• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - China stall owner auntie curses at customers "臭新加坡人!"

true, but it stops at the "lepak" level and having enuff money to feed the large family and being contented if three meals are provided for.
no need for money-fucks as they get diff nonoks foc at home and from the closely-knit familial ties amongst the relatives - as part of their heritage :redface:

I supp u r referrg to incest? Plse include cheena too. It happened in all races/nationalities.

Oh ya. So far in shit times we rarely heard incest case fm cheena n ah neh. Really? No case? Zero case? Haha.....

Only reason why singapore born chinese are more polite is due to the malay heritage they inherited

only a small number of them are nice and polite ( i treat them like my own family and i married to one too).
the rest they just pretend to be friendly when they want your help or do them a favour and once u turn around they backstab u and still can smile at your face with the friendly looks.
trust me i wont be saying this if i never kena so many times until i inmune.

only a small number of them are nice and polite ( i treat them like my own family and i married to one too).
the rest they just pretend to be friendly when they want your help or do them a favour and once u turn around they backstab u and still can smile at your face with the friendly looks.

Tats right. Within the cheena community they even fought among themselves. Killing each other the Hokkien Vs Tiochew rice riot!

u know why china citizen come singapore make living but can scold u and u lan lan have to bow down to them?

Because u voted for it!!!

Muhahahahaah!

Can sleep well tonight!!!

KNN my uncle would have corrected the 大妈 and told her 应该是贪吃猪脑新加坡人啦 KNN

This Alex is so Kum Gong plain naive. Problem with Sinkies sometimes is that we are just too meek when being in a confrontational situation with a foreign thrash. I would not hesitate to tell off this piece of shit just like how I verbally fucked a Malaysian Keling Cisco parking fucker for being overzealous in carrying out his duty. Over the years, I told off few foreign thrash for their lack of civility. One CECA Keling sheepishly hid behind his fat cow wife when the fucktard brazenly cut queue ahead of my ex wife when we were paying for our stuff at Giant Supermarket back then. Sinkies need to stand up for ourselves.

singaporean still didnt realise that they are the bottom class in singapore.
he dare to sent lawer letter all she will get is just a warning or a slap on the wrist and nothing more.
sadly this is how the minority were treated last time for so many years.
well eventually u get used to it and accept your fate :)
These pigs voted to be fucked by foreigners. Karma always returns

Btw obviously this is a brokeass moron who doesnt have a lawyer. Else the talk will be suing the stall not ministry nonsense

Any singaporean who called china people smelly in the same situation will probably be arrested by police.

singaporean still didnt realise that they are the bottom class in singapore.
he dare to sent lawer letter all she will get is just a warning or a slap on the wrist and nothing more.
sadly this is how the minority were treated last time for so many years.
well eventually u get used to it and accept your fate :smile:
what goes around, comes around...

friendly when they want you and turn around and backstab after is not just because of your race... I think that's common behaviour for sinkies.

as you say, only a small number are nice. Very few.

goes double for chinese malaysians!

bro trust me so far i see 99% malaysian chinese are good and nice people they are very humble!
that is the reason when i renounced my singapore citisenship i was so happy that i know my offspring wont experience what i experienced in singapore.

friendly when they want you and turn around and backstab after is not just because of your race... I think that's common behaviour for sinkies.

as you say, only a small number are nice. Very few.

those few nice one i still keep close to me even we are so far away i treat them like my own family.
whenever i visit my parent i will make time to visit my good bros and sis i miss them as much like i miss my parent.

I supp u r referrg to incest? Plse include cheena too. It happened in all races/nationalities.

Oh ya. So far in shit times we rarely heard incest case fm cheena n ah neh. Really? No case? Zero case? Haha.....
not only incest and it does occur to all races - but the prevalence of this is very apparent in the m&d community.
the abhorrent act of fucking young girls is also part of their heritage and again very apparent in this community.
the recent marriage of a 41 yo m&d to a 9yo girl in kelantan is another sordid example of how the culture, tradition (and again, heritage) is ingrained in m&d-minds :eek:

not only incest and it does occur to all races - but the prevalence of this is very apparent in the m&d community.
the abhorrent act of fucking young girls is also part of their heritage and again very apparent in this community.
the recent marriage of a 41 yo m&d to a 9yo girl in kelantan is another sordid example of how the culture, tradition (and again, heritage) is ingrained in m&d-minds :eek:
It's the 80/20 rule. 80% of the problems come from 20% of the popn. In singkieland they make up 15% of the popn.

Could these ppl be trying to emulate their prophet?

bro trust me so far i see 99% malaysian chinese are good and nice people they are very humble!
that is the reason when i renounced my singapore citisenship i was so happy that i know my offspring wont experience what i experienced in singapore.
actually, sometimes in discussions with my friends, they tell me that they actually think where chinese is a majority becomes not a nice place to live. So a few people have mentioned to me they'd rather go/stay in Malaysia simply because people overall are nicer. Kalau Chinese majority, they say jadi sombong. I tak suka orang sombong. :poop::thumbsdown:. Sesuai tak sesuai, suka tak suka tak kisah lah. Not everyone like everything. Tapi janganlah sombong.

But honestly, everyone got their issues lah. Just a matter of what race's shit you want to put with. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Another thing I noted is that if a country is overpopulated, the behaviour goes downhill. China and India overpopulated the longest... :roflmao: