• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore PR version of ‘Wee Shu Min’

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Singapore PR version of ‘Wee Shu Min’</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Feb-8 6:29 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 13) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>44336.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Singapore PR version of ‘Wee Shu Min’

PostDateIcon.png
February 8th, 2011 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial |
PostEditIcon.png
Edit

imagesCARBBHVP.jpg

The government recently loosen the immigration criteria and has been approving more PR applications. These had caused a lot of disagreements among many Singaporeans.
If the original “Wee Shu Min” version hasn’t irk Singaporeans enough, try this version from a Malaysian who is a Singapore PR.
We would advise our readers to avoid getting too personal with their comments as she and her kind is here to stay (thanks to your PAP) and may likely be your girl next door.
Her blog entry above has come under fire from netizens in other forums and when she found out, she quickly deleted it. An enterprising TR reader dug it back up from Google’s cache: Link
Pamela
Quote from her blog
I am a Malaysian, Singapore PR myself. [Background story: My dad is a Singaporean, my mum is a Malaysian (SG PR), and I was born in Malaysia but had been living in Singapore since a baby.]
And I don’t see how my Malaysian mum and I had no contributions to Singapore’s society for the past 20 over years. At least, our shopping taxes fed a lot of Singaporeans!
Some Singaporean commented on a forum that Singapore is no longer a country nor a city, it’s now a rich men’s playground. Hello sir, you’re only saying that because you’re not one of the players. Blame it on your own poverty. I feel sorry for you.
I’ve also come across people saying that they are going to send their sons out of Singapore before they serve the army as it’s pointless to protect a home that’s no longer theirs. Hello again, some of the PRs are serving the army and protecting your home as well! Are you saying that if you have an extra bedroom in the house you’re living in and it’s rented out to a stranger, an “outsider”, this house is no longer your home and you will not lock the door because you do not want to protect the house nor the tenant? Idiot.
You said that the government is wrong to think that PRs in S’pore will help to populate the country because we are too busy making money to make babies? Face it. You are incompetent to earn a living and feed a baby at the same time, doesn’t mean that others are too!
If you think that Malaysians and China Chinese are rubbish, tell you what, my rubbish mum is better educated than some of you, this rubbish me doesn’t use “ah lian” languages like your children, and without rubbish in your country, you will have less than 50% of your country’s trophies and awards to be proud of!
Oh and did i mention that your ancestors are RUBBISH too?
^^
¢¾Love,
Cherry.L
* According to Cherry’s blog, she is a 20 year-old Singapore PR who currently studies Business Enterprise IT in Nanyang Poly. She declared proudly that she uses makeups from Chanel, Jill Stuart, Anna Sui, Benefits, Shu Uemura, and MAC. Her skincare is from La Mer and she simply adores brands like Juicy Couture, Liz Lisa, Samantha Thavasa, Che Che, Michal Negrin and the haute.

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=msgtablealt cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>lustybear <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Feb-8 7:06 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (8 of 13) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>44336.8 in reply to 44336.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Damn FUGLY!!! Without all her makeups sure very scary one!!!

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Looks like someone bashed he nose in and her eyes just flopped over to the sides.

No amount of Chanel or plastic surgery can fix that.

Just another Malaysian toady ah lian who wants to act like a swan , WTF !

She looks suitable to work in our health centres. Coz M'sians aren't desirable in Geylang anymore. $100 per shot should be a fair deal.

Tell you what, a highly educated rubbish is still rubbish. A better educated rubbish is just better educated rubbish.

Decked in streetwear and she still thinks she's an elite? :D

looking at the picture - i feel sorry for the puppy...some one pls call SPCA to complain about ill treatment to subject that poor doggie to pose beside an ugly object.:D

If you think that Malaysians and China Chinese are rubbish, tell you what, my rubbish mum is better educated than some of you, this rubbish me doesn’t use “ah lian” languages like your children, and without rubbish in your country, you will have less than 50% of your country’s trophies and awards to be proud of!
Oh and did i mention that your ancestors are RUBBISH too?

This unsinkified gal is telling the truth. The china people can come here to set up business why sinkie can't?

Local Ah Beng excels in Malay minority trash talk. When a 20 year old Malaysian girl points out some basic truths, all our good-for-nothing Ah Beng can do is hurl insults and crawl back into the hole with his tail between his legs. :D

-

local ah beng excels in malay minority trash talk. When a 20 year old malaysian girl points out some basic truths, all our good-for-nothing ah beng can do is hurl insults and crawl back into the hole with his tail between his legs. :d

-

the local ah bengs are telling the truth! Its brutal; but its the truth!

Local Ah Beng excels in Malay minority trash talk. When a 20 year old Malaysian girl points out some basic truths, all our good-for-nothing Ah Beng can do is hurl insults and crawl back into the hole with his tail between his legs. :D

-
Wow,te guy who is more CSJ than CSJ,how can talk like tat?

WTF...with a face liddat.....ewwww....gives me permanent erectile dysfunction

She looks suitable to work in our health centres. Coz M'sians aren't desirable in Geylang anymore. $100 per shot should be a fair deal.

Better looking than her at age 20 in Geylang.....only $50 ....GoldenDragon, you are too generously lah.

Remember: "You do not get what you deserve; you get what you bargain for."

This type of f*(k face who would pay $100 under this type of economic condition. Maybe looks good during that short climaw time....but other than that ...looks like shit to me.

1. aiyoh!
2. some ah-lian looking character posing in one of those studio-shots mah!
3. anyway, she looks cheap too.
4. kosong x-factor in her.

wow her eyes are so far apart.

according to the evolution theory, that is useful... because she will have an advantage spotting predators first compared to the rest of us.

Frog_on_bough.jpg