• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

Re: Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

Wuhan whore son

So what is your pathetic excuse of not even daring to hold a placard? Fucking ball less retard. Whacking you is so easy. Do me a favor. Don't leave this forum too fast. You provide Good entertainment. Your existence is solely for my humiliation. Just as your mummy's existence is for my Bengal dogs to fuck.

Re: Why No Photo or Video Update of RETURN OUR MONEY Protest at HLP???

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A STREET WHORE

I am gone from this forum? How? You can make me disappear? :D

OH PLEASE!!!! KNNBNBCB, YOU SON OF A STREET WHORE!!!!

Please dun disappear in this forum.... I can empathize you for being illiterate, look at your mother... Have to sell until to India for "free sex", how to sent you for good education to understand what i wrote but nevertheless, i'll waste some time explaining to you this son of a street whore....

By calling you a GONER in this forum means.... You're being look-down by others if you dun understand what despise means.... Which is why you're being left in the lurch to face a tough guy like me!!!

All your COWARDS masters claims that they ignored me or dun reply to my msg are just mere excuses to cover up for their cowardness coz they know they are being out spoken by me n they do not have the guts to face it out with me in real lives just like you!!!!

But one thing all your masters that you've lick n sucked up to their ballz are they are smarter than you.... They know when to go on the escape route in order not to shame themselves further but not you...

You simply shamed yourself all the way to your ancestor graves and yet you think you're a HERO but in reality you're just a three-legged TOAD!!! :D :D

But what can I expect from you when even your mother is working so shamelessly as a COMFORT WOMAN in India n get shafted for FREE!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha.... Ha Ha Ha Ha....

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A COMFORT WOMAN

So what is your pathetic excuse of not even daring to hold a placard? Fucking ball less retard. Whacking you is so easy. Do me a favor. Don't leave this forum too fast. You provide Good entertainment. Your existence is solely for my humiliation.
Running out of words again n repeating your SOS (Same Old Shit)????

You think by keep copying and repeating your post you can cover up your CHICKEN GUTS??? FAT HOPE!!!

I starting to understand why a pimp like you will put your mum in India to be a COMFORT WOMAN and have "free sex"....

:cool: By the way, do you know what is COMFORT WOMAN.... I doubt you know with your retard brains.... It's call 慰安妇 in chinese and if you still dun understand, google it out!!! :cool:

Also dun mistaken my word "FREE SEX" is really "FREE".... What I meant was you LITTLE PIMP put your mother to India for those Bengal man to rape...

:DOf course I dun know does your mother also include being rape by Bengal Dogs coz you keep citing on how those India Bengal Dogs have rape your mum!!! :D :D

Re: What's The Situation At Hong Lim Park For The CPF Issue & Roy ????

fuck your mother phua cheebye.
Useless shit fuck off n die...
Your mother is waiting for you.

PLEASE!!!! Your advertisement of selling your mother is too OUT DATED!!!

:D Ask your mother does she have any customers that comes from the advertising industry but i doubt she has it coz her customers are mainly those low-lives rapist back in India.... :D

My old WP colleagues and my views about Low, having known Low Thia Khiang for more than 34 years ago when he first joined the WP in 1982, and having uncovered and discovered his role, purpose and agenda, remains unchanged.

Many here will be angry with your allegation. My good old Chinese Nantah friends trusted him 101%, which I was quite surprised because they were supposed to be more cautious and suspicious.

Someone here ever mentioned that so what if it is they are the second team. When the first team is knocked out of the tournament, there is nothing much that former players from the first team can do. Won't be surprised that by then, the captain of the second team will not listen to the manager anymore. In a way it is like how they used LCS to win over the Chinese support and then crudely removed him. Maybe it is history repeating itself. Maybe it is retribution. So let's be patient.

I've mentioned before, the PAPs are not stupid. LKY is not stupid either.

They the PAP can dun call for Elections since the ED are under the portfolio of the PMOs office but as a sovereign country, they have to do the Election but under the control of the govt.

We all knew that all those top scholars are being scouted by the govt before they even graduate... PAP are not so stupid as to allow ppl to come out from NUS or NTU n then set up a party to go against them.

The most prominent evidence is the last Election when they put George Yeo at Aljunied at the very last minute to contest.... The govt knew before hand Aljunied is gone. Whether the govt lose it deliberately or otherwise is for everyone guessing game....

Before Yeo even lost, Shanmugam appointment as MFA minister was already on papers just waiting for announcement. PAP are not so stupid as to allow a team into the parliament n tackle them. Who would catch a rat n throw into his or her rice bucket???

Since Chiam See Tong's time I knew the oppos in SG cannot make it already!!!

Wuhan whore son

So what is your pathetic excuse of not even daring to hold a placard? Fucking ball less retard. Whacking you is so easy. Do me a favor. Don't leave this forum too fast. You provide Good entertainment. Your existence is solely for my humiliation. Just as your mummy's existence is for my Bengal dogs to fuck.:D

old man!!...you every day write red, red,... better watch your blood pressure
want to quarrel, must be steady....dun be a coward and always bring out people mother, father...

you understand OLD MAN?...

you know what are real cowards???.... a real coward is one who always use lawyers to fight...
and those who always bring out people mothers, fathers when they quarrel....

Well Said.... Very well said!!! For once i'm going to write in blue to you coz your this post looks like a mans talk

First of all I thank you for so concerning about my health. But to your disappointment I've regular check-ups in HK or SG every 6 months depending on where I am.... Thank you again for your GRACIOUS concern!!!

Two.... I think you've to start opening up your eyes to read.... Who are the one who's start coming up with vulgarities like KNN, mother's CB, etc when others are not following what they say.... They want everyone in this forum to condemn the PAPs. As long as anyone is not doing so, all their mother's authentic organs are being thrown out early in the morning....

Just for you info sake, since joining this forum in July 2013 till now is almost a year.... Go n find one post that I've used vulgarities like KNNB or CB or CCB n etc... You can quote me on this...

Maybe to you, someone who hide behind and gossip about others can even be consider a HERO but not me....

Of course I can use lawyers to fight but i see location... In China, using the legal way is useless.... So i'm quite versatile in this sense...

I'm one who if you want to talk like a man, i'll talk like a man to you just like now without using any insults or humiliation.... But if one chose to be funny n try to be a HERO, MY PLEASURE!!!

Respect is not given but EARN.... I still remember the first time when i logged onto this forum and I rebutted on a post by Eunuch Escher without vulgarities, insult n humiliation n you know what.... He started to reply with all his mother's authentic organs.... So my pleasure if you wanna play this game....

Same like now, this KNNBNBCB.... Ah Meng started to throw challenge at me and this KNNBNBCB went to lick n suck up the ballz of Ah Meng n be a busybody... He threw a challenge to me and I accepted it graceful until I change my flight from HK to SG just to accept his challenge but he chicken out, so blame who???

Before pointing fingers at others, look yourself into a mirror first....

:) Lastly, hope that you're younger than me... :)

old man!!...you every day write red, red,... better watch your blood pressure
want to quarrel, must be steady....dun be a coward and always bring out people mother, father...

you understand OLD MAN?...

you know what are real cowards???.... a real coward is one who always use lawyers to fight...
and those who always bring out people mothers, fathers when they quarrel....

Btw, just to add on.... A Hero need not definitely knows how to fight!!! Knuckles can hurt a person but brains can kill a person!!!

诸葛亮 during the 3 kingdoms time is he consider a HERO??? Definitely YES.... But does he knows how to fight???? The answer is NO!!!

So what is the definition of your HERO???

That is kopidog, live and love to be farked

kopidog easier to train than a monkey,
change colour of post. 贱!!!!!!
hahahahahaaaaaa.............

Why dun you say your mother is easier to be train as a COMFORT WOMAN rather than a STREET WHORE!!!

:D 再犯贱都唔贱得过您佬母!!!! :D

Singapore we shall meet then.

Whacking you is so easy.

I'm giving you the chance to whack me easily but why ain't you doing so and just give me a simple reply "OK, Take you HK14K on the 11/06/2014"!!!!

;) Trying to use words to divert attention to cover up your CHICKEN GUTS is useless.... Everyone here has eyes to see including your masters!!! ;)

:D There's a saying in chinese " A leopard never changes its spot".... Same for you : " A son of a comfort woman can never hide his cowardness" :D

Re: I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB!!!!

Wuhan whore son

Got balls come out holding a placard with your Nick on that day. Don't chicken out. Alternatively you can come out shouting my Nick KNNB 3 times. In the meantime do continue fucking and cursing your own mother.:D

Your mother stand in the streets of Wuhan to sell her cheebye for 5 rmb and this is how you repay her? Balless lanjiaoless faggot.

Since you claim coming out with a placard with your nick is such a great idea, why you you fucking do it. No balls :rolleyes: Limppei teach you another way. You come out shouting KNNB 3times loudly ok. Or if my nick is too fearsome for you, you can shout "CPF is the best". Still no balls. :D

Limppei every year don't know whack how many of faggot small time gangster wannabe. Want to take me on, you? wahahahahahah :kma:

OH... Please quote me on when did i say I'll be coming out of the arrival hall with the placard???? Wanna twist n turn your words to cover up your CHICKEN GUTS again???? Please play words with your chicken brains!!!

At first wanted me to fly down to SG, when i say HK or Wuhan, your ballz shrink into your anus... So i accepted your challenge to come to SG and now you wanna play with words about placard.... Do you want me quote you on what I wrote???

Your mother is CHEAP enough n why do you wanna go to the extent to allow me to humiliate you even further!!! Ain't you shameful of yourself???

You wanna ACT like BIG TIME GANGSTER I ALLOW you to do so but alas you keep disappointing me....

:D :D Is it TRUE that illegitimate child like you that is born by CHEAP comfort woman are of CHICKEN GUTS???? :D :D

Wuhan whore son

Your sole existence in this forum is for me to mock and humiliate your cowardly and stupidity. Do appear more often instead of just during the School holidays.

BTW it's getting crowded inside your mummy Cheebye. My Bengal dogs have invited their friends. The crowd inside your mummy cheebye is bigger than hong Lim park crowd.:D

Don't be ball less to even carry a placard on your return huh. Hello Kitty boy.

Wuhan Whore son aka HK14k

Fucking son of Wuhan whore. Your mother stand in the streets of Wuhan to sell her cheebye for 5 rmb and this is how you repay her? Balless lanjiaoless faggot.

Since you claim coming out with a placard with your nick is such a great idea, why you you fucking do it. No balls :rolleyes: Limppei teach you another way. You come out shouting KNNB 3times loudly ok. Or if my nick is too fearsome for you, you can shout "CPF is the best". Still no balls. :D

Limppei every year don't know whack how many of faggot small time gangster wannabe. Want to take me on, you? wahahahahahah :kma:

Now be a good boy and start crawling back to your Wuhan mummy whore skirt. Its getting crowded underneath it. My Bengal dogs have OCCUPIED the space.

You and your gang trying to deface the main kopitiam side but got use? You and your pathetic bunch will be drown by the other forummers. Show me what you can do over there ok. Trying to jam the threads there with your nonsense, dream on. :oIo::kma:

Fucking son of Wuhan whore. Your mother stand in the streets of Wuhan to sell her cheebye for 5 rmb and this is how you repay her? Balless lanjiaoless faggot.

Now be a good boy and start crawling back to your Wuhan mummy whore skirt. Its getting crowded underneath it. My Bengal dogs have OCCUPIED the space.

You and your gang trying to deface the main kopitiam side but got use? You and your pathetic bunch will be drown by the other forummers. Show me what you can do over there ok. Trying to jam the threads there with your nonsense, dream on. :oIo::kma: