• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Spate of violent crimes today & yesterday : Chinatown, Punggol, Bishan, Jurong

The virus has finally brought out the pent-up anger of Sinkies by all the years of repression.

The CB has affected the regular patrols by our grassroots neighbourhood watch. That has led to a rise in violent crimes in the heartlands.

CB evolves into CCB, which then evolves into PCB.

slide_18.jpg

Not really lah. A posse of faggots on regular patrols may actually further exacerbate the situation. Best for you guys to stay home and suck thumbs. Cheers.

Your neighbourhood watch has been keeping the community safe by catching non mask-wearers and filthy banglas. We cannot thank you enough

One beneficiary of this CB thingy must be the SPF. Quite certain there’s no need to massage its stats for crimes. The longer they drag CB, the better for SPF.

For sure, shoplifting cases will plunge. How to shoplift when shopping centres and retail shops are closed?

How to commit housebreaking and theft by day or night when residents are home all day?

Night life all shut. Fewer VCH, VCGH, molest and rioting cases. Also tough to commit robbery when everyone’s at home.

CB evolves into CCB, which then evolves into PCB.

slide_18.jpg

hey jibye mouth ,why do u post drawings of your mouth for everyone to see ? u very proud of it izsit ? Or are these the mouth of LeongfuckSam and Syed Putra the Buki ?

Cheebye and mouth you also can’t differentiate. You must be butt ugly even prostitutes dun let you see their cheebyes

ok , i was wrong . now we know it is your jibye mouth. U use it to suck dog penis or amdk
penis ? But i wont want to know so dont bother to reply. Just keep the answer to youself.

sorry lah , i mistaken thats leongSam cheebye mouth . Did not know that it is actually your cheebye mouth. very sorry ok. dont get angry lah.
i leave you in peace to continuing sucking whatever penis you are sucking daily.