• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Setia Eco Cascadia

Frodo

haha.. i saw many ppl plant fruits tree outside their hse. dun need to buy next time..lol

grow rambutan/mango/ah moh lui lian trees next time..like kampung days..:rolleyes::biggrin:

Maybe put a cage there and rear some exotic animals, saw some at pet shop at the old Carrefour before Tebrau City. Snakes and some mongoose like animal or similar. Malaysia boleh while Singapore tak boleh for this type.

potter

Maybe put a cage there and rear some exotic animals, saw some at pet shop at the old Carrefour before Tebrau City. Snakes and some mongoose like animal or similar. Malaysia boleh while Singapore tak boleh for this type.

wow lau.. me dun like to cage animals one la.

LamCH

Thanks for info. Want to ask fellow bros and sis: If one choose to tt money from bank in Sg to a bank or lawyer in JB, which bank or moneychanger give the best exchange rate for sgd/rm? What about tt charges? Never done it before, so need to seek advice? Thanks!

I use Western Union, which my company's use to transfer payments overseas, I transfer s$ to my CMIB foreign currency ac, (my post page 13 #260). fees negotiable. I think it is S$20.00. ( my memory not so good, :o)

malpaso

Mr Frodo, dun forget e 20x80 extra land. maybe ID is RM300K +n-.

yup. .. guys.. the taman impian emas house is normal 40x80 semi-dee, with AN ADDITIONAL triangular 40x80 land, all carpet grassed, in a guarded precinct of cluster and semi dee. its near to a golf course and impian heights. about 4 km from setia tropika. :smile: absolutely so loved the ID in the house.

Rocker

haha.. i saw many ppl plant fruits tree outside their hse. dun need to buy next time..lol

grow rambutan/mango/ah moh lui lian trees next time..like kampung days..:rolleyes::biggrin:

Thinking to plant Durian Tree but .... can't sit under it to enjoy my book ... hmmm...maybe coconut? Lol :rolleyes::biggrin:

Rocker

yup. .. guys.. the taman impian emas house is normal 40x80 semi-dee, with AN ADDITIONAL triangular 40x80 land, all carpet grassed, in a guarded precinct of cluster and semi dee. its near to a golf course and impian heights. about 4 km from setia tropika. :smile: absolutely so loved the ID in the house.

so it 80x80? including golf membership?

potter

1600 is 20x 80 extra land right? avoid triangular land.
actually, impian heights is quite near to skudai..