• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Satanic Verses

Satan Lee CNA 18 Feb 2010 :

"Let me explain what happens when we make progress. HDB prices go up, private home (prices) go up, all asset prices go up. Everybody finds he owns something more valuable in the house, his shares are worth more and he can live a good life. Of course we have to put up with more crowded trains, more crowded buses, (but) it cannot be helped."

Son of Satan Lee ST 22 Feb 2010 :

"Property is for people to buy to live in, not for speculating... Please take good care of it. It's for you to live in, it's for you as an investment, it's for you for your old age......you need to have children to pass your home to."

:oIo: Father say assets price go up gd fer u, but dats only if u sell. Son say dun sell property bcus dats ur retirement home. If dun sell wat gd is rising asset price? Son slap father !!!

Satan Son ST 22 Feb :

"We can try to influence it (property price), but whether it goes up or goes down depends on sentiment, depends on what happens in the region and the world...But we can apply measures to try to guide it in a broad way, so that if it is getting carried away, we can pull it back a bit."

:oIo: Paraphrase : The gov is unable to influence property price, but the gov is also able to influence property price. Yeah rite, just Cunt Head saying Mas Selamat is either in SG or not in SG !!! Wat the fock is going on in the head of the evil PAP demons??!?!?!

:oIo: Focker Loong insults chinese educated as bad linguist !!!!! Time's ripe fer a revolt fr the Chinese community !!!

ST Mar 28, 2010
Yes to feedback, no to pressure campaigns: PM
Govt is wary of online pressure tactics that distort real picture of public sentiment
By Sue-Ann Chia, Senior Political Correspondent

The Government welcomes honest public feedback on policies and issues, but is wary of online campaigns that pressure leaders to take certain actions, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong yesterday.

One such campaign took place recently regarding the sizzling property market. A flood of e-mail messages called on the Government to lower property prices, and threatened to withdraw support for the ruling party at the next general election if this was not done.

The e-mail messages, sent to many recipients in and outside government, were 'well-written and cogently argued', obviously by someone with knowledge of the property market, said Mr Lee.

But the identities of the writers proved to be fake. They included names of grassroots leaders purportedly from Yio Chu Kang and Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC, but these people did not exist.

In the case of one who did, he was Chinese-educated and could not have written the letter. Said Mr Lee, to laughter: 'We were a bit suspicious, because the language was excellent. There was no use of Singlish.' He was speaking at a dialogue with about 100 active contributors to the Government's feedback arm, Reaching Everyone for Active Citizenry@Home (Reach).

'I do not know who was behind this campaign, but this was clearly not a straightforward effort to give the Government honest feedback.

'Rather, it was a covert attempt to pressure the Government, perhaps for personal benefit,' he said.

He added: 'We must expect to see such astroturfing campaigns from time to time, and learn to assess online content critically and carefully.'

Astroturfing refers to campaigns where the originators hide behind the scenes so as to give the impression the campaign is spontaneous.

As such campaigns distort the real picture of public sentiment, the volume of e-mail messages sent to the Government on a particular issue cannot be what determines its decision, Mr Lee noted.

He cited the Association of Women for Action and Research leadership tussle last year as another example. He had received many e-mail messages from the opposing camps during that time.

Many of the messages were identical, and obviously cut and pasted from the same template. They marked an organised campaign to lobby the Government to back one side against the other, Mr Lee said.

While highlighting the dark side of the online world, Mr Lee also credited Reach with finding innovative ways to engage Singaporeans online, such as via networking sites Facebook and Twitter. These channels are in addition to offline platforms like face-to-face dialogues.

Last year, Reach received almost 27,000 inputs, mainly from the Internet. There was a 28 per cent jump in online feedback.

The more insightful comments often come from the People's Forum members who give their real names, noted Mr Lee.

'It is not a surprise as contributors who give their true identities and hence have to stand up for their views take more care to make sure their points are factual, well argued and helpful,' he said.

Yesterday, Reach gave out awards to five active contributors who made suggestions on issues ranging from engaging young people to improving the health-care system. 'They have often been critical of government policies. But their well-intended, well-considered, well-expressed views are much appreciated by the Government,' Mr Lee said.

The award recipients were SingTel's senior manager Lim Siang Hwa, 38; relief teacher Soh Yida, 21; engineering consultancy Meinhardt Singapore's senior site quantity surveyor Lai Chee Fan, 60; Thye Hua Kwan Hospital's head of rehabilitation Sinha Shekhar, 40; and retiree Raymond Lo, 71.

'The award recognises the importance of the role ordinary Singaporeans like me play in building our democratic society,' said Mr Lim.

[email protected]

:oIo: Fock head bleeding ass Loong, spawn of Satan Lee, has tis to say to SG voters, ST 28 Mar 2010 :

"Wherever they (Americans) go they get together, they arrange an association, they help to see to new arrivals, they put a little newsletter, they manage their affairs and hold get-togethers. Singaporeans are not like that. Every time something needs to be done, they ask what the Government is going to do about it. ... the Government should very consciously hold back and not try and step forward all the time to do things and try to solve the problems for the people."

:oIo: Dats 2 say - The PAP gov by default let u die, its ur biz !!!

"Supposing the world's richest man, Carlos Slim, comes to live in Singapore. The Gini coefficient will get worse. But I think Singapore will be better off. Even for the lower-income Singaporeans, it will be better."

:oIo: Dats 2 say - The PAP gov is happy when the rich get richer n the poor gets poorer, the PAP gov tinks the poor r better off poorer !!!

:oIo: Fark the PAP cult !!! Burn them on the stake n send their putrid soul to eternal hell !!!!

LTA opens new S$2m gallery showcasing land transport progress
By Asha Popatlal, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 20 January 2008 2114 hrs

SINGAPORE: The Land Transport Authority (LTA) has just opened a new S$2 million gallery showcasing the past, present and future.

ST Apr 16, 2010
Revamped HDB Gallery offers high-tech treats
Holograms, panoramic theatre help showcase history of public housing
By Esther Teo

AFTER a $3.8 million facelift, the HDB Gallery has reopened its doors to the public and now offers a fresh approach to showcasing the evolution of Singapore's public housing.

:oIo: N how dat improve std of living? Fock the evil satanic cult !!!!

ST Apr 19, 2010
Stuck in London, MP resorts to Plan B
By Rachel Chang

TO SAY she is disappointed to have missed a ministerial walkabout she was supposed to host in her Punggol North ward, would be an understatement.

But MP Penny Low's first thought after getting the news that all flights from London to Singapore had been cancelled was: 'What is Plan B?'

Plan B, as it turned out yesterday, was for her to participate in the dialogue at the end of the visit via Skype.

From a projector in the hall of Greendale Secondary School, she greeted the 400-strong crowd and the guest of honour, Acting Minister for Information, Communications and the Arts Lui Tuck Yew.

As residents asked questions of the minister and other MPs, she twittered her thoughts. The use of Skype was an idea mooted by Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean, she said. Mr Teo is the leader of the six-MP team in Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC.

'When you're in a situation like this, you have to make juice out of lemons,' she added.

Ms Low is in Britain for a social enterprise conference, and was expected to be back in Singapore last Saturday.

She is not the only Singaporean politician whose plans have been foiled by volcanic ash. Foreign Minister George Yeo is travelling by road from Andorra, where he was on an official visit, to Italy.

Residents at the Punggol dialogue seemed to appreciate Ms Low's effort to be virtually present.

Many greeted her on the screen before posing their questions to the minister, a gesture which warmed her heart. 'I expected myself to be forgotten on the side-screen! When they said hello, I was so happy.'

:oIo: Focking piece of satanic whore wif inferior complex !!! If attention is wat tis witch focking want, just tie herself to the stake n set fire !!!

26k got 8 months? How long did tt durai and mingyi gets? This guy apparently did not share his spoils. Otherwise it will be just peanuts and cashew nuts

Irene "Cyclists vs Pedestrians U die ur own biz" Ng ST 24 Apr 2010 :

"I don't think it is fair or correct to put them (NMP) as a permanent institution alongside MPs who had to fight to get into Parliament and to submit themselves to open scrutiny by the people for the privilege to serve them and to speak for them. The implication is the NMPs have earned their place in Parliament, like the other MPs. I don't think they have."

:oIo: Scottish cock-sucker Irene Ng say the following dick heads dun deserve 2b MP cos they didnt "fight to get into Parliament", they walked in uncontested n unrated !!!! Fock SG's perverted democracy !!! Fock corrupt Satan Lee !!!

Hri Kumar Sangaran
Ng Eng Hen
Josephine Teo
Wong Kan Seng
Zainudin Bin Nordin
Christopher De Souza
Foo Yee Shoon
Liang Eng Hwa
Lim Swee Say
Vivian Balakrishnan
Ang Mong Seng
Khor Lean Suan Amy
Yeo Cheow Tong
Yeo Khirn Hai Alvin
Zaqy B Mohamad
Fu Hai Yien Grace
Halimah Bt Yacob
Lim Boon Heng
Ong Chit Chung
Tharman Shanmugaratnam
Goh Chok Tong
Fatimah Bt Abdul Lateef
Lim Biow Chuan
Muhammad Faishal bin Ibrahim Khan Surattee
Ong Seh Hong
Seah Kian Peng
Baey Yam Keng
Indranee Thurai Rajah
Koo Tsai Kee
Lee Kuan Yew
Lui Tuck Yew
Tan Chin Siong
Fong Jen Arthur
Foo Chee Keng Cedric
Ho Geok Choo Madeleine
Lim Hng Kiang
Iswaran S

Mah "HDB Price more affordable than Char Kueh Teow" Bowel Dung CNA 21 Apr 2010 :

"We (Singapore) are a very small city state, land locked...."

:oIo: "land locked"?? Satanic minion Mah is brain dead !!!!! Under pressure fr Oppo !!! Cant tink .... Ang Mo wife oso shake head at his std of england ....

landlocked : (Adj) Surrounded entirely or almost entirely by land

K "Black Viper" Shanmugam Parl 27 Apr 2010 :

"Some people have questioned why Singapore needs a cooling-off day, when Singaporeans are, by nature, rational. The argument they make is that Singaporeans are rational - so they do not need an additional day to think. There is a logical disconnect to this argument. Rational people do not suffer from being given an extra day to think and reflect on serious issues.... As our people and system become more mature, we put in place what we believe is needed, necessary to make the system even better. If we have all the right answers right from the beginning, then we would be... geniuses."

:oIo: So in same breath the viper 1st imply voters r not irrational, but yet as voters bcum more mature, they r less cool-headed (ie, irrational) .... only a fork-tongue black viper can contradict itself in tis demonic way !!!

Vivian "The Poor should not eat at restaurant" Bala Parl 27 Apr 2010 :

"Homelessness or potential homelessness is a universal threat all over the world. The question is how best to fix this. In Singapore, we have given housing, cheap affordable rental housing as well as heavily-subsidised first-time entry into home ownership. The people we have who insist on staying in beaches and parks are not first timers and not people who have bought their first flat or first rental flat. These are people who have almost always sold their second flat or a third flat, have unfortunately dissipated the subsidies and cashed them and now have run into problems."

:oIo: Paraphrase : The poor, destitute, homeless created their own problem. The PAP won't help u. In fact, we'll humiliate u by putting in Parl record dat u so-called poor people deserves scorn !!!! Mighty PAP one up !!!

ST 27 May 2010 a quote fr book [Conversations With Lee Kuan Yew] :

"Authoritarian means one has not got the consent of the people to your policies. My policies have been endorsed by the electorate every four to five years by a clear majority, never below 60 per cent. I do not consider myself authoritarian."

:oIo: When a gangster put a gun to the head of his grand daughter n she suck his cock wif a smile every nite, its not authoritarian. The bitch endorsed it.

Ming Yi's jail term cut to 6 months after appeal
By Shaffiq Alkhatib | Posted: 27 May 2010 1523 hrs

SINGAPORE : Celebrity monk and former CEO of Ren Ci Hospital, Ming Yi, will serve six months in jail, instead of ten months.

His sentence was reduced after the High Court heard his appeal on Thursday.

But the appeal of his former aide Raymond Yeung against his sentence of nine months jail was dismissed.

48-year-old Ming Yi returned to the High Court on Thursday to hear the decision on his appeal against his conviction and sentence.

Ming Yi, whose real name is Goh Kah Heng, and Yeung, 35, were convicted last year of falsifying Ren Ci payment vouchers.

The pair was involved in an unauthorised loan of S$50,000 made in 2004 to the Mandala Buddhist Cultural Centre, a religious artefact shop formerly managed by Yeung. They were also found guilty of giving false information to the Commissioner of Charities.

During the hearing, some supporters were seen wiping away tears as Justice Tay Yong Kwang dismissed the appeals against the convictions.

Justice Tay said the amount involved in this case was not a small one and that it was "certainly not right" for Ming Yi to have treated Ren Ci's funds the way he did.

However, Justice Tay said that Ming Yi had "risked life and limb" to raise funds for Ren Ci and that the monk "did not have to perform the dangerous stunts himself but chose to do so".

"One wrongdoing does not have to be so overwhelming that the good deeds are completely forgotten, said Justice Tay.

:oIo: The evil satanic focker risk his life n limb to get $$ fr the public so dat he can use the $$ fer his own gains, gd deeds my ass !!!! Fock U evil satanic fagot Kangaroo Tay Yong Kwang!!!!

He found Ming Yi's original sentence of ten months' imprisonment - which was higher than Yeung's - to be "manifestly excessive".

That was because Yeung, who received the money "was equally involved in the whole episode" but his credentials were "nowhere as sterling" as Ming Yi's.

The judge said Yeung's contributions to Ren Ci and to society "paled in comparison" to Ming Yi's - and dismissed Yeung's appeal against his sentence.

Ming Yi's lawyer relayed this message to his supporters.

He said: "He's sorry that he had let down some of his supporters. I think that's the first thing. And the second part, of course, he wishes to thank everyone for their concern and the continuous support which he had received through very difficult times."

Ming Yi will start serving his jail term immediately.

- CNA/al

:oIo: Dun noe wat he meant, so sue him? Fock the satanic PAP cult n their evil black heart minionjs !!!!! Burn in Hell Lee Yi Shit !!!!

Relief cabbie charged for allegedly threatening MP
By Leong Wee Keat | Posted: 04 June 2010 1731 hrs

SINGAPORE: A 52-year-old relief taxi driver was charged in a district court on Friday for allegedly threatening East Coast GRC Member of Parliament Lee Yi Shyan.

On March 1 at around 9.15pm, Teo Kian Seng allegedly told Mr Lee, who is also the Minister of State for Trade and Industry and Manpower, in Mandarin: "Mr Lee, with regards to the Hougang MP (sic) Seng Han Thong's matter, hope history will not repeat itself."

It is not known what Teo meant exactly.

But in Mr Seng's case, disgruntled residents had on two occasions attacked him.

The MP for Yio Chu Kang was set on fire at a community event last year by a former cabbie, Ong Kah Chua.

Mr Seng suffered 10 to 15 per cent burns on his body and Ong was remanded at the Institute of Mental Health after he was found to be of unsound mind.

In July 2006, another constituent who believed Mr Seng was not doing enough to help him get back his revoked taxi licence, punched the MP.

In Teo's case, he had allegedly threatened Mr Lee during a meet-the-people's session at Blk 409, Bedok North.

Teo, who had intended to plead guilty on Friday, will return to court on June 17 as the prosecution was not ready to accept his plea. He is out on a S$5,000 bail.

If convicted of criminal intimidation, Teo could be jailed up to two years and fined.

- CNA/ir

ST Jun 27, 2010
SMRT: Tighter security will not mean higher fare
By Irene Tham

More security at SMRT depots will not translate into higher fares for commuters, its chief executive officer and president Saw Phaik Hwa said yesterday.

'Fuel or security costs, whether they go up or down, have no impact on fare formula,' she said. 'I can't pass on the costs.'

This is because public transport fare changes are pegged to changes in two economic indicators - the Consumer Price Index and the Wage Index.

Paraphrase :

Paying fer security fr SMRT coffer will make SMRT shareholders like Temasek get less in dividends n unhappy. My connection wif the Lee's will ensure the formula is changed to include PTO public security outlay.
N dairs nothin u peasant can do bcus i benefit fr nepotism !!!!

She was speaking to reporters on the sidelines of a Distance Fares roadshow at Boon Lay Bus Interchange and responding to whether tighter security implemented recently would spell higher fares.

Last month, intruders cut a hole in the chain-link fence of the SMRT Changi depot and spray-painted a train.

Swiss IT consultant Oliver Fricker, 32, was found guilty last Friday and sentenced to five months' jail and three strokes of the cane.

The incident sparked concerns as terrorists could have broken into the depot and tampered with a train's brakes or planted a bomb.

SMRT apologised for the lapse and immediately beefed up its security including adding security personnel and patrols and installing more closed-circuit television cameras.

It installed coils of barbed wire around the perimeters of all train depots to reinforce existing fencing.

The train operator has also engaged an external consultant to audit its security systems. It last reviewed its security procedures three years ago.

Asked to comment on Law and Second Home Affairs Minister K. Shanmugam's remarks on June 20 that taxpayers should not be made to pay for the security costs of profit-making companies, Ms Saw said: 'It is our responsibility to take good care of the property.'

She also said that a thorough review of its security measures is necessary.

'Whatever that needs to be done immediately, and can be done, has already been done. It is a long-term view now,' she said.

She added: 'At the end, do you want to build Fort Knox and put a man every 50 yards? Is that what the public needs? I'm not so sure.'

As to what SMRT plans to do as trains seem to be maxing out their capacity, she said: 'Trains will be crowded during peak hours. The question is, how crowded?'

She did not think that trains here are as packed as those in cities like Hong Kong, Taipei and Shanghai.

Even at its most crowded, an SMRT train carries 1,400 passengers, she said.

This is 'not crush load', where a train is carrying more passengers than the standing load it is designed to carry under normal circumstances.

Crush load happens when a train carries more than 2,000 passengers.

'People can board the train - it is whether they choose to,' she said.

Paraphrase:

As long as u can board the train, it duzun matter if u hv to tiptoe or hang fr the poles, bcus ............ Trains will be crowded during peak hours. The question is, how crowded? People can board the train - it is whether they choose to.

Trains will be crowded during peak hours. The question is, how crowded? People can board the train - it is whether they choose to.

:oIo: Fock the satanic whore !!! Burn in Hell eternal impaled on satan's phallus !!! Fock the PAP cult !!!

S'pore must learn from recent flooding episodes: PM Lee
By Jeremy Koh | Posted: 27 June 2010 2127 hrs

SINGAPORE: Singapore must learn from the recent flooding episodes and upgrade its infrastructure and systems, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

:oIo: Yup! S'pore must learn dat paying idiots millions won't solve any problem. In fact, the rich idiots now say it's ur problem !!

However, he added, it is also not realistic to expect the country to be completely free of floods.

And, individuals need to also take responsibility.

Mr Lee said this at the opening of the PUB's Active, Beautiful, Clean or ABC Waters project at Lower Seletar Reservoir.

After a S$10 million facelift under the ABC Waters programme, Lower Seletar Reservoir now has new facilities, among them, a 170m bridge which extends from the banks of the reservoir, allowing residents to venture over the water.

Children can also have fun at the new water play area and wading stream.

The ABC Waters programme is a long-term masterplan to transform Singapore's waterways and reservoirs into vibrant community spaces.

Visiting the revamped area on Sunday, Prime Minister Lee reminded Singaporeans to be responsible for the facilities even as they enjoy them.

He said: "We all have parts to play to keep public places and our waterways clean. We must prevent the litter from choking up our drains, otherwise the litter will find its way into the drains, into the canals, into the reservoirs and pollute our water supply."

Turning to the recent floods, Mr Lee said Singapore must learn from the episodes and upgrade its infrastructure and systems.

He said: "We will continue to implement new drainage works, improve the design of the drainage systems and to deal with more intense storms. But I don't think it's possible in Singapore to expect the place to be completely free of floods. Because if you're going to do that, you'll have to have huge tracts of land put aside for huge monsoon drains which will be empty most of the time, the land is tied up, the infrastructure will cost a lot of money."

:oIo: Yup, i oso dun tink the evil PAP gov noe how to prevent flood !!! N tis focking satanic liar wanna bluff us the probm is drains !!! KNN!!! SG has more than enuff drains seen n unseen (undergrd) !!! The probm is dat the millionaire civil serpents r not doing their job to maintain the drains !!!! Focking liar spawn of Satan Lee !!!

So, Mr Lee said a more realistic objective is to prevent widespread and prolonged flooding and limit the risk to lives and damage to properties.

He added that contingency plans should be in place to ensure that if there's heavier rain than usual, the relevant agencies are able to respond quickly to deal with the problems.

- CNA/ir

SMRT CEO Saw "I earn $4m, u leh?" Phaik Hwa TODAY 3 Jul 2010 :

"I'd be a very depressed person if I read every comment about me. I never said that I didn't recognise it's crowded ... I accept it's crowded. The point is, in comparison with others, we've yet to push people into the train."

CNA 2 July 2010 :

"I am very aware it's crowded. I take the trains all the time. I take the effort to go all the way to the northern towns to see how crowded it is during the morning peaks and I take the train with the people. It is crowded, but I push my way in. It is crowded, but when they are already running at 2-3 minutes (intervals), it's the most that I can do. I cannot go faster than that without compromising safety and reliability."

:oIo: The cunt whore of Satan ack most comments abt her r bad. Otherwise Y feel deporessed?

:oIo: N the prostitute of tunnel rats ack SMRT KPI based on SMRT no needing to push psgs into crush load train bcus psgs must do the pushing themself. Now we noe how she get $2.7m cash bonus !!! The best punishment fer tis evil hooker is gang-rape by train psgs, but even then she may enjoy the push !!!

Lim "PAP is the bottleneck" Swee Say CNA 2 Jul 2010 :

"If you're the best today, strive to be better. If you're better today, strive to be ‘betterer’ and if you're ‘betterer’ today, strive to be ‘betterest’ so that over time, Singapore's service standards can just keep getting better, ‘betterer’ and ‘betterest’."

:oIo: Dumber, dumberer, dumberest !!!! N the satanic PAP is wondering Y SG productivity going no where !!!

Tharman "Temasek is not untransparent" Shanmugaratnam CNA 2 Jul 2010 :

"It's a bit of a puzzle as to why despite a good education system, good schools system and one of the better rated university system in the world, we are not achieving as much with the workforce in terms of skills, expertise and therefore productivity - there is a gap."

:oIo: Better send the "gap" fer dental chk n inglish class !!!

"If you're the best today, strive to be better. If you're better today, strive to be ‘betterer’ and if you're ‘betterer’ today, strive to be ‘betterest’ so that over time, Singapore's service standards can just keep getting better, ‘betterer’ and ‘betterest’."...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmg2S3Jf62Q&#t=1m9s
NewsSingapore | July 05, 2010
With stiff global competition, gunning for gold is now not good enough. That's why Labour Chief Lim Swee Say has urged the hospitality industry to strive to be better than the best. First published July 2 2010. Copyright © 2010 MediaCorp Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved. (Embedding disabled by request)

Grace "Ok fer 35% loss in gov investment" Fu ST 11 Jul 2010 :

"If you walk along the street at night, and you see a man with tattoos all over him, running towards you, what do you do? You run. But what does that mean? It means you have stereotyped him based on his appearance, but that gives you a self-defence mechanism. You're probably more wise to run than to say, 'Hey, hi, welcome to Singapore.' We can't go about our daily lives without some sort of stereotyping. But we must always check ourselves against prejudices."

:oIo: Dats like saying "Words spoken by a woman PAP politician are credible but we must not take it at face value". Only a focking satanic whore self contradict w/o blinking an eye.

Prejudice - A partiality that prevents objective consideration of an issue or situation

Stereotype - A conventional or formulaic conception or image

When one stereotypes a tattooed man, is he not already exercising prejudice?

Amy "i m focking happy gov got surplus" Khortex ST 12 Jul 2010 :

"Let me assure you that Marina Barrage is working. If not for that, other areas (besides Orchard) might be flooded."

:oIo: Let me assure you focking bimbo whore of Satan dat the whole S.E.A. is not flooded bcus my fish tank pump is working. Smart logic!! When was the last time u wear a brain dirty short hooker?