• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shocking facts about the CPF

That is why I'd say you are a damned bloody fucking stupid idiot. At least it had worked for me, my brother and some of my relatives as well. I don't know about you. I think you better go and kill yourself in front of the MRT. After all, you totally have no talent at all.

P.S.: If you are so stupid that you don't even know how to kill yourself in front of the MRT, I can assist you to meet your creator earlier, before Thanksgiving.

Don't dirty your hands wanting to kill that PAP bitch.. Better off you sell her away at Desker.. At least some money will come in for you..

You are so right. But I think this bitch even if offered for free, those Ah Nehs there may also reconsider because her looks are horrible and her hole is very much too loose to enable orgasms.

they are desperate, any hole will do, the cheaper the better, & faster too...damn, sound so familiar, why I have I heard this before??:D

What a peasant you are. Many of those earning > $5k ($5k not jin choi lui you know) are not so ignorant of CPF benefits (mainly tax free status) and have requested to be allowed to put more money in their CPF. They were told that it was not allowed.

The maximum CPF contribution per person is based on $5000 monthly salary. In other words, if you earn more than $5000 a month, you only pay contribution amounts up to $5000. The CPF locks the money of the lower and middle income. The rich only have a very small amount of money locked into the CPF.

Tell this to your friends because a large majority of Singaporeans think that even the rich pay their 16% employee and 20% employer to CPF. This is not true as those that earn a lot only pay a maximum based on $5000 per month salary.

Sticks and stones, sticks and stones ...

You still haven't answered this question - since most of the ordinary account (75%) is already spent by the member on HDB, Hong Leong, Capital Land and Far East, what fucking ponzi scheme are you talking about?

I reply to you now: GO AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER'S CHOW CHEE BYE LAH.

More sticks and stones. Reflects that you are a fucking loser in the real world and have to come in here to vent your frustration.

I ask you again: - since most of the ordinary account (75%) is already spent by the member on HDB, Hong Leong, Capital Land and Far East, what fucking ponzi scheme are you talking about?

I reply to you now: GO AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER'S CHOW CHEE BYE LAH.

Give us back the remainder of OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 as before !!:mad:

More sticks and stones. Reflects that you are a fucking loser in the real world and have to come in here to vent your frustration.

I ask you again: - since most of the ordinary account (75%) is already spent by the member on HDB, Hong Leong, Capital Land and Far East, what fucking ponzi scheme are you talking about?

And if you happen to be a bitch: GO AND SUCK YOUR FATHER'S LONG PRICK UNTIL IT SHOOTS INTO YOUR GAPING MOUTH AND THROAT.

It's not that I don't want to reply to you, but to a low talent creature like you, it's not worth my effort. Your mother should not have given birth to you at all.

Finished venting? Go back and report to your FT supervisor. No wonder we need to hire them to supervise fuckwits like you.

And if you happen to be a bitch: GO AND SUCK YOUR FATHER'S LONG PRICK UNTIL IT SHOOTS INTO YOUR GAPING MOUTH AND THROAT.

Finished venting? Go back and report to your FT supervisor. No wonder we need to hire them to supervise fuckwits like you.
Another dog owns by Leongsam. Sorry lah, I'm my own boss, no reporting required.

Much better answer than this fuckwit who ironically calls himself "winner".

If the CPF money is released, can we get the one withdrawing to agree to renounce his citizenship and leave Singapore if he squanders his money (on China mei mei) and puts Singapore at risk of having to maintain him?

Give us back the remainder of OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 as before !!:mad:

Much better answer than this fuckwit who ironically calls himself "winner".

If the CPF money is released, can we get the one withdrawing to agree to renounce his citizenship and leave Singapore if he squanders his money (on China mei mei) and puts Singapore at risk of having to maintain him?

Eh kotek !

You think everyone so teekopek like you ah ? Then what about women ? Squander on French men ah ?:mad:

Eh kotek !

You think everyone so teekopek like you ah ? Then what about women ? Squander on French men ah ?:mad:

Good one. That fucker cass888 is really an online nuisance which Leongsam breeds.

You never see some of the 55 year old Ah Umn kena con by 小白脸, ah?

So if don't fall in that category and won't squander money, no harm agreeing to renounce his citizenship and leave Singapore if he squanders his money and puts Singapore at risk of having to maintain him right?

Eh kotek !

So if don't fall in that category and won't squander money, no harm agreeing to renounce his citizenship and leave Singapore if he squanders his money and puts Singapore at risk of having to maintain him right?

As it is, there is no agreement or choice at all for us!! We are simply not given back our CPF at age 55 !! That is sickening to say the least for such bullying tactics by the garment !!:mad:

What a lame excuse to your statement which has been vigorously rebutted.

1. You said CPF is a Ponzi Scheme.
2. I said that is not possible since 75% of CPF has been dissipated by the member already so there cannot be a ponzi scheme.

You started hurling insults. You're a fuckwit who deserves to be replaced by an FT.

It's not that I don't want to reply to you, but to a low talent creature like you, it's not worth my effort. Your mother should not have given birth to you at all.

What's the point of being a Sinkierean in this case? You can only recover your CPF upon the surrender of your citizenship. This clearly showed that the government will never care for its citizens. What's the purpose of serving NS, paying all the shit taxes to them all these while?

I don't agree with you. Those cheekopek are quite stupid - $50k can disappear in 6 months.

As it is, there is no agreement or choice at all for us!! We are simply not given back our CPF at age 55 !! That is sickening to say the least for such bullying tactics by the garment !!:mad: