantage of by such scum?