• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shocking facts about the CPF

Likewise, I also don't agree with you. It is just an excuse to keep the CPF from us longer ! Period !:mad:

2. ....since 75% of CPF has been dissipated by the member already....

Where is this official statistic, excluding housing? Don't just cook up some numbers like what the Botak Tharman will do at every of his speeches.

I don't want to pay taxes to feed Sinkiereans like you. Singaporeans know how to save their own money and are quite happy to treat their CPF money as money for their kids.

What's the point of being a Sinkierean in this case? You can only recover your CPF upon the surrender of your citizenship. This clearly showed that the government will never care for its citizens. What's the purpose of serving NS, paying all the shit taxes to them all these while?

I don't want to pay taxes to feed Sinkiereans like you. Singaporeans know how to save their own money and are quite happy to treat their CPF money as money for their kids.

Eh kotek !

I know you an elitist rich man. Stop looking down on ordinary and poorer citizens like us !:mad:

Considering that max CPF is only $30k a year and 75% has gone to housing, what is left over? $7,500.00 over 30 years is a mere $225,000 - nothing to complain about. And for those who think $225,000 is chin choi lui, they would not be contributing $30k a year in the first place. :D

Likewise, I also don't agree with you. It is just an excuse to keep the CPF from us longer ! Period !:mad:

That is why I'd always say you are a retard. If the CPF money is released at 55 yrs, they cannot be used to assist their children (in housing, business ventures, investments, etc) ah? Where's the fucking logic are you talking?

Considering that max CPF is only $30k a year and 75% has gone to housing, what is left over? $7,500.00 over 30 years is a mere $225,000 - nothing to complain about. And for those who think $225,000 is chin choi lui, they would not be contributing $30k a year in the first place. :D

You sound very elitist !

Like I said, rich man like you treat it as dirt but for us poorer citizens, it is a lot of money !:mad:

Cass888, my advice to you is go and bang your head against the wall lah.

Kong Lang Jiao Wei, the whole bloody Sg you are the only one paying taxes?

Like I said, if you have $225k in CPF, then $225k is not Chin Choi Lui because you would have earned at least $5k a month for the last 20 years. If you earn less than $5k a month, you won't have $225k in the CPF anyway.

You sound very elitist !

Like I said, rich man like you treat it as dirt but for us poorer citizens, it is a lot of money !:mad:

Nothing to do with look down or not look down. What we're talking about is only 25% of 36% of your salary with max of $5k salary.

Eh kotek !

I know you an elitist rich man. Stop looking down on ordinary and poorer citizens like us !:mad:

Nothing to do with look down or not look down. What we're talking about is only 25% of 36% of your salary with max of $5k salary.
KNNBCCB, you always like to boast on your S$5k salary. If you're so capable, then be like Li Ka Shing lah. FUCKWIT.

So frustrated you don't understand my point. $5k (which by the way is really not chin choi lui either) is the max for which you need to contribute to CPF.

KNNBCCB, you always like to boast on your S$5k salary. If you're so capable, then be like Li Ka Shing lah. FUCKWIT.

And you drink one bottle of Chivas a night. $85 x 365 = $31k a year. CPF SA and MA are peanuts to you.

So you support a policy where the gov't imposes a taxes(CPF) workers to supposedly prevent this:eek:
There are more than enough taxes in Spore to provide such things as affordable medical health care, social services,...etc. However most of this money is squandered on oversized gov't, million dollar salaries, supporting GLCs, exessive defence spending,..... etc

Think about it. CPF has become nothing more than a cash cow for the PAP. It has also contributed to spiraling housing prices.

I'm always looking for a better return on my money & CPF has never provided a fair return. You can now get 4% or more from a bank in Australia. Before the global recession it was even higher.

You can now get 4% or more from a bank in Australia. Before the global recession it was even higher.
That's right. The 4% from the CPF is no big deal indeed. FDs just across the causeway are already earning 4.6% and I get to see my full principle upon maturity, unlike the CPF where you can only get to receive in minute monthly amounts (of <$450) AND ONLY AFTER 65 years old. It's a total rip off by the fucking government.

retirement fund is channeled into HDB and Capital land and also land is controlled by government.
so all in all, government manipulated and screw up sinkie retirement fund.
Cass is just trying to smoke silly sinkie here

Sinkies got what they voted and voted and voted for.

FOR THEIR LACK OF FUCKING BALLS AND UTTER STUPIDITY, SINKIES WILL SEE ALL THEIR FUCKING MONEY DISAPPEAR INTO PAP BANKS WITH THE PAP LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

AND WHAT DO SINKIES GET?

A FUCKING MUCKJULAR STINKAPURA THAT THEY GOT TO SING WHEN PAP STOLE BILLIONS FROM THEM

SINKIES ALSO GOT A PLEDGE WITH BEAUTIFUL WORDS OF JUSTICE AND EQUALITY WHICH OBVIOUSLY WILL NEVER BE GIVEN TO THEM
AS THEIR COUNTRY STOLEN FROM UNDER THEIR FEET AND FOREIGN TRASH DISPLACE THEM ALL INTO 4TH CLASS CITIZENS
WITH LEE AS THE FUCKING FIRST CLASS, AND PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES KANGAROOS PAPER GENERALS AS 2ND CLASS AND FOREIGN TRASH ALL 3RD CLASS