hahahaha...i am not changing the topic. a chio bu speaks classy stuff and does not spout obscenitiesDon’t change the topic you poor upbringing slut insulting others slut. Talk about your own slutty sucking acts ok.
Yes you are changing the topic and skirting around the issue of your own sucking act and fifty shades of grey.hahahaha...i am not changing the topic. a chio bu speaks classy stuff and does not spout obscenities
Yes you are changing the topic and skirting around the issue of your own sucking act and fifty shades of grey.
Looks like I caught another no courage slut that talks about other SG girls sucking and fifty shades of grey but not yourself.SG girls are chio bus. chio bus are classy and sexy, not trashy
And that’s how low class poor upbringing people behave. Love to gossip about others but never look at the mirror themselves!Looks like I caught another no courage slut that talks about other SG girls sucking and fifty shades of grey but not yourself.
And that’s how low class poor upbringing people behave. Love to gossip about others but never look at the mirror themselves!
Omg you have proven me right once again that you are mudland collaborator @Papsmearer.View attachment 50998
SG girls are hot, sexy and classy. They are not trashy
KNN KNN this is worth at least $1500 if confirmed a sg gal KNNView attachment 50998
SG girls are hot, sexy and classy. They are not trashy
Low class people with poor upbringing got a bit of money and power only always behave in such trashy way from LJ Mccully to KT Latha to @ckmpd aka @Papsmearer.And that’s how low class poor upbringing people behave. Love to gossip about others but never look at the mirror themselves!
So boring looks like no interesting sucking personal stories with fifty shade of grey forthcoming from slut @ckmpd .Looks like I caught another no courage slut that talks about other SG girls sucking and fifty shades of grey but not yourself.
KNN KNN this is worth at least $1500 if confirmed a sg gal KNN
being erotic is sexy. being vulgar is trash.
a lady knows how to be erotic and sexy without being trashy.
That's why I said SG girls are chio and sexy, unlike some 3rd world trash
Oops.......so how now?Alamak, Gin has discovered our secret. we are clones.
May I ask what's your view of ginfreaky. Is she chio sexy or trashy?being erotic is sexy. being vulgar is trash.
a lady knows how to be erotic and sexy without being trashy.
That's why I said SG girls are chio and sexy, unlike some 3rd world trash
You are her fellow poor upbringing low class male slut liar caught. Pui!May I ask what's your view of ginfreaky. Is she chio sexy or trashy?
May I ask what's your view of ginfreaky. Is she chio sexy or trashy?
So boring looks like no interesting sucking personal stories with fifty shade of grey forthcoming from slut @ckmpd .
View attachment 51003 an SG chio bu