oh my gawd
this one is who
look so delicious
limpeh wet liao
if u said it cannot be reached, you are saying that there is a target. That target is the priceNo it cannot be reached and that’s priceless 无价之宝
she is a chio bu. willing, anyway, any hole u wantoh my gawd
this one is who
look so delicious
limpeh wet liao
No cannot be reached means infinity. You can’t set your sales target at infinity right?if u said it cannot be reached, you are saying that there is a target. That target is the price
she is a chio bu. willing, anyway, any hole u want
glad tt u find her chiohab contact nos boh
pm me
she is my type
glad tt u find her chio
she is in great demandnabay but priest make sure she dun have kkbird hor
Oh my goodness you have proven me right. 100% confirmed clone.she is a chio bu. willing, anyway, any hole u want
You sound like a pimp with sales target. Hahahashe is in great demand
no lah...good friends share intimate secrets. she runs her own life, i run mine. she decides who she wants fun withYou sound like a pimp with sales target. Hahaha
i dont know what you are talking abtOh my goodness you have proven me right. 100% confirmed clone.
she is a typical SG girl...all ready to satisfyoh my tian ah
will pump her full tank
why do u think Ng Boon Gay succumbed to Cecilia Sue? can blame him right?oh my tian ah
will pump her full tank
why do u think Ng Boon Gay succumbed to Cecilia Sue? can blame him right?
Serina and Cecilia show that SG girls are hot, playful and chio
hahahahahaI blame NBG gao gao
he shouldn't up Cecelia Sue really
he should pass CS to us instead