• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SGH A&E throw towel!

plzhelpme

Many yaosiew kias abit pain straight go a&e.
knn
also many smoke marlboro
now in bed
with tubes all over their sick bodies
eat thru a F tube inserted into their throat
all cancer striken due to inconsiderate smoking
now karma bitch them

nayr69sg

Staff member
Private hospitals can reject emergency cases.
Actually no.

If you have emergency collapse at private hospital A&E they might treat your first stabilize then call for ambulance bring you to govt hospital.

As for normal 995 ambulance they dont send cases to private hospitals.

Sg so small lah. There isnt much different between going RH or Mt E and say SGH.

vamjok

Actually no.

If you have emergency collapse at private hospital A&E they might treat your first stabilize then call for ambulance bring you to govt hospital.

As for normal 995 ambulance they dont send cases to private hospitals.

Sg so small lah. There isnt much different between going RH or Mt E and say SGH.
think few years ago there is a RTA (road traffic accident) outside one of the pte hospital. cannot remember which one. the person died, everyone questioned the scdf why never send to the nearest hospital. scdf defended themselves say its not their protocol to send to pte hospital (knn imagine no insurance that person wake up survived killed by the bill man).

pte hospital defended themselves say if they send to us we sure take if real emergency. human life matter more, money is a problem later (as if lol)....

nayr69sg

Staff member
think few years ago there is a RTA (road traffic accident) outside one of the pte hospital. cannot remember which one. the person died, everyone questioned the scdf why never send to the nearest hospital. scdf defended themselves say its not their protocol to send to pte hospital (knn imagine no insurance that person wake up survived killed by the bill man).

pte hospital defended themselves say if they send to us we sure take if real emergency. human life matter more, money is a problem later (as if lol)....
Yes I remember that case.

Pte hospital sure say that. One case in a rare blue moon sure can do that.

But if every case just send to them and all cannot pay they will kpkb for sure

mount e near orchard rd. honda suv swerved into pinay maids having a picnic by the sidewalk. crashed thru barrier and took some pinay puntang down a driveway with it.

plzhelpme

knn

we have a stubborn young humsome guy here
who just loved marlboro over his health

but its true
my friend's brother's lungs was almost choked from smoking
he was warded a few months

cannot drink
cannot eat
but nurse fed him through a tube inserted into his throat