The first thing that came to my mind was.. Archimedes' principle!
Well, at least the fatfucks in Sinkieland still get out and exercise.
See what happens in America:
[video=youtube;efyrzAewjz8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efyrzAewjz8[/video]
They should not be out in the street in the first place!
I have nothin againts fat people..
But the ones that piss me off are the shameless fat Minahs with thick make ups who loves wearing short skimpy skirts.. They never realise that they look like pigs in skirts..
She might not be attractive to many here but Africans & West Indians love larger women, she'll do well in those countries
Not sure of the present situation now.. But few years ago, I remember seeing those African niggers sitting down at Bencoolen Kopitiam drinking beer with the local fat Minahs there during late nites..
Not elephant meh :p
These hommies used local minahs to be drug mules lah , nowadays can't really see much niggers at Serangoon ( Mustafa ) area also.
Reminds me of this shameless Fat Minah back in my old Tampines neighbourhood.. Has a self made ugly tribal tatoos on her arms and cleavage..
Loves walking the neighbourhood during the afternoons with her equally fat Yaya BF.. She'll wear tight skirt or sometimes tight jeans with low cut shirt because she wants people to see the tatoo on her cleavage..
The Mats at the neighbourhood called her Baby Jumbo..
Well, at least the fatfucks in Sinkieland still get out and exercise. See what happens in America: