东北 siaolang many many in sinkypura
haaaa
haaaa
true, but it stops at the "lepak" level and having enuff money to feed the large family and being contented if three meals are provided for.
no need for money-fucks as they get diff nonoks foc at home and from the closely-knit familial ties amongst the relatives - as part of their heritage
Only reason why singapore born chinese are more polite is due to the malay heritage they inherited
only a small number of them are nice and polite ( i treat them like my own family and i married to one too).
the rest they just pretend to be friendly when they want your help or do them a favour and once u turn around they backstab u and still can smile at your face with the friendly looks.
trust me i wont be saying this if i never kena so many times until i inmune.
I will scream back "终国女人没有一个是好鲍鱼!"Did she also scream “新加坡男人没一个是好东西!"
These pigs voted to be fucked by foreigners. Karma always returnssingaporean still didnt realise that they are the bottom class in singapore.
he dare to sent lawer letter all she will get is just a warning or a slap on the wrist and nothing more.
sadly this is how the minority were treated last time for so many years.
well eventually u get used to it and accept your fate
goes double for chinese malaysians!Only reason why singapore born chinese are more polite is due to the malay heritage they inherited
what goes around, comes around...singaporean still didnt realise that they are the bottom class in singapore.
he dare to sent lawer letter all she will get is just a warning or a slap on the wrist and nothing more.
sadly this is how the minority were treated last time for so many years.
well eventually u get used to it and accept your fate
friendly when they want you and turn around and backstab after is not just because of your race... I think that's common behaviour for sinkies.only a small number of them are nice and polite ( i treat them like my own family and i married to one too).
the rest they just pretend to be friendly when they want your help or do them a favour and once u turn around they backstab u and still can smile at your face with the friendly looks.
trust me i wont be saying this if i never kena so many times until i inmune.
goes double for chinese malaysians!
friendly when they want you and turn around and backstab after is not just because of your race... I think that's common behaviour for sinkies.
as you say, only a small number are nice. Very few.
not only incest and it does occur to all races - but the prevalence of this is very apparent in the m&d community.I supp u r referrg to incest? Plse include cheena too. It happened in all races/nationalities.
Oh ya. So far in shit times we rarely heard incest case fm cheena n ah neh. Really? No case? Zero case? Haha.....
It's the 80/20 rule. 80% of the problems come from 20% of the popn. In singkieland they make up 15% of the popn.not only incest and it does occur to all races - but the prevalence of this is very apparent in the m&d community.
the abhorrent act of fucking young girls is also part of their heritage and again very apparent in this community.
the recent marriage of a 41 yo m&d to a 9yo girl in kelantan is another sordid example of how the culture, tradition (and again, heritage) is ingrained in m&d-minds
Could these ppl be trying to emulate their prophet?not only incest and it does occur to all races - but the prevalence of this is very apparent in the m&d community.
the abhorrent act of fucking young girls is also part of their heritage and again very apparent in this community.
the recent marriage of a 41 yo m&d to a 9yo girl in kelantan is another sordid example of how the culture, tradition (and again, heritage) is ingrained in m&d-minds
actually, sometimes in discussions with my friends, they tell me that they actually think where chinese is a majority becomes not a nice place to live. So a few people have mentioned to me they'd rather go/stay in Malaysia simply because people overall are nicer. Kalau Chinese majority, they say jadi sombong. I tak suka orang sombong. . Sesuai tak sesuai, suka tak suka tak kisah lah. Not everyone like everything. Tapi janganlah sombong.bro trust me so far i see 99% malaysian chinese are good and nice people they are very humble!
that is the reason when i renounced my singapore citisenship i was so happy that i know my offspring wont experience what i experienced in singapore.