• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should fat people allow on the pool?

Extremist

149103_10150089429441318_2365807_n.jpg

They should not be out in the street in the first place!

And this is not call fat. It's call obese!

The first thing that came to my mind was.. Archimedes' principle! :D

She might not be attractive to many here but Africans & West Indians love larger women, she'll do well in those countries:D

The first thing that came to my mind was.. Archimedes' principle! :D

the term "beached whale" was the first thing that came across my mind... then me thought it could be genetics... :o:o:o

Well, at least the fatfucks in Sinkieland still get out and exercise.

See what happens in America:

[video=youtube;efyrzAewjz8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efyrzAewjz8[/video]

Well, at least the fatfucks in Sinkieland still get out and exercise.

See what happens in America:

[video=youtube;efyrzAewjz8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efyrzAewjz8[/video]

Fuck me ! Those 2 could barely fit into their wheelchair :eek: :D :D

Beauty of contrast...suddenly the gal on left looks slim. They say fat girls squirm a lot in bed...is it true ?

I have nothin againts fat people..

But the ones that piss me off are the shameless fat Minahs with thick make ups who loves wearing short skimpy skirts.. They never realise that they look like pigs in skirts..:eek:

I have nothin againts fat people..

But the ones that piss me off are the shameless fat Minahs with thick make ups who loves wearing short skimpy skirts.. They never realise that they look like pigs in skirts..:eek:

Not elephant meh
:p

She might not be attractive to many here but Africans & West Indians love larger women, she'll do well in those countries:D

Not sure of the present situation now.. But few years ago, I remember seeing those African niggers sitting down at Bencoolen Kopitiam drinking beer with the local fat Minahs there during late nites..

These hommies used local minahs to be drug mules lah , nowadays can't really see much niggers at Serangoon ( Mustafa ) area also.

Not elephant meh
:p

Reminds me of this shameless Fat Minah back in my old Tampines neighbourhood.. Has a self made ugly tribal tatoos on her arms and cleavage..

Loves walking the neighbourhood during the afternoons with her equally fat Yaya BF.. She'll wear tight skirt or sometimes tight jeans with low cut shirt because she wants people to see the tatoo on her cleavage..:eek::eek:

The Mats at the neighbourhood called her Baby Jumbo..:D

These hommies used local minahs to be drug mules lah , nowadays can't really see much niggers at Serangoon ( Mustafa ) area also.

Yes it was reported in the news.. These Minahs kena become drug mules.. They willingly do it because of love..:D

Got one Minah lady in my Tampines neighbourhood.. Married a Nigerian nigger.. Wife is working but hubby everyday will sit down at kopitiam drink beer and frequent the nearby Spore Pools outlet to buy Score, 4d and Toto..

Reminds me of this shameless Fat Minah back in my old Tampines neighbourhood.. Has a self made ugly tribal tatoos on her arms and cleavage..

Loves walking the neighbourhood during the afternoons with her equally fat Yaya BF.. She'll wear tight skirt or sometimes tight jeans with low cut shirt because she wants people to see the tatoo on her cleavage..:eek::eek:

The Mats at the neighbourhood called her Baby Jumbo..:D

:D :p :D :p

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/reTx5sqvVJ4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Well, at least the fatfucks in Sinkieland still get out and exercise. See what happens in America:

There's a whole series of TV documentaries called Half ton man, Half ton mum, Half ton son, half ton dad, etc. and there's Supersize vs Superskinny, they make tv shows out of them now, whatever next?:rolleyes: