You hear it on Sammyboy first!
I suspect his cheebye mouth is jinxed.Pastor Prince
It's not that they are wrong women, he's just the wrong husband for them all.He doesn't understand how to choose women. He thinks beauty and attraction is the target. Those he got were trophy partners. That thinking is from a 15 year old boy.
Too small?It's not that they are wrong women, he's just the wrong husband for them all.
He doesn't understand how to choose women. He thinks beauty and attraction is the target. Those he got were trophy partners. That thinking is from a 15 year old boy.
Nope. They love his money. Then realised they cannot get their hands on it.The fact is all chiobu like him...
This kind of face typically very kiamsiap. The sluts probably found soon after all the sweet talk.Nope. They love his money. Then realised they cannot get their hands on it.
a real cheebai. His brother was a naughty boy when he was growing up, but turned out to be a fine young man. Trained as a lawyer. This cheebai had looked promising and proper but he grew up to be a fucking jock. Even his extended family is ashamed of him lahIt's not that they are wrong women, he's just the wrong husband for them all.
You know his family. Hahahhaa real cheebai. His brother was a naughty boy when he was growing up, but turned out to be a fine young man. Trained as a lawyer. This cheebai had looked promising and proper but he grew up to be a fucking jock. Even his extended family is ashamed of him lah
your news zhun bo?You know his family. Hahahha
You will know soon.your news zhun bo?
Since all his 3 marriages failed (if the info about Jean Danker is accurate), it is likely that Glenn Ong is the cause since he is the common denominator.It's not that they are wrong women, he's just the wrong husband for them all.
It was a one night stand or two, then why not get married, well maybe not.Seems like the sort who could only marry colleagues. Outside of work, no chance.