• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - These 2 Singaporean Medical Doctors stay in their humble HDB home

the wife ish sibei fugly with a big forehead lol....

Give you fuck a medical doctor (even one with big forehead) you doewan meh?

1744434866495.png

What's wrong with 2 medical doctors living in hdb?
I would say is just nice considering the hdb price now and their income.
Not all medical doctors make alot of money you know.

Real honest doctors don’t earn much. Doctors that tell lies in their field will drive big car and stay bungalow. So to look for a “real” doctor, look at their background.

IMG_5602.jpeg

IMG_6750.jpeg

IMG_6749.jpeg

HDBs are no longer humble if it is $m
I am amazed by the number of friends, acquaintances and colleagues who claim to be able to afford a condo and car, but live in a HDB and rely on public transport in S'pore. I guess they must not appreciate the finer things in life. LOL!

How can Singapore be considered a first class country when it's doctors, lawyers, engineers etc can only afford to stay in govt subsidized and govt build public housing?

My friend stays in condo which look like shit hole with tiny windows and a bathroom that can only fit a dog. For a million, you prefer to stay in those type of condo or much bigger HDB?

They speak unpleasant English.
He is worse.
They pronounced "tree", "bed room", "contractor" incorrectly.
There is an h in three
Should be Kon Trac Tor
Where did they learn English?

My friend stays in condo which look like shit hole with tiny windows and a bathroom that can only fit a dog. For a million, you prefer to stay in those type of condo or much bigger HDB?

I guess you have never stepped into a more upmarket condo like this.

Condo.jpg

You are referring to a mass market shoebox condo. The HDB equivalent would be this:

Rental.jpg

There are many more expensive condos in SG which you have never set foot in.

Up 2.jpg

You need to get to know wealthier S'poreans who live in condos.

Up 3.jpg

They speak unpleasant English.
He is worse.
They pronounced "tree", "bed room", "contractor" incorrectly.
There is an h in three
Should be Kon Trac Tor
Where did they learn English?
Our own PM cannot do that. This is how far our country has fallen.