• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sharing your body art ;)

Steroids = More Strength And Speed

steroids-not-in-my-game-plan-baseball-500x361.jpg

in that match with gracie in 2007 he was found to be taking steroids.

In US, steroids 'abuses' are so common in sports. No big muscles means no advantage. You want to rich and famous ? You want it so badly ? Yes, steroids is the answer to your Olympics dream ! Everyone is on steroids even in the women sports !

020900allsportmarionjones.jpg

Old Man's Body Was Ugly Like Shit

Yup if you increase your lat spread you'll get wings too. Bruce lee was an example of a small person that had very big lat spread thus he had wings.

I have seen an old man ... above 50 yo ? He had only traps, lats, chest, and abs but nothing else. That was really literally BODY building. No arms, no legs ... what kind of freak was that ? The chest, lats and traps can grow fast and big but not your biceps and triceps. Be like this guy ... Don't forget to work on your deltoids too - they are not easy to grow.

1164123705_6.jpg

deltoid_muscle_lgbl.png

Re: Old Man's Body Was Ugly Like Shit

I have seen an old man ... above 50 yo ? He had only traps, lats, chest, and abs but nothing else. That was really literally BODY building. No arms, no legs ... what kind of freak was that ? The chest, lats and traps can grow fast and big but not your biceps and triceps. Be like this guy ... Don't forget to work on your deltoids too - they are not easy to grow.

1164123705_6.jpg

deltoid_muscle_lgbl.png

big muscle are ugly ...having big muscle does not mean you can fight ...or you can receieve punches ..

Seagal Isn't An Angmoh

Old saying. 拳头怕少壮。That applies to moi too. Unlike younger days, I try avoid fights, settle and walkaway nowadays. Especially after medical problems and got hospitalized a few years ago, got to admit one's not young anymore. Seagal's aikido style isn't about speed. It's about standing still and loading up strength to react when attacked, a very defensive style not suitable for smaller people the size of Bruce Lee and Jet Li who have to train on agility to evade and speed to strike. If a smaller man takes the first few blows, and if these are professional blows, he's unlikely to last any further in the fight since even his agility would be affected by pain.

For your info, Seagal isn't an angmoh. He's a red indian, the native of N America. He's tall and heavy so he can afford to be a yaya papaya and tease those folks in the pub.

Taichi, the technique of using opponents' energy and one's good balancing plus inner strength ? Too slow ? Aikido was used on bushidos with katanas.

Jet Li was reported to have lots of injuries accumulated over the years especially competitions in his younger days. I think he was the champ.

Actually, I learnt some Aikido to break arm locks or counter attack using simple mechanical advantage. Not sure whether that was considered as Aikido or not, more like wrestling.

[video=youtube;u_h7dRp3O-8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u_h7dRp3O-8&feature=related[/video]

Re: Seagal Isn't An Angmoh

For your info, Seagal isn't an angmoh. He's a red indian, the native of N America. He's tall and heavy so he can afford to be a yaya papaya and tease those folks in the pub.

Taichi, the technique of using opponents' energy and one's good balancing plus inner strength ? Too slow ? Aikido was used on bushidos with katanas.

Jet Li was reported to have lots of injuries accumulated over the years especially competitions in his younger days. I think he was the champ.

Actually, I learnt some Aikido to break arm locks or counter attack using simple mechanical advantage. Not sure whether that was considered as Aikido or not, more like wrestling.

Actually seagal isn't obviously 100% indian but a mix. It's quite common in the US. Anyway some ang mohs pretend to say they have red indian blood in them to either sound cool or to get special treatment from the govt. Red indians have special rights in the US. For some whites it's quite easy to see they have indian mixture. Take steven taylor of aerosmith, johnny depp doesn't look pure ang moh. One group in the US loves to blend in with the germanic ang mohs are the jews. Some have blond hair and all but their nose is pretty distinct. Serah michelle gellar is an example of a jew that has a very special/ugly looking nose.

US has had a melting pot culture for quite some time now.

For your info, who the hell said anything about Seagal being angmoh?

Re: Old Man's Body Was Ugly Like Shit

Alamak not everyone is a bodybuilder all right i agree someone doesn't look good if his body isn't balanced out but when you mentioned above 50 yrs old i was like....... Well you know when you start hitting above 45 yrs old you must be prepared to look old. Unless you really took care of yourself when you were younger or have very good genes most ppl that reach 50 and above won't really look too good so i guess you should cut that old man some slack.

For your info, who the hell said anything about Seagal being angmoh?

I actually searched for steven seagal's heritage and found out he isn't native american but rather jewish and irish. Jewish on his dad's side. One poster then commented that he's actually half indian but was called a jew so that they could get more exposure. That's the only post that i have seen calling him half native indian. Everywhere else i searched it says he's half jewish, half irish. Here's the thread on it.

http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/351129

Anyway he has a half jap daughter and son from his first marriage and she is 33 this yr. Her name is Ayako Fujitani

Her site and bio:

http://ayablue.com/photo/

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0297858/

His half jap son's bio.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0780443/

Interesting is that his son kept his dad's surname but his daughter kept her mum's surname instead. I figure they or the daughter doesn't keep in contact with steven after the divorce.

Re: Strength, Speed, and Techniques

of course functionality is important but design and colour also important to me too ...one of member in my club have a custom made MMA glove with doremon picture ...lol ...its cute . another guy have a japanese word " pain " printed on the gloves .

Doremon? lol got hello kitty a not? Si beh kawaii neh....

never see hello kitty design mma gloves before ...japanese ppl like to act cute or special its kind of their culture too ..

I was afraid you would say something like that! :eek:

Vege Bodybuilder Walked Like Having Big Balls Below Him

big muscle are ugly ...having big muscle does not mean you can fight ...or you can receieve punches ..

Actually, you are not wrong at all. I do notice that.

There's one vegetarian bodybuilder who had such a big pair legs that he could not walk properly. I told you guys before that I was a good sprinter. So, by looking at the ungainly walking posture of his body swaying from left to right, do you still think I would want to have that kind of legs ?

How to fly with kind of legs ! But, I still go for the bi and tri - the big guns.

Johnny The Pirate

Actually seagal isn't obviously 100% indian but a mix. It's quite common in the US. Anyway some ang mohs pretend to say they have red indian blood in them to either sound cool or to get special treatment from the govt. Red indians have special rights in the US. For some whites it's quite easy to see they have indian mixture. Take steven taylor of aerosmith, johnny depp doesn't look pure ang moh. One group in the US loves to blend in with the germanic ang mohs are the jews. Some have blond hair and all but their nose is pretty distinct. Serah michelle gellar is an example of a jew that has a very special/ugly looking nose.

US has had a melting pot culture for quite some time now.

wvzse1.jpg

Do they own any Casino in a desert ? Must give some goodies package to shut their mouths lah. I do notice they have tan skin tone.

Irish ? That was nice. I think the common saying is that the Jews always have big noses.

Re: Vege Bodybuilder Walked Like Having Big Balls Below Him

Actually, you are not wrong at all. I do notice that.

There's one vegetarian bodybuilder who had such a big pair legs that he could not walk properly. I told you guys before that I was a good sprinter. So, by looking at the ungainly walking posture of his body swaying from left to right, do you still think I would want to have that kind of legs ?

How to fly with kind of legs ! But, I still go for the bi and tri - the big guns.

its like using china made car QQ and molify the exterior design until like GTR ...thinking that the car will fly like a rocket ...thats stupid . .theres alot of these kind of car in singapore road ...

Old Fart Thought He Owned The Gym

Alamak not everyone is a bodybuilder all right i agree someone doesn't look good if his body isn't balanced out but when you mentioned above 50 yrs old i was like....... Well you know when you start hitting above 45 yrs old you must be prepared to look old. Unless you really took care of yourself when you were younger or have very good genes most ppl that reach 50 and above won't really look too good so i guess you should cut that old man some slack.

No lah, he was then a yaya papaya. He thought he had the 'best' body in the whole wide world and he came to me for weight plates. He simply annot queue up or wait for his turn. Wah, he superstar or whard ? Why, I must kowtow to his special request, is it ? knn that asshole had no arms or legs some more and wanna act tough.

Guess what. He did NOT need the two 20kg plates anymore. Why ? Bo Lurd Lah. I can tell you, a fool is often known for his antic. So, he quietly downgraded himself to two 15kg plates.

Then, I walked to him and said, "Ah peh, ay sai bo ? Can or not ? Mai gorng I didn't let you have it hor." 'Swan' him lah.

Is not that I 'look him no up'. But, he asked for it whard. This kind of fucker can be seen wayang wayang in gyms to show off. He thought he Mike Tyson. Just a gym goer only lah. His routines must be really screw up that's why ...

I won't say I'm very humble type. But, I'm friendly and considerate, that's my philosophy towards another person who is from a neutral or friendly side. I do give tips to beginners who want to know more or when we break the ice to talk.

African (really black type) also another type. It's one of those PAP-must-be-really-happy-to-piss-Sinkies-off policies. I f**ked him off straight away. He didn't say anything but buay song lah. Why, not happy also must swallow it. Ask Zoe Tay for the formula lah.

ferrosan_asia_pacific_imedeen_1.jpg

its like using china made car QQ and molify the exterior design until like GTR ...thinking that the car will fly like a rocket ...thats stupid . .theres alot of these kind of car in singapore road ...

This kind of cars from China you must shun them like plague. Why ? All it takes is one bloody accident. The safety standard was horrendous. That means the driver and occupants will most likely die inside the crumpled car. I still believe in German metallurgy and safety standard. But, Leopard tanks are too costly.

20101027101921.jpg

Our picture shows massive deformation in the roof and around the doors, endangering the driver. In similar front offset crash tests in Europe (conducted at the same 40mph), successful cars such as Volvos restrict the damage to the frontal area up to the windscreen, protecting the driver and passengers. Major European firms did better in the Latin NCAP tests, but not by much. Peugeot’s 207 – in Brazil a facelifted 206 – scored only one star for the no-airbag version.

Re: Old Fart Thought He Owned The Gym

No lah, he was then a yaya papaya. He thought he had the 'best' body in the whole wide world and he came to me for weight plates. He simply annot queue up or wait for his turn. Wah, he superstar or whard ? Why, I must kowtow to his special request, is it ? knn that asshole had no arms or legs some more and wanna act tough.

Guess what. He did NOT need the two 20kg plates anymore. Why ? Bo Lurd Lah. I can tell you, a fool is often known for his antic. So, he quietly downgraded himself to two 15kg plates.

Then, I walked to him and said, "Ah peh, ay sai bo ? Can or not ? Mai gorng I didn't let you have it hor." 'Swan' him lah.

Is not that I 'look him no up'. But, he asked for it whard. This kind of fucker can be seen wayang wayang in gyms to show off. He thought he Mike Tyson. Just a gym goer only lah. His routines must be really screw up that's why ...

I won't say I'm very humble type. But, I'm friendly and considerate, that's my philosophy towards another person who is from a neutral or friendly side. I do give tips to beginners who want to know more or when we break the ice to talk.

African (really black type) also another type. It's one of those PAP-must-be-really-happy-to-piss-Sinkies-off policies. I f**ked him off straight away. He didn't say anything but buay song lah. Why, not happy also must swallow it. Ask Zoe Tay for the formula lah.

He wanted the plates to benchpress? 2 15 kg plates now that's pretty light even 2 20 kg plates is light.

Shrug

smith-machine.jpg

He wanted the plates to benchpress? 2 15 kg plates now that's pretty light even 2 20 kg plates is light.

It was an easy workout - trap exercise called barbell shrug. But, he wasn't using that, the easy version using the Smith machine. So light ! Previously, a few years ago, I use the multi-station with all four sides type to lift or shrug. I lift almost ALL the plates ! I'm always in extreme sports.

This kind of cars from China you must shun them like plague. Why ? All it takes is one bloody accident. The safety standard was horrendous. That means the driver and occupants will most likely die inside the crumpled car. I still believe in German metallurgy and safety standard. But, Leopard tanks are too costly.

20101027101921.jpg

Our picture shows massive deformation in the roof and around the doors, endangering the driver. In similar front offset crash tests in Europe (conducted at the same 40mph), successful cars such as Volvos restrict the damage to the frontal area up to the windscreen, protecting the driver and passengers. Major European firms did better in the Latin NCAP tests, but not by much. Peugeot’s 207 – in Brazil a facelifted 206 – scored only one star for the no-airbag version.

yes ..agree with you on german cars ..