You are the fucking scum runner and loanshark that will deserve retribution...father mother son daughter all kena cancer and die horribly.
Fuck Your Mother Phua Chee Bye Lah! :oIo:
You are the fucking scum runner and loanshark that will deserve retribution...father mother son daughter all kena cancer and die horribly.
Fuck Your Mother Phua Chee Bye Lah! :oIo:
You mean yours given that you have admitted to be a loanshark and runner!
Yes, your Mother has been offering her Chao Chee Bye to me as the weekly interest.
Hope u get arrested soon!
Caught pants down together with your Mother when she's paying interests?
You are wrong! PAP has arrested many of them but the Oppo supporters who refused to work keeps borrowing monies from loansharks and create this problem for themselves! Get a life Opposition supporters. Nothing beats hard work to make a living! Stop expecting government to help you always!Confirm SG police is useless! More loan shark harassment cases in my estate. Vote PAP out! Cant provide basic security then dun take high salaries!
The purpose of the police force is to ensure order and peace. However, they are turning a blind eye to folks harassed by loan shark runners. This lackadaisical attitude is prevalent throughout the civil service.
Can the opposition do better? What have they done to solve this problem?
I believe that if Opposition is in power, they will CLOSE DOWN both fucking casinos first! The PAP govt just wanna to make money and solve problems created by these casinos. PAP is CLUELESS! Period!
Pap govt is basically shifting the responsibility of ill effects of gambling to innocent Singaporeans harassed by Loan sharks and runners! Get a life dude! PAP FAILS IN ITS DUTY TO KEEP BASIC SECURITY FOR ORDINARY SINGAPOREANS. ALL PAP WANTS IS MONEY! Fuck Pap!Close down the casinos and create unemployment! Please lah, use your bloody brains! PLEASE DONT TALK FROM A PLACE IN YOUR BODYBTHAT THE SUN DOESNT SHINE UPON!
Wake up my fellow Singaporean!
Pap govt is basically shifting the responsibility of ill effects of gambling to innocent Singaporeans harassed by Loan sharks and runners! Get a life dude! PAP FAILS IN ITS DUTY TO KEEP BASIC SECURITY FOR ORDINARY SINGAPOREANS. ALL PAP WANTS IS MONEY! Fuck Pap!
PAP has done its best to solve the problem. Let's move on.
got shit stuck between crack of your buttock difficult to move lah, Myo.
Ran 8ut of ideas? Hahaha...a bunch of crass oppo supporters!
Well said...the PAP govt sold singapore to the crooks!Casinos are built not for employment. but for money (and as a good washer).
MBS and RWS do create job for FTs though there are locals. But the proposition of FTs vs locals is very high.
The social problems created by Casinos can never be solved by money.
Even all Casino profits channeled back, cannot solve the social problems.
Think how much value (money) shall be defined for broken family?
Will you accept money in place of your family and home???