• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Ghib Ojisan kena Covid, but he tells Singaporeans to please don't worry about him

You can laugh @ his job but he's living a good life here in Sinkapor.. Recently he just got back from a trip to Europe with his wife under the VTL scheme n they flown on SQ Business class if I'm not mistaken...
Eat well, live well, travel well n fxxk well... What more do u want?

If everyone didn't notice, he said that he got covid positive tested and he is already boosted. Any comments on this strange equation?

You can laugh @ his job but he's living a good life here in Sinkapor.. Recently he just got back from a trip to Europe with his wife under the VTL scheme n they flown on SQ Business class if I'm not mistaken...
Eat well, live well, travel well n fxxk well... What more do u want?
I don’t envy his job. His job is to constantly think of new shit to entertain fickle audience.

Even in Japan I think he has a big fan base..
I'm sure come one day in the near future in tiny Sinkapor he'll run out of ideas with his YouTube videos..

Even in Japan I think he has a big fan base..
I'm sure come one day in the near future in tiny Sinkapor he'll run out of ideas with his YouTube videos..
can never run out of shitdeas with a bottomless pit of sinkie unker antics and fights over beer atbs.

they are smart sheep. but still sheep.
In defence of the Japanese sheep, they are sheep by day and wolves by night.

check out midnight Asia on netflix. it's a documentary series. quite fascinating look into Asia when the sun goes down

Inane, dumb stuff can't be perceived as anything else regardless of age.
Obviously he is doing pretty well with what u call "dumb" entertainment. He even get sponsorship in quite a number of his videos. Just admit, his stuffs is not for u or too young for u.

In defence of the Japanese sheep, they are sheep by day and wolves by night.

check out midnight Asia on netflix. it's a documentary series. quite fascinating look into Asia when the sun goes down
yes. quite. but outside of those special hours, they go back to being sheep.

I think it's a feudal/military background at work. Have to obey command structure to the dying breath, but other than that, kill, conquer and rape.

If everyone didn't notice, he said that he got covid positive tested and he is already boosted. Any comments on this strange equation?

His job is to visit areas out of bound to the unvaccinated - malls and restaurants etc. He should not have been tested positive. And with his body having been boosted, he should "刀枪不入".

I can only conclude that he is lying. It's impossible for him to be tested positive. :rolleyes:

Silly jappie. Haha.. Two lines balance means try again, one line means OK. So simper oso dunno haha. Some times a batch of test kits is spoil once that day I had to do seven times to get correct result. :cool:

yes. quite. but outside of those special hours, they go back to being sheep.

I think it's a feudal/military background at work. Have to obey command structure to the dying breath, but other than that, kill, conquer and rape.
isn't that quite ideal? society functions by day, and freedom reigns at night.