• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Maid and friends pose and dressed like sluts in District 11 Condo pool for MaidTok.

Why maids cannot dress scantily meh? If sir request and maid ok why not ?

Knn itchy cheebyes. Bet after the swim, they'll adjourn to PLQ to find banglas to fuck their horny pussies.

Wah sure got resident using binocular at the comfort of their home de woh

I bet many lonely uncles wish to pick up the courage to talk to them.

They are warmer than many wives who only know how to scold husbands, buy handbags, go for 2-3 tours a year.
Sinkie cunts are the worst, plain looking, some even ugly, small tits, dress like men, behave like men, dead fish, still want to carry handbag.

Best is go tour in India, dump her there.

A larger condo room for $2000/mth can sleep 2-3, i think some senior healthcare Pinoy workers can afford.
URA allows 6-8 tenants per household.

In healthcare, the kind ones are those that make do with what they have to organize gatherings like those cited in the article.

Like what @laksaboy said, never disturb you let people have their fun. They got to save for their dependents and useless husband at home. I know some who attend even weekend courses while working.

Naughty ones go drinking to find boyfriends. One kind of rice feeds a hundred kind of people.

i know a male pinoy australian chiro who fucks his granny clients for additional income.
another pinoy gym/physiotherapist fucks gays for $$$
imagine the millions of $$$$ lost in Taxes from the Business income of Sex,..
Pinays Freelance excessively
Pinoy Sex Boys - disguised as, "Dance Instructors"
assisted by landlords who rent out Bed-Spaces in Condos.... lax Enforcement / Corruptionby Property Management encourages the organic growth of these Almost-Invisible Sex-Workers Here

Such Rhymes with STB's Slogan, "SG - Make Passion Possible"

To be fair, they are at a swimming pool. :giggle::eek::tongue: