• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sharing your body art ;)

of course im handsome so i dont even have to worry which girl to bring back hotel ;) . if ppl ask me kua simi LJ ..i will just tell them kua lu so ugly and walk off ...;) but so far no one dare to ask me that before ( im not kidding ) even my face is not " rusty " ( you know it , u saw my photo before ) .

anyway ...i will bring you to a good ice-cream shop confirm the ice-cream wont melt ;) .

If the ice-cream served is melt, step aside, I'll settle with the waiter and manager. :mad:

you know johnny 2 thumbs boss ? if you happen to see him again send my regards to him ....he call me ji pun kia ;) .

i heard his biz is not doing well ...
Talking about ji pun kia and tattoos....
Anyone heard of a local tattoo artist named Jap?
Shop in Heeren, he used to be a commercial diver but retired to be a tattoo artist....his back got a full canvas of the ocean.....into scrambler bikes as well.

Talking about ji pun kia and tattoos....
Anyone heard of a local tattoo artist named Jap?
Shop in Heeren, he used to be a commercial diver but retired to be a tattoo artist....his back got a full canvas of the ocean.....into scrambler bikes as well.

i think i know him as well ...is he abit Plump ? jap loh ?

i think i know him as well ...is he abit Plump ?

Ya he always been plump... I would thought he slimmed down....
I known him since he was a teenager, took care of him like a kid brother because of his mixed heritage always kena bullied when he was living in holland - ghim moh area...I always bullied them back for him :D

He was quite the ladies man and always had girls to intro girls to me. One of my ex Gf was his gf's elder sister....not seen him in years but heard he made a name in tattooing. Good for him.

Ya he always been plump... I would thought he slimmed down....
I known him since he was a teenager, took care of him like a kid brother because of his mixed heritage always kena bullied when he was living in holland - ghim moh area...I always bullied them back for him :D

He was quite the ladies man and always had girls to intro girls to me. One of my ex Gf was his gf's elder sister....not seen him in years but heard he made a name in tattooing. Good for him.

yes , thats him ;) ...singapore is small . but frankly speaking i dont really like his work ...but hes a nice guy .many years back .. i also did help him once outside zouk when a group of ah beng want to find him trouble .

[video=youtube;2YcQjhwjJxw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YcQjhwjJxw[/video]

drifter, your front already cover 50 percent, why not cover the other half? LOL

bro...slowly lah . planing to do a full body suit ;) but i thinking if i do a body suit then i cannot show off my trained body liao ;) LOL .

thankyou .....what kind of tattoo you intented to add on ?

this artist in singapore is good ...check it out ;)

http://www.elvintattoo.com/

I am thinking of tribal but have not been trying to image out a design yet. I need to get my body fit again :D

The problem with a tattoo is that once you have one, hard to stop at it.

its not show off ...im just sharing my art for those who like tattoo ....if i wanted to show off ..i will post all my timepiece collection and my house photo here .

oh i am interested, start with panerai, ok...

Talking about tattoo, started to have that very young when I was a kid in primary school, no big deal lah. It was readily available and quite cheap to do then.... :D

27xf1g7.jpg

Talking about tattoo, started to have that very young when I was a kid in primary school, no big deal lah. It was readily available and quite cheap to do then.... :D

27xf1g7.jpg
LOL this one needs alot of practice to get it right....many times will get blurred tattoo

I am thinking of tribal but have not been trying to image out a design yet. I need to get my body fit again :D

The problem with a tattoo is that once you have one, hard to stop at it.

bro...with or without tattoo...we should keep ourself fit ...its not that we want to go around looking for fights...but when something really happen to you or your family ...you should be able to protect yourself and your love ones ...

as for tattoo i always tell my friends ...slowly choose a good design and dont chose those small tattoos...cause sooner or later you will want to double the size of your tattoo.

27xf1g7.jpg

yes ..that is my first " tattoo " when i was pri 3 ;) ,,thanks for the photo ..it brings back my memories ;)

yes , thats him ;) ...singapore is small . but frankly speaking i dont really like his work ...but hes a nice guy .many years back .. i also did help him once outside zouk when a group of ah beng want to find him trouble .

pls share the story of the ah bengs.

aiya ...actucally nothing much ...he accidently bang into a group of ah beng thats all . but last time i very young and hot temper ..when my friends kena problem im the first one to throw punches ...those were the days ....

Bang into ppl of course they will dulan. Even a non beng would be pissed.

bro...with or without tattoo...we should keep ourself fit ...its not that we want to go around looking for fights...but when something really happen to you or your family ...you should be able to protect yourself and your love ones ...

as for tattoo i always tell my friends ...slowly choose a good design and dont chose those small tattoos...cause sooner or later you will want to double the size of your tattoo.

Do you encouarge your frens to think up of their own designs or to get ready made tribal designs? Those tribal tattoos have been done to death, if you want to look unique with them forget it cos it's so overdone.