aiyah pang sim la... usually chut tai chi the fella will shut up and say nothing. if say no problem mai kia liao...
Very the cheem.
Liat boh bola.
=JC=
aiyah pang sim la... usually chut tai chi the fella will shut up and say nothing. if say no problem mai kia liao...
no cheem la.Very the cheem.
Liat boh bola.
=JC=
no cheem la.
if lab tech look at the result usually they got some idea of what they are seeing. they are they ones typically responsible for highlighting stuff on the test. But they are not doctors so not allowed to talk to patients to give medical advice. Treatment is much more complicated than test analysis or more accurately talking to patient is.
So, lab tech see something usually know whether chut tai chi or not. If face chow chow and he shut up, then can start lau sai. If he says should be ok can relax already...
swee boh?
i had no idea! now i gotta go watch it. funnily enough I think I'm about the same age as him...You know I just watched John woo's hardboiled, and the dude in your avatar was in it for like 2 min lol....he looked so young then.
Heads up TS, original story you posted was entirely made up by a clone of edmwer called jiakliaobeekia. Marcusleong94 has been banned liao.
This jiakliaobeekia is seriously fucked up.
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...6/clarification-jlbk-same-jlbk-6177877-3.html
wah lau. These sinkies so free?
What is CSB?
Cool story bro ie fake story
no cheem la.
if lab tech look at the result usually they got some idea of what they are seeing. they are they ones typically responsible for highlighting stuff on the test. But they are not doctors so not allowed to talk to patients to give medical advice. Treatment is much more complicated than test analysis or more accurately talking to patient is.
So, lab tech see something usually know whether chut tai chi or not. If face chow chow and he shut up, then can start lau sai. If he says should be ok can relax already...
swee boh?
wah lau. These sinkies so free?
What is CSB?
Very trueLife is like that.u either 病死 or let ppl 害死
nun oso canWhy not sell naan to the new immigrants?