• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

Re: I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB!!!!

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A STREET WHORE

You mean you are so stupid. They ban Facebook and you don't know how to get around it?

look prostitution and pimping is illegal in prc but that doesn't stop you from selling your mummy's chow cheebye. Surely you know how to get around Facebook ban in China. :D

Trying to ACT SMART again!!!

:D Using FaceBook in China you need to install a software which I didn't bother to do so coz I'm like you working as a PIMP to sell your mother to India for "FREE SEX" via FB.... :D

Btw, dun have to divert topic to cover your COWARD, BALLESS character!!! ;)

Re: Why No Photo or Video Update of RETURN OUR MONEY Protest at HLP???

Wow... protest! in the designated' protest area, I'm impressed...

listening to Tchaikovsky 1812 overtures now..

I like you words pal!!! "protest in a designated protest area"....

Not forgetting those opposition IBs in this forum are so DAMN HAPPY already!!! :o

1. Return when we are 55 years old.
2. Meanwhile please give higher interest.
No contradiction what!

You wanna withdraw in full at 55 n yet you want higher interest....

Which is why I've said this since day one i was here.... Ppl like you or rather cowards like you blame the govt for your own selfish, self-greed sake!!! Not the nation interest at sake...

Re: Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

Wuhan whore son

Your sole existence in this forum is for me to mock and humiliate your cowardly and stupidity. Do appear more often instead of just during the School holidays.

BTW it's getting crowded inside your mummy Cheebye. My Bengal dogs have invited their friends. The crowd inside your mummy cheebye is bigger than hong Lim park crowd.:D

Don't be ball less to even carry a placard on your return huh. Hello Kitty boy.

Lei Lo Mo lah, 6K is better than the turnout at 超级白 rally.

You're right man, damn right.... Your Mother!!! Go home n ask your mother to pump out some of her black hole juices for you to drink to increase your wisdom!!!

6k of a 4 over million population and you cowards boast to the ninth heaven.... If the turn out is 600k or 60k pax my gosh.... You guys will be idiotic until to think tomolo PAP will be topple over by WP already n LTK will be the PM!!!

Wuhan Whore son aka HK14k

Fucking son of Wuhan whore. Your mother stand in the streets of Wuhan to sell her cheebye for 5 rmb and this is how you repay her? Balless lanjiaoless faggot.

Since you claim coming out with a placard with your nick is such a great idea, why you you fucking do it. No balls :rolleyes: Limppei teach you another way. You come out shouting KNNB 3times loudly ok. Or if my nick is too fearsome for you, you can shout "CPF is the best". Still no balls. :D

Limppei every year don't know whack how many of faggot small time gangster wannabe. Want to take me on, you? wahahahahahah :kma:

Now be a good boy and start crawling back to your Wuhan mummy whore skirt. Its getting crowded underneath it. My Bengal dogs have OCCUPIED the space.

You and your gang trying to deface the main kopitiam side but got use? You and your pathetic bunch will be drown by the other forummers. Show me what you can do over there ok. Trying to jam the threads there with your nonsense, dream on. :oIo::kma:

Wuhan whore son

Got balls come out holding a placard with your Nick on that day. Don't chicken out. Alternatively you can come out shouting my Nick KNNB 3 times. In the meantime do continue fucking and cursing your own mother.:D

come out and put your full name in your next post.

So you're the next one trying to be a HERO???? But dun follow the footsteps of your coward buddy KNNBNBCB OK...

You wanna face it out with me???? You wanna know me in person???? Why do it over a forum????

If you wanna post a challenge to me, didn't i already stated my flight number, date n time of my arrival in SG????

Tag along your coward buddy KNNBNBCB to T2 n definitely you'll know my name in person n not hiding behind a computer!!!!

Politeness is n should only be shown to the right n courageous people who can earn respect n not to those that hide behind a computer to ACT AS A HERO!!!

DUN END UP IN YOUR MOTHER'S PANTY HOSE JUST LIKE THE SON OF A STREET WHORE, KNNBNBCB

Pal your lan cheow la. 认亲认戚, 吊你老母超鸡排。:kma:

Talking about "认亲认戚" how to compare with you COWARD KNNBNBCB.....

You've licked n sucked up to so many of your masters dick here but yet they are laughing at you COWARDNESS!!!!

Nevertheless, you still have time to look for some of your coward buddies in this forum to boost your courage for the 11/06/2014 challenge that you pose to me!!!

:cool: I ACCEPT YOUR CHALLENGE UNANIMOUSLY !!!! :cool: DON'T SHOW YOUR CHICKEN GUTS ANYMORE :D :D

Talking about "认亲认戚" how to compare with you COWARD KNNBNBCB.....

You've licked n sucked up to so many of your masters dick here but yet they are laughing at you COWARDNESS!!!!

Nevertheless, you still have time to look for some of your coward buddies in this forum to boost your courage for the 11/06/2014 challenge that you pose to me!!!

:cool: I ACCEPT YOUR CHALLENGE UNANIMOUSLY !!!! :cool: DON'T SHOW YOUR CHICKEN GUTS ANYMORE :D :D

Wuhan whore son

Your mother sell her cheebye for 5rmb and this is how u return her hardwork. Forever sucking up to people will not get you anywhere. Limpei challenge you and you side step it with vulgarity. Fuck your mother Cheebye OK.

Don't be ball less to even carry a placard on your return huh.

:D You dun have to use a placard which i mentioned to act as an excuse to cover up your CHICKEN GUTS.... :D

Everyone of us know that placard are held by the welcoming party looking for the arrival party....

Likewise if you wanna use placard as an excuse, I can always wait for you wit a placard at HK, Shenzhen, Wuhan or your favourite Taiwan Airport be it at Gaoshiong or Taipei.... Since you're the one who wanted the challenge to have the face out at SG, I've obliged to you unanimously and you're still coming out with excuses of placard n kids stuff like shouting your mother's name three times at the Airport arrival hall!!!!

Come on, if what you've said makes sense all your coward masters have came out n stood by you already....

Why are they leaving you in the lurch is becoz your excuses are simply too easy to be exposed n you are showing your CHICKEN GUTS out already!!!

:o One of my guys told me, you'll be peeing your pants if you face up to me!!!! :D :D :D Laugh until my stomach cramp!!!

Stop posting in the color of your urine!

Told you already that is the color of your mother's menses....

Is meant for COWARDS LIKE YOU!!!!

Limpei challenge you and you side step it with vulgarity.

YOUR CHALLENGE???? I accept it graciously on the 11/06/2014!!!

Trying to ACT LIKE A HERO again in a new thread thinking no one saw what you wrote on those other threads???? Why dun't you claim that you've not seen my flight details posted to you??? This can act better as a cover up for your CHICKEN GUTS... :p :p

DON'T SHOW YOUR CHICKEN GUTS ANYMORE!!!!

Wuhan whore son

So what is your pathetic excuse of not even daring to hold a placard? Fucking ball less retard. Whacking you is so easy. Do me a favor. Don't leave this forum too fast. You provide Good entertainment. Your existence is solely for my humiliation. Just as your mummy's existence is for my Bengal dogs to fuck.

YOUR CHALLENGE???? I accept it graciously on the 11/06/2014!!!

Trying to ACT LIKE A HERO again in a new thread thinking no one saw what you wrote on those other threads???? Why dun't you claim that you've not seen my flight details posted to you??? This can act better as a cover up for your CHICKEN GUTS... :p :p

DON'T SHOW YOUR CHICKEN GUTS ANYMORE!!!!

Fuck you laubu Cheebye. Just how many excuses you need to come out with to avoid my challenge. Tiu lei lo mou chau hei.

come out and put your full name in your next post.

駡的好,狗吊hk14k老母超鸡排。

You're smarter than KNNBNBCB to side-step out of your own challenge fast, good try....

But you disappoint me by CNN to the whole world that your mother sells her smelly hole free in India too just like KNNBNBCB.... Pathetic!!!!

Lastly, a gentle reminder.... I'm not like COWARDS like you who love to prove yourself in a forum.... I love to do things face to face in person

Fuck you laubu Cheebye. Just how many excuses you need to come out with to avoid my challenge. Tiu lei lo mou chau hei.

Oh ya.... Continue to show your CHICKEN GUTS out here which simply make you a laughing stock!!!

And my excuses that you claim will be.... I'M TAKING YOU ON BACK IN SINGAPORE PER YOUR REQUEST ON THE 11/06/2014, FLIGHT NUMBER MI985.... I HOPE YOU DUN DISAPPOINT ME!!!

:D :D KNNBNBCB.... YOU'RE GONE IN THIS FORUM!!!! YOU'RE BEING DESPISED BY EVEN YOUR OWN MASTERS FOR BEING CHICKEN GUTS!!!! :D :D

Oh ya.... Continue to show your CHICKEN GUTS out here which simply make you a laughing stock!!!

And my excuses that you claim will be.... I'M TAKING YOU ON BACK IN SINGAPORE PER YOUR REQUEST ON THE 11/06/2014, FLIGHT NUMBER MI985.... I HOPE YOU DUN DISAPPOINT ME!!!

:D :D KNNBNBCB.... YOU'RE GONE IN THIS FORUM!!!! YOU'RE BEING DESPISED BY EVEN YOUR OWN MASTERS FOR BEING CHICKEN GUTS!!!! :D :D

Wuhan whore son

I am gone from this forum? How? You can make me disappear? :D

Tell you even by the time my Bengal dogs are done with fucking your whore Mum, I will still be here.

Singapore we shall meet then.

Your date very open hor. No balls to comit to a date.

Let's see what excuse you come out with tomorrow.

So what is your pathetic excuse of not even daring to hold a placard? Fucking ball less retard. Whacking you is so easy. Do me a favor. Don't leave this forum too fast. You provide Good entertainment.
Then what is your retarded excuse for not holding a placard when i'm the arriving party???? Becoz your ballz shrunk into your anus already???

I accepted your location back in Singapore already and yet you fear of my arrival????

I'm looking forward for a COWARD TO WHACK ME HONESTLY.... Please dun PEE YOUR PANTS upon facing me!!!

:D No worries, I would definitely not be leaving Sammy BOY before the 2016 Elections.... With a clown like you for me to play n toss around not even entertaining.... :D :D

You know what, your retard behavior reminds me of my last trip back to Singapore when i went down to Bugis Junction and saw a group of Street Kids.... Talking loudly n shouting slogan like "Yo Ah Yo Sio Dee Ho" which i was looking at them and laughing with my guys... I'm just thinking even the Sio Dee Ho old timers have to be on their knees when facing up with me n yet this bunch of street kids are shouting slogan n your behavior are exactly like them... :D :D You know what, all they can do is lower their heads n look elsewhere!!!

Street Whore mother gave birth to a Street Gangster!!! Nothing more than a JOKE!!!