DAddy and Mummy top-up abit can cheong OxBridge University liao....hopeful can merry a AMDKwith the number of peeping toms & shower filmings....its no wonder girls are shunning these 2 faculties.
If you are good, you don't need Oxbridge to underwrite you. Just like you don't need a AP Royal to be punctual.DAddy and Mummy top-up abit can cheong OxBridge University liao....hopeful can merry a AMDK
That is why alot PG and MG are working their ass off even after hitting 65, as their chewren are all overseas liao
U know the quality nowadays lahIf you are good, you don't need Oxbridge to underwrite you. Just like you don't need a AP Royal to be punctual.
Say "my" time lah. I'm not your time lah.Our time people more jiak lek...no money then LL need to study 5yr part time night school
Ok ok...so whatvis your time?Say "my" time lah. I'm not your time lah.
Handsome then say "our" or "we" lah. When referring to "old", don't pull other people along lah.
U sure?Say "my" time lah. I'm not your time lah.
Handsome then say "our" or "we" lah. When referring to "old", don't pull other people along lah.
我不是你的同温层。U sure?
Dun tell me u are 18yr old hoh
Still better than turning to silly NO EXAM degree programs offered by private schools.
English Good,Hindi is always betterI think a degree from Uptron could even be better than a NUS Arts degree.
That is in dorms.with the number of peeping toms & shower filmings....its no wonder girls are shunning these 2 faculties.
That is why Hindi is so important in Broadroom these day.Employers rather hire CECA instead of NUS or NTU
Naughty University of Singapore
National Tiong University
View attachment 202849
Tamil easy to pass in school.That is why Hindi is so important in Broadroom these day.
Best if u can do Hindu Prayers, swim iN holy Grange River and perform Yoga as well
Ooh...leemember to put a red dot on your forehead for best effect