If onLy Serena Can Serenade me for an eVening; i dont mind shortening my Lifespan for One Year...
牡丹花下死,做鬼也风流
If onLy Serena Can Serenade me for an eVening; i dont mind shortening my Lifespan for One Year...
wait til u a croaking voice ... u rather shorten another yr of ur life 2 ask her 2 f**k off! ...If onLy Serena Can Serenade me for an eVening; i dont mind shortening my Lifespan for One Year...
makan so much money, why never go for boob job ?
once got boobs can go hook rich tycoon liao
Con Hee's nett worth in excess of $300 million with steady income stream from 33,000 gong cheebyes....not rich enough meh? She dun need to switch tycoons.
why does a pastor needs 300million...can bring to see Jesus Christ when he dies?
i find her so so only..how come sinkie guys' standard so low..like never see chio bu before... you have never tasted thai standard is it.
As in the Highlander movie 'There can only be ONE!!'i thought 狗屁 unker only got fetish for ho jinx??
Ho jinx: I'm gonna use this finger and pok 狗屁 unker's ass :
狗屁unker see this pic dont cream in pants ok :oIo:
Unless kong hee fatt choy is gay or blind, no way he never tried to up her.
The City Harvest trial continues today, with all the six accused - including former finance manager Serina Wee (right) - arriving at court this morning. Church founder Kong Hee arrived separately with his wife Ho Yeow Sun. http://bit.Iy/1cbLmIx
Where the fuck are her tits ?