• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore PR: "Malaysia will always be home"

Bright enough? From what I heard they are given out to anyone that applies as long as you are not a Singaporean. :)

Even the Burmese students who are grateful for the life here in Singapore are willing to do NS if they could be granted citizenship. And the many local males are brave enough to take NS like a man and continue their lives.

And okay, so all non-Singaporean applicable rubbish qualifies. Must be the Chinese Method there to fight their own government's bumiputra policies including university admissions where their own are mostly not good enough to even qualify. Governmental care for the majority natives in Malaysia has got them scream major butthurt. Very painful I can tell.

Well it's no big deal man, Ash Crimson. Your poor comeback with a lame smile at the end doesn't affect me seriously, no worries :);) ~

Putting outraged feelings aside, as self-centredness goes, this guy is tops - a natural self-preservation instinct - putting own interests first...人不为己,天诛地灭。

But you scratched deeper, why? why he put up with more inconvenience ? There must be a reason other than siam NS, a reflection of how low he value ultimate singapore citizenship, want to retain option to charbut back to M'sia despite crime & racial politicking ....

this malaysiakini article should be widely publicised in all our Mainstream Media for the million-dollar ministers to reflect & ponder the implications of why the much vaunted FT talents regard Singaporean Citizenship vis-avis the arrangements they made for their kids....

He may look down on Singaporean Citizenship or whatever as it evidently shows, but he is still going too far.

He only wants to take, while giving nothing in return. He uses both countries and switches his stance to-and-fro just to best suit himself. If both countries should really be in trouble one day you can also be sure he won't be there to help let alone lift a finger in any form of assistance. He'd be somewhere else pretending nothing happened.

What has he really done in return for both Singapore and Malaysia that he and his family have benefited from? Precious nothing?

I think people should not forget their roots, and also, not bite and spit on the hands that feed them either.

Some people like Ash Crimson seem very happy to not be Singaporean and to spit on their fellows for being Singaporeans or on people they think may also be Singaporeans. This is honestly really pathetic if you ask me.

Go ahead then, enjoy yourself and have fun. At the expense of everyone, ha why am I not impressed? Nice hairband too fag.

Well that's you. And it's really not my job to change low self-esteem failure types like you.

I wouldn't want to meet you in the street or in person either. Even a cockroach however ugly and hideous loves itself and has some dignity in comparison.

>>In short, we chose to let him sing 'Negaraku' rather than 'Majulah Singapura' every morning.<<

KNN that is what a traitor dog will say! I bet he will act as translator for Japanese if he was born decades earlier! CCB :oIo:

When a PR sends his child to school in Malaysia thereby freeing up one seat for a potential Singaporean student,you call him traitor. When a PR sends his child to school here depriving a Singaporeans of a seat; you KPKB as well. I guess there is no pleasing Ah Beng regardless.

He is sending his son there to escape cosncription to National Service dude!, if that was a daughter, he would leave her here & enroll her to any of our prestigious girl's school.... not freeing up space!!!:mad:

I'll like to give the father the benefit of the doubt as after all he is bucking the trend of PRs, particularly the Malaysians, who would rather send their kids to school here than back home. Furthermore, I am sure as a parent, he would have though about his kid's education and future instead of scheming for his boy to 'siam' NS. NS is not as big a deal as Ah Beng makes it out to be.

You are naive.

That is why he move his son out when he reaches 7 years old. If he enrol his son in a public school here then he will have to become a PR and as 2nd generation PR, he will have to serve NS. Back in Malaysia when Ong Guan Sin's son grows up, he can repeat the process started by his father. So perpetually this Malaysian family will be Singapore PRs, taking advantage of all the perks without having to do any national service.

And it's easier for his son to get a free scholarship than if he stays in Peesai. How nice! FUCK FAPEE TRAITORS!

well for a start e kid is born here... Shd haf stayed here n do NS.
Am so glad my parents din send me to msia to study.
dodge draft? Come'on NS is so slack nwadays... More like boy scouts