• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - These 2 Singaporean Medical Doctors stay in their humble HDB home

Also in bidari.
He told me he Verlee unlucky at work but Verlee lucky with his flat purchases, even his parent also tikum teo say.
He shifted his aged parent to his flat and rented his parent flat for more money.
I asked him, isn't it ileegal to do that, he said becos the tenant is his own leelative.

Now he flipped his own flat, so I not sure his next plan. I only know now he can afford to shake leg at home.
Have to flip before 55-year-old

Also in bidari.
He told me he Verlee unlucky at work but Verlee lucky with his flat purchases, even his parent also tikum teo say.
He shifted his aged parent to his flat and rented his parent flat for more money.
I asked him, isn't it ileegal to do that, he said becos the tenant is his own leelative.

Now he flipped his own flat, so I not sure his next plan. I only know now he can afford to shake leg at home.
I know one is he 1st time bto is Sengkang then 2nd bto is bidadari he fully paid the bidadari using profit from 1st bto.
Likely he will shift condo after mop.

I know one is he 1st time bto is Sengkang then 2nd bto is bidadari he fully paid the bidadari using profit from 1st bto.
Likely he will shift condo after mop.
If he purchases a 2nd bto, he will get levied that will eat into his profits, according to the flat type of his 1st bto . Also he need to buy the 2nd bto ASAP or else if is many years later, the accrued interest can become a 6 digit figure.

Resale levy 40k -50k

That is how low the quality of life is here in S'pore, when 2 medical doctors earn such modest wages that they qualify to buy public housing.
Yes coolie gene Sinkies are losers even though they are doctors. All the parents' money wasted. Should have gone to Uptron.

It is clear that HDB lease agreements contain an assortment of rights that fall short of full ownership. This legal void leaves residents of Housing Board units with a great deal of limitations over their rights. The fundamental differences between a condo and a HDB flat are neither academic nor insignificant. Since buyers of HDB units have only purchased a 99-year lease, they have no share of the land where their blocks stand on and no strata title.
U tell me this for fuck? U think I don't know? Stop regurgitating the obvious.

The perception of a low quality of life in S'pore is because of the extremely high cost of living. Both rental and property prices are notoriously high, and the largest financial burden for residents; especially those with families. The cost of car ownership is the highest in the world owing to COE premiums, import duties and other fees. As a tiny nation with limited natural resources, S'pore imports most of its goods, which drives up prices. The high population density i.e. overcrowding, means that living spaces are tiny, compared to almost every other country.
what kind of stupid fucking post is this? U got shit for brains or what? Singapore has always been an importer because we make nothing ourselves. But the Sing $ has appreciated like shit and is very strong today. Hence when we import things in, its CHEAPER, not more expensive. The high population is self inflicted. The actual Singaporean native born population is barely 3 million. We have 6 million in Singapore, the rest are FT let in by PAP. Without them, there is no overcrowding. Understand or not?

What is the big deal of living in a condo? I live in a fully paid up 4 room HDB flat even though I own a landed property (bought in the early 2000s) which I rented out all these years to pay for the mortgage loan and still has some balance left.

2 doctors cannot even compared to 1 Ramesh. How embarrassing. Uptron is the key to a good future. Just ask PAP.

What’s the point of having a chio wife who nags, complains and quarrels with you all the time? Hell no
The other thing is I don't think anyone will find their wife chio after some times, even their wife is very chio to others.

Both way also die.

Best is not to be married.

What is the big deal of living in a condo? I live in a fully paid up 4 room HDB flat even though I own a landed property (bought in the early 2000s) which I rented out all these years to pay for the mortgage loan and still has some balance left.
Yes we all do