• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

Re: This CPF Clause Should Set Off Alarm If Government Guarantee CPFLife Payout

We had PAP on TRY mode too, and look how well they performed at the first 2-3 decades?

Oh ya... PAP on try mode!!!! Well said... Indeed well said...

You mean the transport, military, finance sector and etc are all being done by the Worker's Party or Reform Party???? Or is it Low Thia Kiang himself???

Re: I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB!!!!

Oh... My dear KNNBNBCB, SON OF A STREET WHORE!!!

Due to your FEAR of crawling back to SG if you fly down to HK, Shenzhen, Wuhan or even Taiwan which you mentioned to meet me, I've given you this Golden Opportunity to show everyone your GUTS n BALLZ back in SG.

I've changed my original flight plan on the 11th of flying down to HK to fly direct back to SG!!! Actually you're fool, by asking me to meet you in what Indonesia or SG you think I dare not???? It's just a phone call away to ask my guys to fly down to SG only!!! I can always hold my meetings back in SG n not in HK ....

So 废柴KNNBNBCB ..... Open up your chicken eyes and see carefully now : My latest flight plan is to fly direct from Wuhan - SG on the 11/06/2014. Departing Wuhan 14:55 and landing in SG at 19:55...

I SHALL TAKE YOU THIS COWARD ON!!!!

Just in case you come up with EXCUSES of not able to meet me at the Airport. I'm going to teach you a way which is done by many drivers to pick up their clients at the Airport!!! Hold up a card with my nick HK14K on it and raise it high. Definitely we'll come up to you or I would rather say I'll allow you to "whack me" at the airport if you have the ability....

NOTE : This thread is also meant for those who like to ACT or PRETEND like a " RICH MAN", "SG GANGSTER" like Sarong Wongwan, Eunuch Escher, Ah Meng, Coward winniepegjets n etc for you guys to have this Golden Opportunity to flaunt your "RICHNESS" or "GANGSTERISM" infront of me....

Who is the one putting on airs here?

I am just an ordinary guy who happen to fly business? That's not a big deal as any ah lian, ah hui can afford to do that.

Ok lah, we acknowledge your gangsterism. Now, fly off.

Re: Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

Let's just leave and let these two dogs lick each other's balls

Wuhan whore son aka hk (hello Kitty)14k, kopisai shit and lionheart (same pax as kopisai BTW) engaging in pap style mass orgy mutual masturbation.

Re: TOR will give you freedom to say as you like without fear from PAP cockroaches

Hi bro. I've given you your red card. Please let me know if I can be of further service to you.

Thank you and call TFBH customer service again.

:confused: Oh goodness, you disappoint me.... I can still post!!!! :D

Try Harder to silence me!!!

LOL ...the typical PAP frog-in-the-well mindset.

So sorry, when did you show me that you are a man of vision???? By not admitting to your words????

Cowards like you like to prove yourself in this forum becoz you can hide... Cowards like you like to pretend n throw challenges to others but when being accepted, wow.... immediately play with words already!!!

Also, If WP is a party with great vision, then should have topple the PAP by now and be the ruling govt n not just talk like you NATOs (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)....

Let's just leave and let these two dogs lick each other's balls

Of course you have to leave, what else can you do???? Just like the oppos staring blank at each other during every Election when the PAP still rules....

You mean you cowards have the guts n ballz to face it up REAL TIME??? Even in a forum like this you cowards are simply losers...

KNNBNBCB SON OF A STREET WHORE

Now I know why you love Bengal Dogs.... Coz no matter how your mother tried to sell her smelly hole in SG, she failed, being a pimp for your mother, you've to look else where to satisfy your mother's lust so you put your sight on India whereby rape cases are high so your mother can enjoy tonnes of free sex!!!!

Looking at your profile pics, we can all imagine how bitchy n lustful your mother is but alas, her hole is even more smelly than any drainage water in SG!!!

:D No wonder you call yourself KNNB.... Indeed you live up to your name!!! :D :D

;) By the way, dun forget our challenge.... You "Gung Ho" words can still be found in this thread earlier post so if you dun have the ballz... I think you should shaft a banana into your mouth to avoid further humiliation and make a laughing stock out of yourself!!! ;)

Don't anyhow use the word frog to fuck pap can? Not all frogs are bad you know?

:*: Then how about we used the word TOAD on WP and coward like winniepegjet... :*:

When you have new things to add then reply can? Or when you found your balls to come and meet me then reply. If not no need keep on repeating the same thing. You are still a ball-less pap supporting retard. Nothing has changed. I am waiting for you to pick up my challenge. If no balls you better shut up.

Son of A Street Whore!!!!

Eating back your words on the above now???? Ha Ha Ha Ha....

:D I though you so GARANG n why all of sudden now turn into a BALLESS PIMP.... Do you know who's your biological father for giving you a body without ballz??? :D

:D You claimed you're waiting for me to pick up your challenge and I've picken up and so you CHICKENING OUT now!!!! :D :kma: :D.... A son of a Wild Street Chicken is indeed "Special".... :D :D

Who is the one putting on airs here?

I am just an ordinary guy who happen to fly business? That's not a big deal as any ah lian, ah hui can afford to do that.

Ok lah, we acknowledge your gangsterism. Now, fly off.

Why dun you ask yourself who's throwing across all the challenges to me????

Dun think I dun understand tactics play by you cowards.... Trying to play mind games n throw challenges to others, if the other party avoids, you cowards will then claim how heroic you cowards are and criticize the other party....

But when the challenge is being accepted by me, cowards like KNNB n yourself will then immediately take a BIG side-stepped and PRETEND as if nothing has ever happen or mentioned...

I know exactly what game this KNNB SON OF A STREET WHORE is trying to play.... The only mistake he made in his game is he chose the wrong opponent to play his mind games.... I took him out of surprise when I change n wrote out my flight plan here n accepted his COWARD CHALLENGE!!!!

You're the one trying to boast you fly on biz class n not me.... I believed you wouldn't want me to copy your sentence again just like how i did it on the Germany issue with you!!!

Lastly, I dun need cowards like you to acknowledge me.... First of all, I've never mentioned that I'm a gangster since day one. It's just that I'm born too GUTSY and love to take up challenges!!!

Your date very open hor. No balls to comit to a date.

Let's see what excuse you come out with tomorrow.

Hey, SON OF A STREET WHORE !!!!

I presume you forgotten what you wrote and the challenge throw to me already!!!!

:D Showing your CHICKEN BALLZ so soon have no fun!!! :D

:cool: You want me to fly back alone first on the 11/06/2014 first???? I can do so by asking my guys not to join me n fly by themselves!!!! :cool: ..... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

KNNBNBCB, you're simply a joke of the CENTURY!!!! I've never seen CHICKEN BALLZ before n you shown it to me.... Thank you!!!

Re: Subhas Anandan now struggles with ill-health, lost 20kg

Ya the govt will not change the CPF just because of Roy. Incidentally, I think they are also unable to even if they want.

PM should not give in just if Roy's criticisms are untruth. He must straighten the false allegation. To sue Roy is a bad move because the issue is not Roy, it is CPF. We can remove Roy but the CPF issue will still be there. People are not concerned about the real person called Roy. However, they equate the punishment meted on Roy to the extend the govt is trying to hide something on the CPF.

People cannot be pacified easily on the CPF issue because they want their CPF at 55. The want to reduce the minimum sum and medisave. These are things that the govt no longer has the capability to reverse. That is why I have mentioned that a GENUINE opp can easily use this issue alone to corner them in next GE. To many who "supported Roy", he is a "marker", a kind of indicator on how much the govt is trying to hide. The more elaborate the action on Roy, the more they are trying to hide - that is the view.

Quite true that the people are relatively easy to handle. However, economy has changed. Comfort and security level experienced have deteriorated. There is latent unhappiness and resentment. It is not displayed. This can be dangerous because the lack of clear signs will give false comfort to the leaders.

From my point.... PM will just 杀一警百!!!

Maybe there'll be slight changes to the CPF but i dun think a major one....

As for GENUINE OPPOSITION.... Not at the moment... In the future or the up coming generation maybe there will be but definitely not now!!! PAP can easily still be the ruling party for the next 20-30 years!!!

Re: Escher banned?!? :eek:

Why are you posting in the colour of your urine?

:p Urine???? I thought i'm just using your mother menstruation fluid on cowards like you!!! :p

:D Maybe you can make a police report against me for using the fluid of your mother's menses on you!!! :D

Re: This CPF Clause Should Set Off Alarm If Government Guarantee CPFLife Payout

do u really want to try me?do u really want to make me try?

[video=youtube;2nXGPZaTKik]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2nXGPZaTKik[/video]

Try you as in???

Re: Life After 55

It not the age that matter but rather your heart.... Those who are young at heart tends to have a longer life span!!!!

Those who think alot and always put on a worry face can look old even if they are young at their age!!!

Why dun you ask yourself who's throwing across all the challenges to me????

Dun think I dun understand tactics play by you cowards.... Trying to play mind games n throw challenges to others, if the other party avoids, you cowards will then claim how heroic you cowards are and criticize the other party....

But when the challenge is being accepted by me, cowards like KNNB n yourself will then immediately take a BIG side-stepped and PRETEND as if nothing has ever happen or mentioned...

I know exactly what game this KNNB SON OF A STREET WHORE is trying to play.... The only mistake he made in his game is he chose the wrong opponent to play his mind games.... I took him out of surprise when I change n wrote out my flight plan here n accepted his COWARD CHALLENGE!!!!

Shall we send this to an arbitrator to decide?

You're the one trying to boast you fly on biz class n not me.... I believed you wouldn't want me to copy your sentence again just like how i did it on the Germany issue with you!!!

Boast? Just because I ask for biz class in your offer, you consider that a boast? If you have no intention of honouring your offer, just say so lah. Don't need to find an excuse to siam lah.

Lastly, I dun need cowards like you to acknowledge me.... First of all, I've never mentioned that I'm a gangster since day one. It's just that I'm born too GUTSY and love to take up challenges!!!

You speak like a gangster, you act like a gangster ...call yourself whatever you like, you are still a gangster.

Wuhan whore son aka hk (hello Kitty)14k, kopisai shit and lionheart (same pax as kopisai BTW) engaging in pap style mass orgy mutual masturbation.

Ball less whore son run away from my challenge. Your mother sell her prc cheebye in vain.

Wuhan whore son

I never see a more ball less fucktard in my life such as you. Fucking no guts to make Good your challenge better go join my Bengal dogs for an orgy with your whore mummy OK.

Retarded KNNBNBCB,

If you have nothing new to say then no need to reply. You want Taiwan is it? I going there in September, you wait for me ok. :oIo:

Got balls or not huh? :kma:

Continue shaming your mother ok.

Retarded KNNBNBCB

Singapore we shall meet then.

Retarded KNNBNBCB

Your date very open hor. No balls to comit to a date.

Let's see what excuse you come out with tomorrow.

Ball less whore son run away from my challenge.
POOR Little KNNBNBCB....

:D CHICKENING OUT n still want face... :D :D

:D :DThe above quoted sentences I dun know is written by you or your STREET WHORE MOTHER!!!! Maybe I've wrong you, is not written by you.... Is being written by you STREET WHORE MOTHER while she's having "FREE SEX" with the Bengali's in India!!! :D :D

You want September Taiwan???? 11/06/2014 is just only 4days away n after accepting your challenge n posting my flight plan here, your ballz shrink all the way into your anus already and you still wanna tell me Taiwan.... Ha Ha Ha Ha...

Being A Son Of A Street Whore not enough???? You still wanna ACT like a CLOWN here....

If you forgotten my flight details, tell you once more : 11/06/2014 , MI985.... Dun pretend can't see you know!!! Bring along your coward buddies in this forum also....

:cool: I wanna see all those who claim to be "RICH" "BIG GANGSTER OF SG" IN THIS FORUM who have the guts to come with you!!! :cool:

I can help you to OVERCOME YOUR FEAR by flying back alone to allow you to whack me upon my arrival....

:D Indeed you live up to your nick name KNNBNBCB.... So filial to KNN your mother everyday!!!! :D

Shall we send this to an arbitrator to decide?

Boast? Just because I ask for biz class in your offer, you consider that a boast? If you have no intention of honouring your offer, just say so lah. Don't need to find an excuse to siam lah.

You speak like a gangster, you act like a gangster ...call yourself whatever you like, you are still a gangster.

Then why dun you ask yourself why wanna pretend if cowards like you can't do it...

Excuse???? You threw up a challenge and I accepted it immediately and you side-stepped it by telling everyone 2015 CNY.... Why not I give you this chance to take up my offer on the 11/06/2014 at Changi Airport T2???? You can contact your coward buddy KNNBNBCB and both of you can come down together to boost your courage!!! You dun have the guts to fly down to HK, I fly back to meet you bunch of cowards!!!

No problem being a Gangster.... It's just that I rebutted you that I never self-claimed it in this forum before!!! Whether am i a Gangster or Triad Member is for me to know, for you to find out!!!