• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Police is ineffective against Loansharks and Runners?!?

Vote all those PAP maggots out in 2016
Cleanse Singapore of the filth and poison brought in by smear of shit on sole of shoe Lee Kuan Yew
Then the police will do real policing and not just be fucking running dogs for LKY

At least i m not a faggot like you who will make your Mother spread her legs to pay loanshark interests.
You behave just like loanshark runners zapping me from behind without leaving names. You are no different from those scums who borrow money and cannot pay up and become loanshark runners!

I fuck your Mother Chao Chee Bye for making a false accusation against your Father me.

You are probably one of those assoholic loanshark who harass innocent residents in HDB estates. VULGAR, UNCOUTH, CRASS RETARD.

I thought I was the only one affect by the haze. You two upstairs want to join me for Liang Teh at Geylang? :D

In case you dun know, this IlovePAP is that fucktard kopisai who is the bastard son dunno who the father is....
His mother is the ex desker road angpai whore.

Ya, didn't realise that. He is trying to post using a different persona.

kopisai give dog fuck! :oIo::D

Mod, please do your job and ban these peverts. This is a thread to discuss loanshark issues and these peverts have hijack the thread. It is bad and distasteful conduct.

What's wrong for a loanshark runner like me engaging in this discussion? :p

You are the fucking scum runner and loanshark that will deserve retribution...father mother son daughter all kena cancer and die horribly.