Re: I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB!!!!
Aiya I say I can join also?
Fucktard fake mafia losing it.....muahahaha
Have a bit of fun with him but dun get distracted guy....we know the vile agenda of these pappy IBs
Fucktard fake mafia losing it.....muahahaha
Have a bit of fun with him but dun get distracted guy....we know the vile agenda of these pappy IBs
Fark u lah... kao peh kao bu !
think this motherfucker must be clitoris666, smells and sounds like that cheebye kia
Fark u lah... kao peh kao bu !
HongKan14Kia lanjiao lah you, how you fight??? you dont even have any balls fuck kilan understand?? i should know that becos your mother sucking my cock now..and she say your marble size balls are inside the drawer by the bedside
Dun have to give CHICKEN EXCUSES like what I look like Kopiuncle or whoever!!!!
To cure your curiosity, simply go down to Changi Airport T2 to wait for flight MI 985 and you can definitely have your wish come true!!!!
HorKao14Kan you gay ballsless piece of shit go HK, Taiwan, Wuhan....go so many places to sell your backside har??
hahahahahahah
lanjiao lah you chow aqua dont bluff lah you not in HK or China lah, you working at Keong Saik as a gay prostitute selling your backside for $5 an hour...hahahahahahahaha
Wuhan whore son
So confirm I will see you holding a placard with your Nick on that day. Don't chicken out. Alternatively you can come out shouting my Nick KNNB 3 times. In the meantime do continue fucking and cursing your own mother.
Wuhan Whore son aka HK14k
Fucking son of Wuhan whore. Your mother stand in the streets of Wuhan to sell her cheebye for 5 rmb and this is how you repay her? Balless lanjiaoless faggot.
Since you claim coming out with a placard with your nick is such a great idea, why you you fucking do it. No balls Limppei teach you another way. You come out shouting KNNB 3times loudly ok. Or if my nick is too fearsome for you, you can shout "CPF is the best". Still no balls.
Limppei every year don't know whack how many of faggot small time gangster wannabe. Want to take me on, you? wahahahahahah :kma:
Now be a good boy and start crawling back to your Wuhan mummy whore skirt. Its getting crowded underneath it. My Bengal dogs have OCCUPIED the space.
You and your gang trying to deface the main kopitiam side but got use? You and your pathetic bunch will be drown by the other forummers. Show me what you can do over there ok. Trying to jam the threads there with your nonsense, dream on. :oIo::kma: