• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should fat people allow on the pool?

So many people going to the zoo today. Sinkies slog it out and FTs goes to the zoo.

A6795D7E-1DA4-4531-B880-E8705C4FB933-2105-000001B727F1F89B_zpsc3a75f3a.jpg

DF2A05FB-60BC-4460-80DD-AAF9C3D46353-2105-000001B7347268CB_zps69eccdbd.jpg

Airlines charged extra for Huge-sized passengers... Maybe our public transport can do likewise to be fair!

A close up snap of the girl in red waiting for the bus to the zoo :D

F8DE6131-F027-4067-86A5-FCDF89D7AFB1-2105-000001B74304CDD8_zps29e76d2d.jpg

bro raider so free huh? at amk hub

The first thing that came to my mind was.. Archimedes' principle! :D

She might not be attractive to many here but Africans & West Indians love larger women, she'll do well in those countries:D
i thought it was Law of fLoatation that comes straight to me, where the mass of H20 dispLaced =weight of the object; or something Like that ?..:)

the gal beri fat meh? i like this bah cai type. can see neh neh bounce up and down while she on top humping me.:D

This one not fat, bah bah. The one I took in the train is fat.

bro raider so free huh? at amk hub

This morning took mrt, sat beside a PRC chick. As she bend forward, can see her white neh neh, steam lah. But no chance to take photo. I kept turning to see her cleavage after that and she took out her shawl and wrapped herself up :o

i thought it was Law of fLoatation that comes straight to me, where the mass of H20 dispLaced =weight of the object; or something Like that ?..:)

Yes that's right, Archimeds principle or Principle of Floatation. When i was taught that in school, i was daydreaming & wondered if all the fishes in the seas & oceans were to be caught, would the sea level go down.. then suddenly the chalk duster was flying through the air & whack me in the head :D my physics teacher had a very good aim back in those days:D

You must be those kwaiLan types that chose to sit right behind the pack..me kena same same too !..:eek:;)

Bro, yours Like quite bLand for my taste..mine's reaLLy CSI type; scared wait if i post kena sureLy kena bashed!
:eek::D

Lai, di di support you. Who zapped you, I will up him :D

Ninama, i just got jaiLed-free after 3 straight days of of bannings; now want to hai me again ?..:)