• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - PHV driver pastes note on his car scolding all PHV riders

UltimaOnline

savage-notice.png

https://mothership.sg/2024/11/spore-private-hire-driver-savage/

Phv drivers are all losers
Illusions of owning a car behave like big fuck car owners but in reality more lowly than taxi drivers.
Fuck up driving skills cause mayhem on the roads
The fact got other losers applaud him shows how fucked up their mentality
All should go burn in hell with their food delivery counterparts

So unhappy about being a PHV driver….then donch be one.

Creation of jobs for educated citizens as Ahmads.
Seeing the frustrations of car owners using their car meant for private use but is a public use for extra income.
They can never provide the same kind of customers service behaviour as Taxi uncles.
Gonna see more siao langs & sparring between riders & phv.

Hearsay ,

Private cars wiithout phv decal / label
can also provide
ride hailing point A to point B
service.

why Grab App , Gojek App &
Ryde App approved
this arrangement ?

if like that include these non - phv decals
drivers potential we have 500,000
ride hailing drivers on the road ?

siao liao , like that .

kamsia

Lingam

PHV drivers must thank the gahmen for creating this job opportunity for them.

Without the CECA policy, they would not have this glorious job.

This will shut any discussion the moment someone enters the car.

Wanna be atas, then don’t drive PHV or in other words be a CAB DRIVER la. What’s the difference between these 2? I pay you to drive me from Point A to B, and u do it!

passenger actually tell the PHV driver on preferred route? That is lousy upbringing. If he is a taxi driver, then ok lah but for PHV, pls be graceful lah. Fixed fare leh.

I only take grab car when i am in Malaysia or any other SEA countries. sometimes, they ask me which way i wanna go? I dunno why they ask me that but i always tell them, up to them to choose.

PHV drivers must thank the gahmen for creating this job opportunity for them.

Without the CECA policy, they would not have this glorious job.
Yes it’s a job reserved for sinkies
PRs can join spf but can’t be PHV

I will tell him don't need write so long.
Make it simple and I always carry this mindset in everything I do.

Not happy just fuck off don't need to board my car and I don't depend solely on you for a living.

It applies to the food industry too.
Always pay first then eat. Not happy don't pay and don't eat and fuck off. Simple as that. Why want to make ourselves accept something that you have a choice and you choose it and still kpkb.

I will tell him don't need write so long.
Make it simple and I always carry this mindset in everything I do.

Not happy just fuck off don't need to board my car and I don't depend solely on you for a living.

It applies to the food industry too.
Always pay first then eat. Not happy don't pay and don't eat and fuck off. Simple as that. Why want to make ourselves accept something that you have a choice and you choose it and still kpkb.
This is also the right way to treat a gf or prospective gf. :wink:

天涯何处无芳草
拈花惹草要趁早
哪天岁月催人老
想要搞也没得搞

This is also the right way to treat a gf or prospective gf. :wink:

天涯何处无芳草
拈花惹草要趁早
哪天岁月催人老
想要搞也没得搞
Wife and mistress also.
Not happy just fuck off kpkb so much for what.

1730614807440.png

This PHV driver is like a prostitute with rules
- no kissing
- must shower
- no touching of hair
- no fingering
- no sucking
- time limit of strictly X mins

This kind of notice will not help driver at all, only inviting more 1 star rating & slowly he will realise why his pings come slower than others.
These type of statement is meant for coffee session among drivers release stress, have a kopi, take a smoke, wash your face & start steering again.