• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singles Over-35 Can Buy New 2-Room HDB Flats.....But How Much Leh ?

months ago, newspapers show Malay chap and family can buy 1-Room Flat for under $100K right ?

so how much leh for 2-Room Flat leh ??

first-time buyers can get how much grant leh ?

since i'm already 53...........better buy 1 while i still can..........

Why buy and enrich those assholes?

What's with Sinkies' obsession with 'owning a HDB flat' when in fact it's just an overpriced LEASE?

2 room flat at what location?
All singles gathered at 2 room flat block...then SDU even easier to organise speed dating! hahaha...

Maybe Raiders can go there raid for MILF! :D

All singles gathered at 2 room flat block...then SDU even easier to organise speed dating! hahaha...

You do know that the M in MILF stands for mothers, don't you?

months ago, newspapers show Malay chap and family can buy 1-Room Flat for under $100K right ?

so how much leh for 2-Room Flat leh ??

first-time buyers can get how much grant leh ?

since i'm already 53...........better buy 1 while i still can..........

Must think carefully. Now single you buy 2-rm flat. If later you get married how? Your priority for larger flat kena pushed back?

good thought...id they get married, how? can only buy from resale market...

divorced milfs? like that Ivy Lee featured in shitty times today.

Is she divorced?
Don't read shitty times these days and not following the mediacock "celebrity" news either.
Thought she was happily married to a businessman.

Divorced MILFS unlikely to be staying in flats meant for singles.

My concern is how big.

How much is secondary as they can play around with HDB size.

Is she divorced?
Don't read shitty times these days and not following the mediacock "celebrity" news either.
Thought she was happily married to a businessman.

Divorced MILFS unlikely to be staying in flats meant for singles.

Think the ivy lee mentioned in not the actress ivy lee lah....this one think is rich old char Bo (late 40s) businesswoman who was rejected by SDU as being too old to join them for dating....

OIC, thanks, my misunderstanding..................................

whoa...you all very confusing...make me lose a heartbeat..ivy lee, biotechnology course at s'pore poly, graduate year 1994.
i am actually her secret admirer...:o:o

I thought it was M=MAIDEN...old "maidens" aka OV, which is Old Virgins... ha ha ha ha, some their 'seal' had not been broken, since the fall of the last Qing Dynasty!!

I only go for PRC milfs. Wrong to seduce other people's wife. But ah tiong's wives, neber mind :D

Actually, I noticed alot of mothers actually look better than single ladies. Some women suddenly became very pretty after motherhood if you notice?

Could be partly due to the nurturing quality coming out in certain cases.
The singles tend to be overly concerned about themselves and perhaps unknown to them, it shows.

Why buy and enrich those assholes?

What's with Sinkies' obsession with 'owning a HDB flat' when in fact it's just an overpriced LEASE?

better than let CPF money only exist on paper mah.............''buy'' already see can rent out or not lah...........

i 53 liao..............ugly and poor.............who will want ?

another few years, i'll either up the lorry or i go be a monk...............

then again, single sinkie females above 35, are you sure you want?