you are just jealous that you cant get SG chio busNot you for sure, you must be as bland as your colleague Ms Chua and as dry too.
Why do u think Pinky succumbed to HJ ? Can't blame Pinky cos HJ using the whip ?why do u think Ng Boon Gay succumbed to Cecilia Sue? can blame him right?
Yes, some men like to be whipped and dominated.Why do u think Pinky succumbed to HJ ? Can't blame Pinky cos HJ using the whip ?
According to the following thread started by @ckmpd in September 2009 (nearly ten years ago):Not you for sure, you must be as bland as your colleague Ms Chua and as dry too.Serina and Cecilia show that SG girls are hot, playful and chio
Tantric sex, erotic sex, exotic sex, as long as it heightens and prolongs your enjoyment and deepens your sex lifetantric sex is the best!
this thread is abt the chioness of SG girlsKNN what is this thread about ? KNN is it about sg gals very chio or sg gals are whores or cecilia is whore KNN
KNN seems like ckmpd son has taken over the moniker ckmpd KNNAccording to the following thread started by @ckmpd in September 2009 (nearly ten years ago):
sammyboy.com/threads/cock-up-saf.38051
she has a son who was "going ORD soon" in late 2009, so she probably gave birth to him during the late 1980s.
Therefore, because I suspect she was at least in her mid-20s during the late 1980s, I believe she was born between the mid-1950s and the mid-1960s at the latest.
no wonder for so many many years.. you've been farking those white shirts-white pants..tantric sex is the best!
Singaporeans are not procreating because they are f..king the pap instead of their wivesno wonder for so many many years.. you've been farking those white shirts-white pants..
So she is your good friend? What’s her name?no lah...good friends share intimate secrets. she runs her own life, i run mine. she decides who she wants fun with
No you do know what I am talking about. You are a confirmed clone and now I realised it is not scroobal but that papsmearer with mandarin garden unit.i dont know what you are talking abt
Now that I realised you are @Papsmearer everything falls into picture. You are the one that complained SG girls do not suck chinese cocks only angmoh cocks and you @Papsmearer have to pay for angmoh whores to suck your cock.i already told you sucking is normal for any girl. have i not answered your question? i am already so clear and if u cant understand me, i cant help u
And then you @Papsmearer got to use your pathetic clone @ckmpd to pose as woman to say it’s normal and SG girls suck cocks. Seriously if you @ckmpd is really a woman that sucks cocks and say it’s a normal act then for goodness sake speak about what you did yourself and not use other women like Cecilia sue or SG girls to talk about this.Now that I realised you are @Papsmearer everything falls into picture. You are the one that complained SG girls do not suck chinese cocks only angmoh cocks and you @Papsmearer have to pay for angmoh whores to suck your cock.
Yes both @Papsmearer and @ckmpd talked about mandarin garden a lot and both like to post such pictures of other women. Especially the last few photos posted by @ckmpd are typical style of photos posted by @Papsmearer.No you do know what I am talking about. You are a confirmed clone and now I realised it is not scroobal but that papsmearer with mandarin garden unit.
Yes @ckmpd please share more about your sucking. All the fifty shades of grey etc stuff you do. I like to read too.Seriously if you @ckmpd is really a woman that sucks cocks and say it’s a normal act then for goodness sake speak about what you did yourself and not use other women like Cecilia sue or SG girls to talk about this.
Yes @ckmpd please share more about your sucking. All the fifty shades of grey etc stuff you do. I like to read too.
Don’t change the topic you poor upbringing slut insulting others slut. Talk about your own slutty sucking acts ok.being erotic is sexy. being vulgar is trash.
a lady knows how to be erotic and sexy without being trashy.
That's why I said SG girls are chio and sexy, unlike some 3rd world trash