feathers? nabey... he give back onky cheekon shit.He take your chicken and return you few feathers...
He is the most stress-free and happy person in the world. Inherited power and money from his daddy, amassed more power and money for himself, his wife is loaded and powerful, his son will be PM. I envy him.
Exactly, this is his true self. He is the most powerful man in sinkieland, rich as fuck, protected by his cronies. No one can touch him!
Selfie whore so carefree.
Exactly, this is his true self. He is the most powerful man in sinkieland, rich as fuck, protected by his cronies. No one can touch him!
Selfie here, selfie there. No PM in this world take more selfies than this useless person.
Selfie whore so carefree.
Pain meh? He can just pass the baton if cannot handle.
Indeed. Should retire and make good with his siblings. Why make enemy with his own flesh and blood.
He take your chicken and return you few feathers...
Don’t say like that la, he not take my chickens for more than 13 years liao not pay tax not CPF, I’m like a bloody jobless peasant
chukup lah, pinky tried that previously and we know what happened to the mee siam episode, and the rest is his-storyDon't tell me another episode of hour long merdeka speeches in multiple languages? Just make the speech in malay. Those that don't understand, strip them off their citizenship.
hanor, birds of a flock - feather together!You got free feathers, no wonder you dilemma.
He looked so old and not as strong as before. He had worked so hard dedicating his entire life in serving the country. I felt a pain in my heart when I saw him like this.
View attachment 62752
"Singtel's lower earnings due to losses from its Indian joint venture."
Thanks to Pinky's cousin, relative of the Familee.
This is an exceptional family serving Singapore large or lives.
I sibeh sway la turned on CNA don’t know for what fuck reason see this fuck face in pink shirt spewing bullshit