• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - China stall owner auntie curses at customers "臭新加坡人!"

i already told u guys.... china married here or migrated here o..
usually dun like sg.only like our money.

imagine one day they outnumber real singaporeans... the ccp just need to wechat them execute order 66... lol

i already told u guys.... china married here or migrated here o..
usually dun like sg.only like our money.

imagine one day they outnumber real singaporeans... the ccp just need to wechat them execute order 66... lol
But ah tiongland so rich
...why they come here?

why need to write such a long and boring essay? just scold her back "sha bi" will do. this is how you treat PRC cunts.

not only incest and it does occur to all races - but the prevalence of this is very apparent in the m&d community.
the abhorrent act of fucking young girls is also part of their heritage and again very apparent in this community.
the recent marriage of a 41 yo m&d to a 9yo girl in kelantan is another sordid example of how the culture, tradition (and again, heritage) is ingrained in m&d-minds :eek:

Prevalence cos it was reported. Look at the indian and the cheena community. Rare in sinkieland. Simply cos its not being reported to the authority. U know such cases very malu. Ur relatives friends...the whole world would know. Cheena character...kiasi, kiasu, howlian, malu. U tink the victim parents will report to authority? i suppose u know better lah. I dont wish to comment much. But we also know cheena would go all the way to sell their daughter as prostitutes to earn a living. I did reported several cases in HK and Taiwan whereby ur race committed incest and was charged in court. As for marriage to a 9 yrs old in Kelantan. Well, if the parents agree, who are u or me to comment? So long the girl reached age of puberty. From google:

"The average age for girls to begin puberty is 11, while for boys the average age is 12. But it's different for everyone, so don't worry if your child reaches puberty before or after their friends. It's completely normal for puberty to begin at any point from the ages of 8 to 14. The process can take up to 4 years".

If you play this audio and let Tiongs hear, they will be extra friendly to you. :wink:

The audio is about 30 mins long. The file size is just under 6Mb.

Save it to your phone and use it whenever necessary. :thumbsup:

Audio

Prevalence cos it was reported. Look at the indian and the cheena community. Rare in sinkieland. Simply cos its not being reported to the authority. U know such cases very malu. Ur relatives friends...the whole world would know. Cheena character...kiasi, kiasu, howlian, malu. U tink the victim parents will report to authority? i suppose u know better lah. I dont wish to comment much. But we also know cheena would go all the way to sell their daughter as prostitutes to earn a living. I did reported several cases in HK and Taiwan whereby ur race committed incest and was charged in court. As for marriage to a 9 yrs old in Kelantan. Well, if the parents agree, who are u or me to comment? So long the girl reached age of puberty. From google:

"The average age for girls to begin puberty is 11, while for boys the average age is 12. But it's different for everyone, so don't worry if your child reaches puberty before or after their friends. It's completely normal for puberty to begin at any point from the ages of 8 to 14. The process can take up to 4 years".
i've stated that incest occurs in every community and the cases that have been reported seems prevalent in your community.
it's also similar for the m&d community (indon, mudland etc) in unreported cases for the very same reasons that you stated - malu etc and the number of reported cases including fucking young step-children and anak-angkat is not hearsay.
if going by your implied reasoning that cheenas sell their daughters into prostitution, your google quote on puberty (conveniently forgetting to mention your prophet's fucking of a young girl for a touch of credibility and hence sanction the abhorrent act in the process as heritage) and the 9yo girl's parents agreeing to the marriage to a 41yo guy in kelantan, the age of the girl here is my main point. it's just pedophilia!
granted that the m&d girl's parents have agreed either for economic, tradition or heritage reasons - as a parent, would you agree to have a daughter marry at this young age?

i've stated that incest occurs in every community and the cases that have been reported seems prevalent in your community.
it's also similar for the m&d community (indon, mudland etc) in unreported cases for the very same reasons that you stated - malu etc and the number of reported cases including fucking young step-children and anak-angkat is not hearsay.
if going by your implied reasoning that cheenas sell their daughters into prostitution, your google quote on puberty (conveniently forgetting to mention your prophet's fucking of a young girl for a touch of credibility and hence sanction the abhorrent act in the process as heritage) and the 9yo girl's parents agreeing to the marriage to a 41yo guy in kelantan, the age of the girl here is my main point. it's just pedophilia!
granted that the m&d girl's parents have agreed either for economic, tradition or heritage reasons - as a parent, would you agree to have a daughter marry at this young age?

On the prophet, pbuh, marriage to Aisha, r.a, i had also explained in details n also info fm islamic scripture. Such question on the marriage of Prophet, pbuh, is the norm. Just cut story short. During those time its common to marry young gils at such age. Tats why non of the Qarish tribes n enemy of Islam rejected such marriage. Tere was no objection at all. So y r u comparg incident occurg in 6rh century n 21st century? Furthermore it was Aisha's father Abu Bakar idea on the marriage. Wat more Aisha actually engaged to someone before proposg to the Prophet. Tat proved shes matured. N if u bother (obviously u dont) to google the marriage was politically motivated rather than for lust. The Prophet first marriage to a much older wife already proven hes not like wat the enemy of Islam accused him of. Last but not least the marriage was a divine decree fm Allah azzawajal. Tere i have it. Its ok if u rejected all the explanation.:)

https://amp-theguardian-com.cdn.amp...sfree/belief/2012/sep/17/muhammad-aisha-truth

As for marryg young daughter to a much older man. If tat family in a state of poverty like those over at war tone countries, follow the commandment in the Quran, the Sharia law, which protect the woman welfare, y not? U rather go hungry, let her die fm hunger, sell her to prostitution or have her married legally binded by Sharia law?

On the prophet, pbuh, marriage to Aisha, r.a, i had also explained in details n also info fm islamic scripture. Such question on the marriage of Prophet, pbuh, is the norm. Just cut story short. During those time its common to marry young gils at such age. Tats why non of the Qarish tribes n enemy of Islam rejected such marriage. Tere was no objection at all. So y r u comparg incident occurg in 6rh century n 21st century? Furthermore it was Aisha's father Abu Bakar idea on the marriage. Wat more Aisha actually engaged to someone before proposg to the Prophet. Tat proved shes matured. N if u bother (obviously u dont) to google the marriage was politically motivated rather than for lust. The Prophet first marriage to a much older wife already proven hes not like wat the enemy of Islam accused him of. Last but not least the marriage was a divine decree fm Allah azzawajal. Tere i have it. Its ok if u rejected all the explanation.:smile:

https://amp-theguardian-com.cdn.ampproject.org/v/s/amp.theguardian.com/commentisfree/belief/2012/sep/17/muhammad-aisha-truth?amp_js_v=a6&amp_gsa=1&usqp=mq331AQHKAFQArABIA==#aoh=16183009323176&referrer=https://www.google.com&amp_tf=From %1$s&ampshare=https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/belief/2012/sep/17/muhammad-aisha-truth

As for marryg young daughter to a much older man. If tat family in a state of poverty like those over at war tone countries, follow the commandment in the Quran, the Sharia law, which protect the woman welfare, y not? U rather go hungry, let her die fm hunger, sell her to prostitution or have her married legally binded by Sharia law?
your reasoning is carried over from the past - but you cannot condone this abhorrent practice of fucking young girls to continue in this day and age.
you seem to justify this practice by your explanation, try that here and / or in civilised societies and the law will come down hard on those paedophiles, this practice being prevalent in neighbouring and muslim countries, of which is a crime; pure and simple to explain - economics, tradition, culture or heritage nothwithstanding.
again, my point is that the fucking of young girls by m&ds is simply abhorrent and simply put, "simply-putting" one's konek in a young girls nonok is morally wrong!

your reasoning is carried over from the past - but you cannot condone this abhorrent practice of fucking young girls to continue in this day and age.
you seem to justify this practice by your explanation, try that here and / or in civilised societies and the law will come down hard on those paedophiles, this practice being prevalent in neighbouring and muslim countries, of which is a crime; pure and simple to explain - economics, tradition, culture or heritage nothwithstanding.
again, my point is that the fucking of young girls by m&ds is simply abhorrent and simply put, "simply-putting" one's konek in a young girls nonok is morally wrong!

If its an unwilling party then its wrong. Considered rape! But as i had mentioned if in a state of poverty, u rather the girl (reached the state of puberty) died of hunger, sell her body for prostitution, kept as mistress or legally married? Wats ur decision?

>>of which is a crime; pure and simple to explain - economics, tradition, culture or heritage nothwithstanding.
again, my point is that the fucking of young girls by m&ds is simply abhorrent and simply put, "simply-putting" one's konek in a young girls nonok is morally wrong!<<
so you sanction this by those m&ds that breed like babis and be a burden to society and those below the poverty-line here?
the pappies are thankful for those votes and the m&ds likewise for crowd funding, else we'll degenerate into a nation of paedopiles.

so you sanction this by those m&ds that breed like babis and be a burden to society and those below the poverty-line here?
the pappies are thankful for those votes and the m&ds likewise for crowd funding, else we'll degenerate into a nation of paedopiles.

U havent answer my post #49?

No one is stopping ur race fm breeding. Matter of choice. Of course it would be prudent to plan.

U keep single out the Malays as paedopiles. But do remember no report of incest fm ur race doesnt mean its zero. The following case, definitely not Malay. U go guess which race lor.

18 years' jail, caning for man who sexually abused two young brothers he housed in his flat

The man, who was the godfather of the two boys

The accused, whom the boys called "Papa", played video games with them,

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-sexually-abused-two-young-brothers-he-housed

No one is stopping ur race fm breeding. Matter of choice. Of course it would be prudent to plan.

U keep single out the Malays as paedopiles. But do remember no report of incest fm ur race doesnt mean its zero. The following case, definitely not Malay. U go guess which race lor.

18 years' jail, caning for man who sexually abused two young brothers he housed in his flat

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-sexually-abused-two-young-brothers-he-housed

again, I've answered your questions and being the simple-brained m&d that you are, you have not!
[QUOTE]>>of which is a crime; pure and simple to explain - economics, tradition, culture or heritage nothwithstanding.
again, my point is that the fucking of young girls by m&ds is simply abhorrent and simply put, "simply-putting" one's konek in a young girls nonok is morally wrong!<</
QUOTE]

again, I've answered your questions and being the simple-brained m&d that you are, you have not!
[QUOTE]>>of which is a crime; pure and simple to explain - economics, tradition, culture or heritage nothwithstanding.
again, my point is that the fucking of young girls by m&ds is simply abhorrent and simply put, "simply-putting" one's konek in a young girls nonok is morally wrong!<</
QUOTE]

We can always discuss gentlemanly. No need to be harsh or name calling.

No where did i mention i condone such barbaric act. Of course is wrong as far incest concerned. As for my question, u havent answer me. If ur in a state of poverty, in a war torn country, would u let ur young daughter died of hunger, sell for prostitution, kept as mistress or married legally?

those who likes to streotypes are just ass40le!

at this age and century every race got do all the above lah no matter what race!

nowsday all races got takes drugs,
nowsday all races got gambles,
nowsday all races got incest,
nowsday all races got cheat,
nowsday all races got lazy,
nowsday all races got backstabbing,
and manay more!

so dont be an ass40le and grow up how low can u go!

those who likes to streotypes are just ass40le!

at this age and century every race got do all the above lah no matter what race!

nowsday all races got takes drugs,
nowsday all races got gambles,
nowsday all races got incest,
nowsday all races got cheat,
nowsday all races got lazy,
nowsday all races got backstabbing,
and manay more!

so dont be an ass40le and grow up how low can u go!

Main culprit is the social media. All kind of wrong info. So we just provide the actual facts n answers. Tats all we can do. If they still carry on repeatg same accusation then its best ignore tat individual. I mean we took the trouble to gather relevant info for them. Agree to disagree n move on.

We can always discuss gentlemanly. No need to be harsh or name calling.

No where did i mention i condone such barbaric act. Of course is wrong as far incest concerned. As for my question, u havent answer me. If ur in a state of poverty, in a war torn country, would u let ur young daughter died of hunger, sell for prostitution, kept as mistress or married legally?
that's simply becoz you were trying act smart and being bodoh-sombong in quoting the "papa molesting his godsons" that was totally irrelevant to what we are discussing here; the topic of fucking and breeding like babis and burden without thought of family circumstances - and as a result, having to marry off their daughters to paedophiles and try to justify it due to heritage, tradition or culture. From the economic standpoint, this is purely self-inflicted and self-destructive, and I've taken the liberty to anticipate your rhetorical question below - it's like asking me whether i'd eat my family members due to starvation and fortunately for me, you and your fellow m&ds here, our circumstances are far more favourable. and just like ole solskjaer's kid says, i'm also well-fed!

Sorry i no smart. I am still learning my religion. Nowhere did i say i am an ustaz. U are just putting words into my mouth. I did not claim i am anybody. I quoted the incident just a one off thing. Just to remind u incest happened in every race. Anyway use ur brain lah if u have any. Of course if u deliberately marry off ur underaged daughter, not puberty stage, at a price to a much older man, obviously its wrong and its sinful. Wat i am saying was u if u are in a poverty state, ur daughter puberty stage, would u rather let her starve to death, sell her off to prostitution, sell off as concubin/mistress or marry her legally to a much much older man under sharia law? Of course i know which one u will chose.

Not just mats. Even ur race also breed like babis. Look at China alone will do. No incest? Sinkieland cheena no incest? U trust the shit time, go ahead. Sure, only ur race perfect. No burden to society. Stereotype arrogant ah pek like u. Oh ya btw. I have an adopted cheena bro. Her cheena parent couldnt cope with it. Too many children. My parent kesian them and took him for adoption. Did my family and race condemn his family? Np with us even though i have 6 siblings. So plus him now is 7. So my family is a burden to society?

Sorry i no smart. I am still learning my religion. Nowhere did i say i am an ustaz. U are just putting words into my mouth. I did not claim i am anybody. I quoted the incident just a one off thing. Just to remind u incest happened in every race. Anyway use ur brain lah if u have any. Of course if u deliberately marry off ur underaged daughter, not puberty stage, at a price to a much older man, obviously its wrong and its sinful. Wat i am saying was u if u are in a poverty state, ur daughter puberty stage, would u rather let her starve to death, sell her off to prostitution, sell off as concubin/mistress or marry her legally to a much much older man under sharia law? Of course i know which one u will chose.

Not just mats. Even ur race also breed like babis. Look at China alone will do. No incest? Sinkieland cheena no incest? U trust the shit time, go ahead. Sure, only ur race perfect. No burden to society. Stereotype arrogant ah pek like u. Oh ya btw. I have an adopted cheena bro. Her cheena parent couldnt cope with it. Too many children. My parent kesian them and took him for adoption. Did my family and race condemn his family? Np with us even though i have 6 siblings. So plus him now is 7. So my family is a burden to society?
eh kotek, for every incident that you quote to prove your point, including quotes from the koran etc,(refer below) i can quote you more incidents that pertains to m&ds and the prevalence of these abhorrent practices in the m&d community.
the fact that m&ds marry jandas also give rise to incidents where the m&d fucks his anak-angkat, so stop being a bodoh-sombong and being in self-denial!

it's also similar for the m&d community (indon, mudland etc) in unreported cases for the very same reasons that you stated - malu etc and the number of reported cases including fucking young step-children and anak-angkat is not hearsay

eh kotek, for every incident that you quote to prove your point, including quotes from the koran etc,(refer below) i can quote you more incidents that pertains to m&ds and the prevalence of these abhorrent practices in the m&d community.
the fact that m&ds marry jandas also give rise to incidents where the m&d fucks his anak-angkat, so stop being a bodoh-sombong and being in self-denial!

Well, i can also quote incidents where cheena also have abhorrent practices in the cheena community. But sinkieland exceptionally "quiet". Almost zero incident??? :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao: