• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Secondary school wasn't good to me or for me, not in the slightest way.

TerrexLee

I would vomit into the drain outside school upon alighting from the bus because I was so consumed by the anxiety of actually walking into the premises. I would slam my calf into the rail of the bus stop repeatedly, hesitantly trying to break it so I wouldn't have to attend classes. Sometimes, on those crowded bus rides in the morning when I was squished right up against the bus entrance, I wondered if I could avoid school if I just leapt out the door and hurt myself.

I turned into a reclusive shell of a human being and it took me a long time to fill out again.

If only I was bestowed with a reset button, I'd go back to the first day of secondary school and do things all over, making sure to get my house in order this time round - just to see how different my life would have been.

More at https://www.domainofexperts.com/2021/01/secondary-school-wasnt-good-to-me-or.html

In my mixed school during my primary school days everyone morning when we sang the national anthem at the parade square I would look across the queue to the Pre-U class, there are a few young chicks with very awesome looks and the papayas were very big......

When in secondary school we have to travel to the ITE school for practical class once a week after that i would have to drop at orchard metro to change bus during peak hours we would sit chilling and watch the office birds rushing home it's quite a view then.......... compare to when we reach home/kampung the pigs and chicken sty stink..... lol

School days are the best !

KNN my uncle think if he were to press leeset button and go back to school he will likely end up teaching all the teachers and principals :whistling: KNN

I lost my manhood in sec school, fuck school young part time uni teachers, fuck the most beautiful chiobu in my class.

Best sex years of my 4 years sec school.

After I started sec 2, I don't know what morning assembly is. Perpetually late. Got to climb the wall to sneak in without getting caught. For 4 years in secondary school, I never listened or understood what the teachers were teaching. Class tests and even exams involved copying and cheating. Spend most of my time after school at the amusement arcades, training in different martial arts and sianing chiobus from other schools. Surprisingly, managed to secure 12 points to enter JC after mugging non-stop just 6 weeks before O Levels.

I lost my manhood in sec school, fuck school young part time uni teachers, fuck the most beautiful chiobu in my class.

Best sex years of my 4 years sec school.
You didn't lose your manhood lah (I sincerely hope not!). You lost your virginity.