• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore courts side with US bank to dismiss pregant employee

Allow ALL companies to FIRE female staff who get pregnant.

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
The 70% n the archaic thinking of having kids especially sons

What's wrong? Sons good what. Don't get pregnant. More productive. the girls get pregnant and get fired or not hired at all. What for have daughters?

Why do ppl even need to breed in the 1st place? Or breed above replacement levels?

See? You will not be able to tahan first world country lah!

Sinkieland is good for you. People don't want to have babies in sinkieland! So much so the gahment even GIVE MONEY to have baby and STILL they won't have babies!

good right?!!!!

Sinkies are your type of people lah!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

Right now the only ones breeding are the trailer park trash..n it's an irony bcos dead fart was always against the m&ds n trailer park trash from breeding tat is why there was the stop at 2 and graduate mother's scheme. Now we have the wrong ones breeding. No benefits to society n as a matter of fact a menace to society. Look at the demands n garbage being spew forth from single moms n m&ds n the problems these ppl caused
Nonsense. Many of my former classmates have so many grandchewren they stress during lunar new year! So many moneys to prepare for any paos and place to sleepover when they visit Singapore. :cool:

Yeah right. If singkies are really breeding than how come need for soo many FTs?

Eh people go vote on the poll lah. Otherwise people think all sinkies support preggie.

Put in those yes votes. Let everyone know they are in good company.

And time to tell MP to repeal maternity leave! And baby bonus what shit?
And worker party support not sack preggy? Will break promise after elect or not? You see, oppies have foresight not to get involved in absolutes. :cool:

Yeah right. If singkies are really breeding than how come need for soo many FTs?
3 chewren not uncommon. Single income families too.

Because they ex sinkies? Just a few good years of expat lifestyle can make the wives more fertile. And when chewren arrives, Singapore is just too small for their dreams, am I right? :sneaky:

KNN my uncle know at least 2 fts 1 desi 1 pinay on ep means very high celery that scheme to come sg to work and plan for min 2 pregnancies KNN the before pregnant already started chut pattern on pre pregnancy exercises therefore coming late to work and then on maternity leaves and upon returning to work chut pattern on baby care leaves then when about to start work on their arse planning for 2nd pregnancy to repeat the process and finally handled their resignation letters KNN KNN all in all they already bagged home hundreds ks of sgd to be a housewife KNN KNN

That'll teach the organization to hire Desi and Pinay.

Cheat me once, shame on me, cheat me twice...