He looked so old and not as strong as before. He had worked so hard dedicating his entire life in serving the country. I felt a pain in my heart when I saw him like this.
u shud oso rook o n not s strong s b4 ... u had oso worked hard selling scroos ... wil he feel pain in his hart wen he c u? ...He looked so old and not as strong as before. He had worked so hard dedicating his entire life in serving the country. I felt a pain in my heart when I saw him like this ...
"Singtel's lower earnings due to losses from its Indian joint venture."
Thanks to Pinky's cousin, relative of the Familee.
![]()
I didn't see him on tv at all and intend to keep it that way.![]()
He got say got anymore GST voucher boh?I sibeh sway la turned on CNA don’t know for what fuck reason see this fuck face in pink shirt spewing bullshit
Pain meh? He can just pass the baton if cannot handle.
I sibeh sway la turned on CNA don’t know for what fuck reason see this fuck face in pink shirt spewing bullshit
Pain meh? He can just pass the baton if cannot handle.
Or just have term limits, and fuck off after finishing one or two terms.
Like that wait for lightning to strike.. the baton will drop by itself.Knn this baton worth millions each year limped fall flat on ground hand die die still raise the baton high high not let it fall on ground like SAF colours.
He got say got anymore GST voucher boh?
Kuppoh got bipolar? Why you pity him initially.. now call him fuckface...
View attachment 62758
I received liao I very patient one I wait next year
I need to start this thread because I just receive my rebate so got to say something nice la