• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious sg election to be held soon around sept to november, confirmed!

Lost Cause ...oppies will rally like fuck , much rhetoric will be spent but alas, dumbfuck sinkies will re elect the ruling party again..

i am going to vote for pap, i see no hope in oppo. and also not wanting to rock the boat.

IMG_20190521_232140.jpg

Krafty = kee chew.
Confirm plus ginfreely big fat ass chop:laugh::biggrin:

PAP is going to win easily. Grassroots survey have indicated that the majority of the residents of Hougang SMC intent to vote wisely for PAP. There's lots of new residents in that rundown oppie ward who are sick of oppie incompetence. They merely wish for their Hougang SMC to join the 21st century, instead of being forever stuck in the 1980s.

Are you going to be selected as a candidate for PAP?

I make more money as a towkay than as an MP back bencher. And I'm too old to be considered as a candidate for cabinet minister. So I shall be content to serve Singapore as a grassroots leader and CCC member.

Got free mangoes?

Pinky wants a shot at victory before he "steps down"
KNN , why karma hasn't do him in yet

just heard Ng Chee Meng brother the one from CPF Board amongst the shortlisted 50.

doesn't matter who's who as long as they are of good and upright character, i will vote for them.

Our MPs are mostly part timers. So you can be both towkay and MP at the same time.

VGrc7.gif

I'm just waiting for him to perform during Rallies then see my highest paid PM and multimillionaire ministers elected again. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!