• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAF guniang cries bec of 8 km road march

CB kia tonychat is those obesse 5 month bmt type. when he look down, he cannot even see his tiny kukucheow, his ernomous tummy will block his view. :D

Obesity... walau eh, sure sabo everybody n kena blanket party every nite during his Service, no wonder everynow n then he feel so inferior n starts to kpkb-ing here .:)

when CB kia tonychat aka bodycells is posting here, it means he is having a kopi break. kopi break means his ladyboy wife servicing customer.

when CB kia tonychat is missing from here, it means he is on the streets trying to pull biz for his ladyboy wife.
:D

knn 8km road march oredi cry...knn wait till they kena 24km...

Fucking 8km?! Sinkie sheep becoming weaker by the day. I feel like crying.

In short, they were crying for mummy.

This country is doomed.

Meet the sucessor to the SAR-21 for our 4G army

hello-kitty-ar-15-rifle1.jpg

Every little gal in SAF deserves one :D

I recall doing 30km Forced march with FBO, took the whole day. After the first 1 hour, u already feel like dropping. What the hell is 8km? A walk in the park?

1. bro, bingo!
2. if they are soft, they are just too soft.
3. thinking of families, and cried. what a joke!
4. just imagine those miners trapped down below for 69 days.
5. come on!
6. my ns stint was even tough, field camp goes into weeks, what were 8 days.
7. kid stuffs man!
8. ever try wearing starch-ironed green uniform that can easily stand on it own.
9. soft kids!

New NS man won't mind carry Hello kity M4 because they are lighter onlyb 500gm.
They will be more happy. Don't know now SAF train them More and more become sissy. Maybe after pinky take over/in charge training method change.

That is so wayang.

Come on lah. This kind of thing is so common for cool guys that did physical training in their school days. Just do some exercise and starts to talk about protecting family? WHat bullshit is that?

During my time, most of my frens are sports buff and athletics of their own kind. During BMT, they will trying to win each other in 2.4km each of them run at sub 9 and 8 mins. Many of them go to OCS.

Just a road stroll and start to think so much and talk like some one who go through tons of hardship and years of war. WHAT THE HELL IS THAT?

We are not GU NIAG but we are very emotional that all !

Are they doing 8km road march on daily basis ? Professional army like LEGION from french army, their training is super tough !!!

Ours boys only do 8km , feel emotional. Say , we train to protect our family .. whaaaa KORRRRRRRR

8km stroll less than 2 hours walk can cry. PUI

then those commando do 72 km don't they have to drink more water to cry 9 times?

last time i kana activated chee bye 3 weeks never bath and sleep properly. what is 8km pui

SAF is more like a "paper tiger", spending too much on the hardwares n those recruits of today really are just soft-legged sissies! A Korean fren of mine got a gd laugh over this 8km march as compared with theirs! I only respect the Commandos n the Guards, I was a MP n really met some tough SOBs, real tough nuts to crack! Shld send those toughies to SAS instead....

side track a bit, somehow this led to to recall this incident from a friend. he happened to be in commando camp, told me that during his time, on one of the recruitment for SOF, the person who top all the events and tests was actually from music and dance company!

Do u know that drag queen kumar was the company record holder for the fastest SOC time?

seriously, the gen Y sissies nowadays can't even match up to a drag queen.

i think i only did 8km road march once only during bmt. only few hours niah. chicken feed.

after i kenna posted to 1gds, every excercise also must trek stealthily minimum 12km in FBO.

lost count the number of 24km road marches we did. prefer that as its 'clean' and it means next day no field excercise.