• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sg Men in 50s

Strong SGD ruins local manufacturing jobs. A country without engineering, manufacturing and distribution industries has no innovation to speak of, in the long run. Even Switzerland is a major banking and manufacturing hub.

These days, our country is attracting rich to park their money here, these money are not investment that really creates jobs, except for a few more in banking sector.
SG Govt copies Swiss model. In Switzerland those working are primarily foreigners, locals only work in the service industries.

I believe more than half of married man in their 50s regretted marrying their wife in their life.
So I think they want to try to recoup some losses.
Whereas singles who had never married need not recoup losses. Singles will still place their bets with these working gals but casual gambling only, no chasing of losses.
I think most need to boost their sex vigour otherwise there will be relationship problems due your hormonal imbalance. Stem cell Therapy most recommended. For both. Bring youth back into the relationship. Like the good old days.

Its more like 9 out of 10 men are not happy with their marriages. The problem is that they think with their small head. They thought once married, they can get free sex every night. Now they are all stuck in sexless marriages.

On the other hand, singles like me have the happy problem of choosing which lady to fuck, and which lady to dump.
when most women reach menopause they becum loosey goosey and saggy naggy. even their gossipy friends sometimes buay tahan them. worst are sinkie virgins way past their prime. they have few if not zero friends. it’s a fact of life.

You mentioned the magic word "virgins". You better hope she doesn't sees it.

Hmm ...reaching my 50 milestone next year and can't wait..I'm at peak of my life, 2 kids entering uni soon and my 2 businesses are expanding, at a pace I'm comfortable with and leaving me with lots of time to spend with my family and on my own. I take long morning and evening walks with my best pal doggy, which keeps me sane. My Faith certainly helps. God is taking really good care of me and providing me with a life that I am greatly grateful for.

Is it because some people are just asexual?

any bros here ever made love with virgins in 40s or 50s. Was she seeking your commitment in exchange for her virginity at such ages?

SG Govt copies Swiss model. In Switzerland those working are primarily foreigners, locals only work in the service industries.
Other than banking and services industries, they manufacturing, be it food, precision-engineering or ammunitions are top-notch.

in a way, a country without manufacturing loses their innovation eventually, and Singapore is going down that path.

I quit due to a crazy lady boss based in HK and had health issues. Not easy to transition but I found a new hobby in trading derivatives. Nowadays I look to the weekday evenings.
please consider quitting futures and options trading.

I know an indo guy in Singapore staying in poh huat area running such operations in Medan to encourage people to trade futures and options. The market-maker always win.

By my age, 10 out of 10 who tried lost money and wasted their time.