• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Police is ineffective against Loansharks and Runners?!?

as a recent fan guat zai, my beloved pappies shud make it a jailable crime for borrowers as well. eg. by borrowing from ah long is also abetting the illegal loan activities. dio boh? my suggestion to my beloved pappies is to set up pappies controled alternatives. those who borrow from pappies loanshark can be exempted. if got cpf, can deduct principal plus interest. if no cpf, can use hdb pigeonhole as collectoral. if no cpf and hdb, can use wife, mother and daughters to be exported to other countries. if all dont have and want to borrow money, go and die lah.

our beloved ho jinx need $$$ to play blindfolded bacarrat hor.

as a recent fan guat zai, my beloved pappies shud make it a jailable crime for borrowers as well. eg. by borrowing from ah long is also abetting the illegal loan activities. dio boh? my suggestion to my beloved pappies is to set up pappies controled alternatives. those who borrow from pappies loanshark can be exempted. if got cpf, can deduct principal plus interest. if no cpf, can use hdb pigeonhole as collectoral. if no cpf and hdb, can use wife, mother and daughters to be exported to other countries. if all dont have and want to borrow money, go and die lah.

our beloved ho jinx need $$$ to play blindfolded bacarrat hor.
another rubbish bullshitter from Opposition side.

knnbccb, u know limpeh rank in pappies how senior or not? knnbccb, tell me your rank. limpeh rank even higher than ronron. u just wait. knn, low pappies rank dare to talk to me senior pappies dog. i make sure u lose pappies job.

More rubbish from an Oppo Retard.

on account of your loyalty to our pappies master, this case, i suah. just receive instructions from my top that you are just a new doggy so ask limpeh to close one eye. next time, limpeh make sure you losr your pappies job. my jobs is to make sure all you junior pappies dogs do your job.

if not, me very hard to answer to my pappies superior. dont worry about the oppo. supporters. limpeh already pm them liaoz, very soon, our pappies will take over this place.

on account of your loyalty to our pappies master, this case, i suah. just receive instructions from my top that you are just a new doggy so ask limpeh to close one eye. next time, limpeh make sure you losr your pappies job. my jobs is to make sure all you junior pappies dogs do your job.

if not, me very hard to answer to my pappies superior. dont worry about the oppo. supporters. limpeh already pm them liaoz, very soon, our pappies will take over this place.
spastic maggots...scums likenyou are a total waste of taxpayers monies

knnbccb, just call pager to my pappies ah head 'zong eh', head say no have your name is our pappiea doggy brigade leh. lim peh zong eh say you chee bye kia is fake pappies doggy send by oppo. limpeh got help u say y new doggie.

ok, u which party one faster say, my zong eh can give u some assignment to fix the oppo.

knnbccb, just call pager to my pappies ah head 'zong eh', head say no have your name is our pappiea doggy brigade leh. lim peh zong eh say you chee bye kia is fake pappies doggy send by oppo. limpeh got help u say y new doggie.

ok, u which party one faster say, my zong eh can give u some assignment to fix the oppo.
Lunatics like you are all members of the opposition parties. Totally crass, retarded, spastic and worse of all, CONTRIBUTE ZERO to society.

knnbccb, limpeh give u one more chance. ron ron and kopisai already sucking my lan jiao. since u new pappies doggy, limpeh as senior pappies doggy give u chance. will introduce u to one of my ah tao. his name call lim shit say. but people here like to call my ah tao shot say. be a nice doggy, limpeh make sure u got chance to suck zorro cock.

Teen, 16, and man, 24, arrested for loansharking activities

AsiaOne
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013
SINGAPORE - A teen, 16, and a man, 24, were arrested for alleged involvement with loansharking activities.

The male teen was arrested on June 24, at about 9.55 pm, in Yishun Central; a handphone containing entries relating to loansharking activities was seized as evidence.

With the information gathered the police were able to arrest his older accomplice a day later at about 12.35pm in Changi Beach.

He is also believed to have committed several cases of loanshark harassment by splashing paint at debtors' units and scrawling loanshark-related graffiti on walls of HDB blocks.

According to initial investigations the police believe that the duo assisted loansharks by providing debtors' addresses to other runners to carry out loanshark harassment.

Investigations against the teen are still ongoing.

If found guilty the older suspect can be jailed up to 5 years, fined between $5,000 and $50,000 and receive between 3 and 6 strokes of the cane.

Good evidence that PAP and Police are doing work to solve the loanshark problem. Well done and keep it up!

Stupid Ass! What's the fucking use of catching these ikanbilis? If the police is capable, they must catch all the kingpins behind these runners!

It takes time to investigate. Dont be silly. You oppo supporters refused to workand keep borrowing from loansharks. You are the cause of the problem, not PAP!

ballless police doggies only good wif catching chee soon juan :rolleyes: did they catch tin pei ling ?

Dont be silly. CSJ will self destruct. No need for police to waste time on a whore like him.

Whatever you say is USELESS.
SG PAP AND THE POLIce HAS NOT PROVE THEY ARE CAPABLE OF SOLVING A BASIC LAW AND ORDER PROBLEM !

Whatever you say is USELESS.
SG PAP AND THE POLIce HAS NOT PROVE THEY ARE CAPABLE OF SOLVING A BASIC LAW AND ORDER PROBLEM !

They not even good at framing a murder as a fucking suicide
They good only as smear of shit on sole of shoe hatchet men and to bully sinkies and to get big big fucking pay from LKY

They not even good at framing a murder as a fucking suicide
They good only as smear of shit on sole of shoe hatchet men and to bully sinkies and to get big big fucking pay from LKY
That's a blatant lie. Only oppo clowns like you have such imagination.

see! the police doing their job well!

------------------

AsiaOne
Friday, Jun 28, 2013
SINGAPORE - The police have arrested 17 people between the ages of 17 and 61 in relation to 2 separate loansharking cases.

In the first case on June 27, the police rounded up 8 men and 4 women, between the ages of 21 and 50 in an island-wide operation for suspected loanshark harassment.

Preliminary investigations revealed that the suspects had opened bank accounts and given away their Automated Teller Machine (ATM) cards and Personal Identification Numbers (PINs) to loansharks to facilitate their businesses.

On the same day, the police mounted another operation that resulted in the arrests of 3 men and 2 women for their involvement in loansharking activities.

Investigations show that the suspects are believed to have opened bank accounts and gave away their ATM cards and Personal Identification Numbers (PIN) to loansharks to facilitate the business of unlicensed moneylending.

Investigations against all suspects are still ongoing.

If found guilty, first-time offenders can be fined between $30,000 and $300,000, jailed up to 4 years and face up to 6 strokes of the cane.

[email protected]