Yup. MP visited my uninhabited hdb late last month. Left beautiful flyers.did u all notice any increase in the frequency of visits by our MPs??![]()
Yup. MP visited my uninhabited hdb late last month. Left beautiful flyers.
i am going to vote for pap, i see no hope in oppo. and also not wanting to rock the boat.
Are you going to be selected as a candidate for PAP?PAP is going to win easily. Grassroots survey have indicated that the majority of the residents of Hougang SMC intent to vote wisely for PAP. There's lots of new residents in that rundown oppie ward who are sick of oppie incompetence. They merely wish for their Hougang SMC to join the 21st century, instead of being forever stuck in the 1980s.
Are you going to be selected as a candidate for PAP?
Got free mangoes?I make more money as a towkay than as an MP back bencher. And I'm too old to be considered as a candidate for cabinet minister. So I shall be content to serve Singapore as a grassroots leader and CCC member.
Spotter where have u been?Pinky wants a shot at victory before he "steps down"
KNN , why karma hasn't do him in yet
just heard Ng Chee Meng brother the one from CPF Board amongst the shortlisted 50.
Got free mangoes?
I make more money as a towkay than as an MP back bencher. And I'm too old to be considered as a candidate for cabinet minister. So I shall be content to serve Singapore as a grassroots leader and CCC member.