• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shall I ban ginfreely in an attempt to improve the environment or is the forum too far gone?

• Total voters
when a woman reaches menopause and is lonely, her mental state starts to degrade. this jap woman called the police over 2.69k times in nearly 3 years….
https://metro.co.uk/2023/07/17/woma...e-2700-times-because-she-was-lonely-19142919/
https://www.independent.co.uk/asia/japan/chiba-woman-arrest-emergency-call-b2376099.html
https://www.ndtv.com/feature/i-was-...king-over-2-700-false-emergency-calls-4214416

there was nothing the authorities could do to stop her calls and harassment except to lock her up or confine her to a psychiatric ward. otherwise emergency services and operations by first responders were adversely affected. she could have deprived someone else of emergency resources and caused injury or death of that person. this happens in real life and virtual platforms such as social media or an online forum. if one crazy auntie can take down a city’s emergency services by denial of service (to others) another siao char bor can do the same anywhere much less a niche forum.

[ written with a British styled Stiff Upper-lip, a hangover from passed down ancient colonial days education. While the Brits did exploited us, they did left a legacy of Common Laws for a society/civilization to thrive thru the Rule of Law, thanks to the Glorious Revolution in England 1688 that ended Feudalism & the Divine Rights of Kings, with a Bill of Rights in place that enshrined Parliament to rule, & not mere mortals in guise of divine legitimacy]

In a Kingdom, the Throne is where where the Court lays in, with noblemen & courtiers to discuss, debate & set policies for governance, with decorum & personal responsible social etiquette.

However, at the Court Yard is where ideas, rumours, realities, fake news, etc & concepts are discussed & debated, thru logic & reason to find the best solutions, to present before the Throne. The Courtyard is an informal place whereby noblemen, courtiers, biz interest parties & even leading peasants mix, mingle & find support to share viewpoints before polices are set, a kind of an informal back channel within the corridors of powers, as no mortal alone is a genius.

There will be times whereby social norms are ignored either by the sane or insane, & even gate crashing episodes but the Courtyard is still within Palace grounds, & comes with security services whom will EVICT those whom make use of such privileges within palace grounds for EXCUSIVE personal gain by causing nuisance & disruption to others....

[/Brit example]

Perhaps that's why there are many, based not on just the regulars here, but by traffic evidences, whom would like to keep the Courtyard Cafe spirit alive.....

The core issue here isn’t the members who were drawn into the taunting, but the fact that she actively sought out random and new members to provoke, myself included. I chose to ignore her, but that doesn’t mean everyone will handle the situation the same way.

She wasn’t simply a passive participant in the chaos, she initiated it, picking fights with random people, accusing them to be clones of other members and creating drama where none existed. When someone repeatedly goes out of their way to target others for abuse, it’s hard to blame the people who, at some point, reacted to that behavior. It takes two to clap, and she’s been the one creating the attention and feeding off it.

Yes, the cycle of back-and-forth escalated, but we shouldn’t forget that it was her actions that sparked the chaos in the first place. By focusing on the members who got caught up in the mess, the real problem gets overlooked. It’s not about defending the actions of those who taunted her; it’s about recognizing that the disruption stemmed from her choice to attack and provoke, not simply respond to others.

You can ban all who have taunted or abused her, but new ones will continue to emerge by her own doing.

Ultimately, this forum is meant to be a space for meaningful exchanges, not for one person to dominate it with chaos.
'My Mother' Vs 'Leongsam'
Sinkie Vs Businessman

I miss her. This place is way too quiet without the fun and laughter she brings to this section.
Twoheadedcobrasquare.png

Now gansiokbin 没脸见人
FB also no more update.
I reckon the only thing she can do now is to find more cock to suck in jurong east area and harass more uncles.

she will make a police report against @Leongsam for Banning her in courtyard section?
I think becos now she 没脸见人 so she will not make the polis report and think the polis will laugh at her.
So the only thing she can do now is to go out harass more uncles and find cock to suck, as those people wouldn't know she has been banned by boss Sam, and will not laugh at her.

For years, this forum operated as a microcosm of dysfunction, hasn’t it?

It revolved around one deranged “star” who derive peculiar gratification from ridicule and abuse. She willingly placed herself in situations that invited provocation and humiliation, perpetuating a daily cycle of attention-seeking and retaliation.

She played the role flawlessly, feeding the drama and ensuring the spotlight on her. The audience, far from being passive spectators, became active participants. Some engaged in taunts and provocations, drawn to the chaotic spectacle she orchestrated. The chaos became a twisted form of entertainment, like a digital colosseum of dysfunction, where abuse and mockery were the main attractions.

Now that she is "soft-banned" and relegated to her own section, the forum's identity crisis has become apparent. Without the central figure whom this twisted ecosystem revolved, the space feels hollow.

The silence reveals an uncomfortable truth, many participants had forgotten how to engage in substantive discussions. The forum’s very identity was shaped by the toxic dynamic it tolerated and even nurtured.

I have given her a whole section to spew her stuff. Those who want to engage her can go there.
U are a fucking idiot for devoting an entire section to some asshole who only rants, raves and is a paranoiac nutjob. And contributes nothing to the forum. Why don't u devote a section to me instead. Dumbshit.

I have no quarrel with the Ginfreely and I dun care about his/her/its background, but her monotonous and numerous posts have become non entertaining after a while, always writing in same style, "slander Hokkien virgin Cantonese mother sell Chee bye for Porsche, etc etc."

Secondly, have to scroll through many many useless posts to see the real posts/issues to discuss.

Ban.

I have no quarrel with the Ginfreely and I dun care about his/her/its background, but her monotonous and numerous posts have become non entertaining after a while, always writing in same style, "slander Hokkien virgin Cantonese mother sell Chee bye for Porsche, etc etc."

Secondly, have to scroll through many many useless posts to see the real posts/issues to discuss.

Ban.
She high class person. Only such ppl write porsche, condo.